Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman/bench
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

We needed an ottoman for our Florida home, and i had been looking for quite awhile. This one is perfect for our needs. The color is a light beige and looks very nice with the dark legs. It came fully assebled in just a couple of days and seems sturdy. It will also work as a bench or coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cushion is definitely not white. It is light beige. I knew either color would work for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is quite good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality piece!
 from Centerport, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

This sturdy ottoman was a smart purchase! It functions wonderfully as an ottoman, but also - with a tray - as a coffee table upon which to set beverages down or as extra seating. I live in a small apartment and it is so helpful to have multi-functional furniture pieces. The price and quality were head and shoulders above what I've seen out there in retail. The lines are clean and contemporary. I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 10, 2013

This is a great little accent bench--and definitely looks much more expensive than the Overstock price I paid. Item was packaged very securely and arrived in less than a week in perfect condition. It looks exactly like the picture. Make sure you zoom in to see the linen upholostered seat to see that it has a little texture to it. The dimensions are as described, except that I would say it is 26.5" WIDE rather than deep. It is a wonderful little piece that you will love in a contemporary or transitional setting. Delivery took less than a week. I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured--zoom in on the picture to see the texture in the fabric
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Sep 3, 2015

I was looking for something unusual that could double as a coffee table and ottoman. this works perfectly in our redone living room. I added a rectangular woven tray to the top for drinks, etc..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Aug 26, 2015

I love these benches! (I got 2 of them) They are a great size, you don't feel like you are balancing on a tiny stool, they are very comfortable! I love that they came already assembled, just pull them out of the box and you are done! They are sturdy and beautiful, highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady of the House
 Jul 27, 2015

These are great! They are sturdy and comfortable, great for office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product for the price.
 from Long Island, NY,  May 24, 2014

Very well made and sturdy. Great price. I was looking for a X-bench in white, but could not find one anywhere. I ordered this and my husband was able to take off the seat and spray paint the legs glossy white. He recovered the cushion in a blue/ white Ikat fabric. For an additional $XX, cost of spray paint and fabric, I now have a one of a kind X bench that looks like a million dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC VALUE!
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2013

This was such a wonderful surprise! The value for the money is great! They look very expensive and the quality is good. You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar but the quality is even better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic value for the money- good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Snyder, TX,  Apr 4, 2013

I was so pleased when I received this ottoman (I actually ordered 2 to sit around the fireplace). It is very comfortable and great quality. Go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super little piece!
 from Desert of Calif.,  Apr 1, 2013

I ordered two of these. They are perfect as I needed pieces that are easy to move. While the fabric is attractive, I will eventually recover them to match a couch. They arrived promptly and I like them very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made and attractive to boot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman
 Jan 5, 2016

I'd purchase a chair with neutral linen upholstery for my guest bedroom and I wanted an ottoman, too. I found this ottoman and it's a near perfect match to the chair. The ottoman is just the right size for what I needed and it's very sturdy,too. I would recommend this purchase. You will not be disappointment!. Thanks Overstock.com! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality and NO Assembly required
 Dec 29, 2015

More and more I look for furniture items that are of good quality and require no assembly. This is one of those items!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Dec 13, 2015

Love the sleek lines. We recovered the seat to add a bit of color and pattern. Would buy this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench for end of Bed
 Dec 11, 2015

We placed two of these at the end of our king sized bed and they fit perfectly. Very happy, would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice and is functional
 Nov 25, 2015

I'm happy with this product. It's actually quite large and feels sturdy enough to put quite a bit of weight on. It's comfortable if sitting on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite piece of furniture
 Nov 25, 2015

super comfortable, gorgeous, goes with anything, buying another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige linen X bench ottoman
 Nov 19, 2015

Love, love, love this. Best purchase ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Quality
 Nov 5, 2015

A great accessory in my guest bedroom next to the dresser. It's a seat or it can hold a suitcase. Guests have commented on it and appreciated it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Nov 4, 2015

I ordered two of these bench ottomans for the foot of our bed and was very pleased to note the sturdy construction and the quality of the fabric. A very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegant Ottoman - Table
 Nov 2, 2015

Bought two, placed them side by side. Fill up the space in our living room very nicely. Good quality construction, not assembly required. Phew!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought