Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman/bench
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

We needed an ottoman for our Florida home, and i had been looking for quite awhile. This one is perfect for our needs. The color is a light beige and looks very nice with the dark legs. It came fully assebled in just a couple of days and seems sturdy. It will also work as a bench or coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cushion is definitely not white. It is light beige. I knew either color would work for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is quite good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality piece!
 from Centerport, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

This sturdy ottoman was a smart purchase! It functions wonderfully as an ottoman, but also - with a tray - as a coffee table upon which to set beverages down or as extra seating. I live in a small apartment and it is so helpful to have multi-functional furniture pieces. The price and quality were head and shoulders above what I've seen out there in retail. The lines are clean and contemporary. I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 10, 2013

This is a great little accent bench--and definitely looks much more expensive than the Overstock price I paid. Item was packaged very securely and arrived in less than a week in perfect condition. It looks exactly like the picture. Make sure you zoom in to see the linen upholostered seat to see that it has a little texture to it. The dimensions are as described, except that I would say it is 26.5" WIDE rather than deep. It is a wonderful little piece that you will love in a contemporary or transitional setting. Delivery took less than a week. I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured--zoom in on the picture to see the texture in the fabric
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Bench
 from Buffalo, New York,  Mar 28, 2014

Purchased for use in guest bath for bench to drape clothing on. Is exactly as represented online. Color is a warm beige and therefore able to be used with most color schemes. Firm foam cushion so anticipate it will hold up well. Size perfect for location and use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ottomans
 from Horsham, PA,  Mar 7, 2014

I bought two ottomans which were well packed and arrived with no nicks or scratches. The color of the cushions matched each other (yeah!) and were the same as represented on the image from the website. They are sturdy and well constructed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for master bath.
 from Philly suburb,  Feb 20, 2014

Another winner from Overstock. The quality is excellent, description accurate and shipping super fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Legs Ari Beige Ottoman
 from FL,  Feb 16, 2014

This ottoman is beautiful and nicely constructed. I did not give it an "excellent" rating because I wish it were a bit higher. I should have payed more attention to the dimensions before ordering it.Otherwise, it is a great buy! It looks great in our master bedroom bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
traditional cross legs beige linen
 from palmetto,fl,  Jan 28, 2014

What can you say about it? It was a little darker beige than I expected, but acceptable. I like it just fine, it's pretty much what it looks like online.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading but Good Value
 from W. Hartford CT,  Jan 15, 2014

This is a well made product and excellent value for the money but, you have to want a beige-green linen. It has some small traces of white but that is not the dominant color. The product title is misleading.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile ottomans
 from Hanover, MA,  Dec 28, 2013

We love our new ottomans! They arrived in just 4 days and were extremely well packaged. We wanted two ottomans to serve as a coffee table yet also have the flexibility to serve as additional seating. These are a great rectangular shape and are the perfect size for our 86" sofa. They have clean lines and keep our traditional room updated and current. The only differences I can see between these and the pricey furniture store options are the padding in these are not quite as firm and the lines of the piping are a little wavy, but that in no way makes me regret this purchase, they are the perfect choice !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Bench Ottoman
 from New York,  Oct 22, 2013

I was looking for a small bench for a specific wall in my bedroom. I couldn't be happier with this product. I came fully assembeled and wrapped in a cloth cover. It is just the right size. The color is perfect. It is quite comfortable for putting on, or taking off my shoes. I would highly recommend this product and all the purchases I have made from Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my decor perfectly, great deal.
 from Nevada City, CA,  Oct 1, 2013

We love the otterman, nice fabric and color fits very well with my other pieces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC VALUE!
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2013

This was such a wonderful surprise! The value for the money is great! They look very expensive and the quality is good. You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar but the quality is even better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic value for the money- good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and stylish
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 9, 2013

as pictured. Great neutral fabric. Padding is firm and bench is comfortable to sit on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of class and elegance
 from Oregon,  May 28, 2013

Great value for a comfortable and versatile bench. Im using it as a coffee table topped with the tray. Style wise, Transitional so it would work in modern or more traditional settings. Its a simple yet stylish piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same,,off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price,however its quite lightweight,which could be an advantage for some
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 5, 2013

This beautiful and versatile ottoman gave my living room the accent it needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was approximated adequately on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was adequately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Snyder, TX,  Apr 4, 2013

I was so pleased when I received this ottoman (I actually ordered 2 to sit around the fireplace). It is very comfortable and great quality. Go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super little piece!
 from Desert of Calif.,  Apr 1, 2013

I ordered two of these. They are perfect as I needed pieces that are easy to move. While the fabric is attractive, I will eventually recover them to match a couch. They arrived promptly and I like them very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made and attractive to boot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressing Bench
 from New Port Richey, Fl,  Mar 29, 2013

This piece is a standard everyday dressing bench. If I could have found in a local store I would have saved the ship cost and risk of it not being what I wanted. Good item to purchase thru OS if you can find no where else. I think it could be found less expensive if you want to spend the time looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched Photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ottoman/bench
 from Bellingham, WA,  Mar 6, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality and looks of this ottoman. I bought it to use in a guest room, more as a stool than an ottoman. It is very sturdy and the cushion is thick and extremely comfortable to sit on. The color is an off-white linen, very neutral and crisp looking. I think it would go with most decors and makes great extra seating. It's also a nice size, quite wide and comfy but small enough to tuck in anywhere. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top