Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overpriced, but lovely piece
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 7, 2012

Contemporary styling and the nubby NOT microfiber fabric are two big advantages to this ottoman. It only weighs 11Lbs, so do not mistake it for a heavy piece of furniture. The crossed-leg design made it a unique fit for my modern coastal bedroom. The size is substantial enough not to be taken for just a footstool. It can definitely be used as extra seating, and the surface is flat enough to use with a tray. Great height, distinctive style, perfect color. I would have expected this to cost about $*** instead of $***, but I am still very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a perfect match to the website. Deep charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushion is just a slab of foam. I was hoping for something a bit more plush, but it LOOKS amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What you read is what you get
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ottoman is made well and matches my furniture perfectly. The best part is that I didn't have to assemble it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vana
 Apr 24, 2015

Nice little accent piece. Comfortable to sit on and quite sturdy for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Benches
 Mar 14, 2015

They are more like bluish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 Feb 7, 2015

we bought 2 snd they work great in a small area for extra seating highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman bench
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 6, 2015

Perfect in our living room. Very nice style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman for the price
 from Chicago area,  Oct 7, 2014

Buying furniture is never easy when you don't see it, however measuring is key in doing so. I am very happy to have ordered two of these pieces for use in my family room. I had been looking for awhile, so I knew what I wanted in size and color. This item is a bit larger in person than expected, but it functions perfectly for my use....extra seating for guests and a place to put feet up while sitting at the couch. While not in use, I put them on the sides of the couch and use as a side table with a tray on top (they are a perfect height for that too). Great value for the price. Others out there are much pricier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from tennessee,  Feb 6, 2013

This is a nice stool. Very good for the price. The Bantu is a great color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big ottoman chairs
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

The charcoal is a different kind of charcoal than I was expecting. They are huge which I guess I didn't really look at the width dimensions. They are comfortable. The brown legs are nice color. I liked them enough to keep them. If I had seen them in a store before I bought them...prob wouldn't have got them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so..so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought