Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
decent quality for price
 from Virginia,  Jun 22, 2013

lasted for well over two years. was nice small carpet to have in bedroom on hardwood floor next to bed. pad recommended for underneath because carpet is thin and will slip on wood floors if waxed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more green than shown on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug is nice colors, but thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price, but...
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

These rugs were very cheap - less than $20 each. For the money I paid, they were worth buying. I just needed something soft underfoot on either side of the bed. But if you're looking for great quality - or are finicky about color - spend the extra money and get something more durable. I'd recommend these rugs to someone looking for a bargain, but not otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not great. I ordered two of these rugs. One was more of a forest green/ivory, while the other was more of an olive green/cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin weave.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate enough, although the colors did not match depiction. But previous reviews had warned me of this and I was prepared to take a chance. What surprised me was that the two rugs varied in color from each other.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional Green Ushak Rug
 from Fort Campbell, KY,  Sep 29, 2012

I love this rug. It's a bit more green in person than the picture which makes it look more tan. But it's a great rug. I have it on my tile floor just as you walk in the front door. It's the perfect size & looks great. I washed it as soon as I got it in my washer & dried it briefly in the dryer. Now it's nice & soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks more green than tan in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from California,  Apr 2, 2012

The colors were much darker than I expected. The sage is more like dark olive green, and only deep reds no rose colors. Nice rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this carpet
 from Michigan,  Mar 6, 2012

fofr the price I thoght I was getting a poor quality but went I get it It was much better than expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 28, 2012

Depended on reviews of this item and that was my mistake. Now using as a rug inside back door to wipe shoes on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good example
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth what cost, not much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Made it appear better than actually turned out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 from San Diego,  Jul 10, 2011

You'll love it, get two! There are some rugs that need cleaning, and some that hide dirt...this one does not need much and shows nothing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks amazing! cleans up in a snap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 14, 2011

I bought this small rug to go with a larger green Ushak rug in my living room. I needed something to use under a piano bench. The color match is perfect. Remember, these were not bought at the same time. It is also a good weight--not as heavy as 100% wool, but sturdy. The price was a real bargain. I have an inside dog, and I did not want something that had to be policed continually. I usually do not even vacuum it--I just take it outside and give it a few good whacks against the stone porch column. So, it's inexpensive, sturdy, medium weight, and easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Dec 14, 2010

Pretty rug. Requires a non-slip pad to stay in place. Can't beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pattern
 from East Jordan, Michigan,  Sep 24, 2010

I'm still trying to get the sides from rolling back into themselves because the rug is really thin and was rolled very tightly for shipping, but for the price I paid, I can't complain. The back is VERY slippery on tile floors so I highly recommend buying the backing too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Dec 7, 2009

Great rug for the price. I have the larger sized one as well. Traditional look and feel. It's holding up well. No unravelling edges and it hides the dog's hair well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jun 24, 2009

I bought this rug for my bath. It looks and feels great, and added style to the bath. The color is more dark green than I expected but I can live with it. The value for price paid is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-hooked Bedford Beige/ Green Wool Rug (1'8 x 2'6)
Sale $16.99
Was $19.99
Compare $39.15
Save 57%
Hand-hooked Paradise Ivory Wool Runner (2'6 x 4')
Sale $33.14
Was $38.99
Compare $64.06
Save 48%
(3)
Back to top