Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classy rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 20, 2014

This rug is beautiful in person! I love the slate grey. The color tones are true to the photos but a little more vibrant, especially after vacuuming. The vacuum is thick and does not need a rug pad on my tile floors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

We love this rug so far. It's definitely shedding, as expected, but not terribly so. We had 15 people over, 8 days after laying it down, and it definitely shed a lot, but hadn't seen a tremendous amount prior to that. Beautiful, muted grey and neutral colors. Seems like it will last for some time. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more grey, print seems larger and not as busy as it looks in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price. Plush. Feels great on the feet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug and an awesome deal
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

This rug was exactly what I was looking for. A high-quality wool rug that is accurately represented in the photos and description. It works great in my living room. For the price and quality, I would highly recommend this rug to anyone. The rug sheds considerably and needs vacuumed about every other day - but this is common with wool rugs and does not reflect on the quality of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from coatesville, pa,  Dec 23, 2011

I have been searching all over for a rug this big and thick- best price I had found before this was $$$- this was a WONDERFUL DEAL! as with all wool rugs, they shed for the first few weeks, this is normal. i vacuumed this at least once a day and it is starting to shed less now. I have my older wool rug next to it, and this one is so much softer~! the color is so beautiful- i really can't say enough, best purchase I have found anywhere in a while~!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing- very soft, thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!
 from Huntington, UT,  Dec 22, 2011

I am extremely well pleased with this exquisite rug! It is much more perfect that any of your descriptions of luxury and beauty. My friends all thought it cost MUCH more than the less than $$$. that I paid! As other reviewers said, it is VERY thick and needs no padding. I got it because we have a slate floor that the builder did a botchy joy in laying. There are differences in the adjoining slates pieces that exceed a forth of an inch! This rug covers much of this horrible floor and makes for a smooth comfortable floor now. It is under out table and chairs. The chairs were being bumped to pieces from pulling them out from the table on this horrible bumpy floor. Now the rug has solved that problem. Also, interestingly enough, it makes the room look much larger!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In the small picture the color was hard to see. It is BEAUTIFUL!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an extremely high quality carpet! Thick, well made, luxurious!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is much more beautiful and well made than described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from USA,  Nov 15, 2011

Nice quality rug, thicker lays flat and does not move. We are very pleased with this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Shavertown, PA,  Nov 15, 2011

I really love this rug. It was exactly what I wanted for my dining room. We repainted the walls a very light gray and it looks great. The only small problem are several spots where you can feel hard, pointy plastic poking through, if you do not have your shoes on. I am not sure what that is, perhaps in the manufacturing of the carpet. Other than that small issue, the rug is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, except for a few spots where there was hard plastic embedded in the rug. Detectable with bare feet, sharp points.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-in-all, I'm happy
 from Chicago,  Aug 16, 2011

I am quite happy with my purchase. The rug arrived on time and in good condition. The biggest surprise was how thick it is. It feels very plush even without padding. I purchased padding, but decided not to use it since with a rug this big that is used under furniture it is not likely to slide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit less vibrant than it appears on screen, but not overwhelmingly so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had very little of the shedding other reviewers have mentioned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 10, 2011

The rug has completely exceeded my expectations! It is absolutely beautiful, the quality is AMAZING. No shedding..the pictures is very acurate ;0

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Columbus, IN,  Sep 4, 2010

I ordered two rugs. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered. They were everythng I expected and more. I will order again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Limitless Rug Pad (9' x 12')
Sale $38.69
Was $42.99
Compare $67.97
Save 43%
Grandiose Rug Pad (9' x 12')
Sale $39.59
Was $43.99
(1)
Back to top