Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
C Bond
 Jul 28, 2015

Love the rugs. I've been using them about a year and they have held up well and look very nice. Very good quality at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 Jun 25, 2015

I order all my area carpets from Overstock. The quality is good and you can't beat the price. I would tell you to check your measurements. I didn't pay attention and I thought the runner was bigger. It's really too small for my space but that's my fault.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These area rugs are great! The price was absolutely phenomenal, and they look wonderful in my house. I'm extremely pleased with this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 Feb 3, 2015

I have had these rugs for several years and they are holding up incredibly well in high traffic areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Cumming, GA,  Sep 7, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of these rugs. They are quite plush and comfortable under your feel. If you are on the fence about getting these, get them! You won't regret it. I do recommend getting rug pads for these. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rugs were a great deal and beautiful style. Synthetic materials so not the highest quality but look great and are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthwhile purchase
 from Maine,  Jun 26, 2014

I needed good looking functional rugs to put in the upstairs hall of our B&B. these rugs are all that and reasonably priced. I am very happy with how they look, and for synthetics they feel nice on bare feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Mar 8, 2014

I needed several rugs of a certain style in my craftsman home. The rugs I purchased fit the bill and more. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price.
 from Alfred ME,  Jun 20, 2013

Nice rug for for cost. Not plush, but what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price range
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for 3 rugs that match --
 from Maryland,  Mar 4, 2013

Great Price --really brings the rooms together------------------------------------------ --------------------------------------------

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from central new york,  Sep 7, 2012

Really quite beautiful rugs. Good quality. I will buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't show the maroon colors very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered a combination of 6 rugs.
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 14, 2012

I live in a 2 bedroom condo and ordered a combination of 6 rugs for my living room, dining room and bedroom-- the 5x7, 2x8, and 3x4 (set of 3); the 8x11, and a 2nd 2x8 and 3x4. I wanted all rugs to match and they did. The rugs are perfect and very beautiful. I ordered the ivory rugs and they are more light gold, but that was not a problem for me. I love them and LOVE the price. This is the 3rd set of rugs I have ordered from overstock and all have been wonderful. The previous 2 sets were for my house in another state and are still being used by my niece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was more light gold than ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All rugs beautiful, all matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful
 from Utah,  Jan 25, 2012

I ordered these hoping they would get here in time for Christmas, but they arrived on the 27th. However it was probably for the best with all the people coming and going. When we put them down it just warmed up the room and the colors are so rich. We are very pleased. My 10 month old grandaughter has spilled on it a couple of times and it cleaned right up, no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are just beautiful. Much nicer than I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rugs
 from MA,  Aug 25, 2011

Good decent purchase for an apartment. The rugs are thin and do not easily remain in place unless something heavy is placed on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a little darker than the color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Kettering Ohio,  Jan 16, 2011

Pleased with color, texture and quality. I bought these for my sons new house and they look wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought