Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks nice and is functional
 Nov 25, 2015

I'm happy with this product. It's actually quite large and feels sturdy enough to put quite a bit of weight on. It's comfortable if sitting on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite piece of furniture
 Nov 25, 2015

super comfortable, gorgeous, goes with anything, buying another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige linen X bench ottoman
 Nov 19, 2015

Love, love, love this. Best purchase ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Quality
 Nov 5, 2015

A great accessory in my guest bedroom next to the dresser. It's a seat or it can hold a suitcase. Guests have commented on it and appreciated it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Nov 4, 2015

I ordered two of these bench ottomans for the foot of our bed and was very pleased to note the sturdy construction and the quality of the fabric. A very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegant Ottoman - Table
 Nov 2, 2015

Bought two, placed them side by side. Fill up the space in our living room very nicely. Good quality construction, not assembly required. Phew!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, comfortable ottoman
 Sep 12, 2015

I have a small living room and did not want an ottoman that was bulky. I like the open simplicity and the fact this can also be extra seating or even a coffee table if you put tray on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If traditional means boring..
 Aug 11, 2015

This bench is ok. I bought it for my small entry, but it's a bit too big. In a larger space, it looks too small. Two should do the trick. It's a little plain and boring. I think the shape has potential though. Maybe if I recovered it, it would have a bit more personality. It's basic. Not a very high quality upholstery, but a basic frame and a large seat, depending on where you want to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sturdy
 Jul 21, 2015

I bought two of these assembled at a great price. They are beautiful and very sturdy and look just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jul 14, 2015

Very nice for the money. Bought 2 for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicely styled bench
 Jul 9, 2015

Bought this bench for my foyer. Has a nice linen fabric with welting the wood on the legs is a med to dark brown (not reddish). Very well made bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flygal
 May 21, 2015

These benches were perfect for the end of my bed! Two work very well with my King. They were packed so well that even though one of the boxes was very damaged the bench was perfect. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice ottoman and perfect for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Apr 14, 2015

Wish it was another 2 inches higher for the desk I purchased. Good quality, color of cushion is neutral, wood finish is as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the cats ordered
 Apr 4, 2015

This is beautiful and sturdy. Ordered it for my cats as a back door perch. Just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Fayetteville GA,  Oct 3, 2014

We purchased this bench for our bathroom and it works great. The bench came quickly and was packaged very well. I would highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable ottoman
 from New York,  Sep 9, 2014

This ottoman is made very well. It came quickly and packaged to protect it. It's the perfect footrest or extra seating you might need. This stool looks as good as other very expensive ones that I've seen in high-end stores. The fabric on cushion is well made and the piping is perfet plus it looks amazing in our livingroom. It's exactly as pictured. The fabric is a light oatmeal color and the wood is dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Camas, WA,  Aug 19, 2014

Fab style. PLUS Beautiful textile. PLUS Great Price. EQUALS Love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Bench
 from Buffalo, New York,  Mar 28, 2014

Purchased for use in guest bath for bench to drape clothing on. Is exactly as represented online. Color is a warm beige and therefore able to be used with most color schemes. Firm foam cushion so anticipate it will hold up well. Size perfect for location and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ottomans
 from Horsham, PA,  Mar 7, 2014

I bought two ottomans which were well packed and arrived with no nicks or scratches. The color of the cushions matched each other (yeah!) and were the same as represented on the image from the website. They are sturdy and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought