Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from New York,  Apr 13, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these rugs. They looked more expensive than they were and are plush to walk on. It is hard to tell from the photo but the black rug has some sage green tones on the border. My kitchen is this color and it pulls out the green nicely with the contrast of the black. Warms up the look of my maple hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jul 4, 2015

Not very good but Ok quality consistent with price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality, excellent price. Just what I've come to expect from Overstock, which is why I shop with them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kerry, Atlanta
 Mar 24, 2015

The rugs are nice and look like the pictures. A little bit thin, so you need to use a rug pad underneath. They worked great in the spaces that I ordered them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have bought an 8x11, 7x9, and 2 sets of these 3 piece sets, all this Caroline Sarouk product. My first was the biggest for my dining room, in burgundy, SOOO beautiful and rich looking. Being so happy with that I have been buying for every room and the hallways, bit by bit. These rugs are thick, sturdy, have excellent binding that will definitely not fray, and are easy to vacuum. The color is gorgeous. I deducted one star only because in my last set of 3, the 7 foot runner was rolled so tight and probably for so long, that no matter what I do I have not yet been able to get the 'waves' out of it. I even tried hitting it with steam from a steam iron. I hope it settles out over time. Definitely do not have this problem with the larger rugs though. Overall since I've bought 8 rugs, I'm very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 Jan 16, 2015

Fantastic quality, beautiful work, definitely delivered on expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from baltimore, maryland,  May 15, 2014

This 3 piece rug set delivered just as described. Good quality with color consistent with description. Love it and ordered other rugs for my dining room and living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from San Diego, CA,  May 28, 2013

I was very happy as soon as I saw the rugs arrive. The colors are outstanding and the quality is even better. I searched and searched for rugs and was unsure about order something I couldn't see in person first. I am so glad I did. The rugs look great and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Boise, Idaho,  Apr 30, 2013

I really like these rugs. The best part of them is that they look nice even when needing a vacuum. My old rugs had to be vacuumed all the time to look nice. I have dogs (one is a puppy) and the black and design look good even when they don't get vacuumed enough. After the vacuum they look even better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs at a fantastic price
 from Virginia,  Jan 31, 2013

I love these rugs! I wanted something with a traditional look to cover some hardwood flooring, but I didn't want to spend thousands of dollars. These may not be hand-woven, but they don't look cheap to me, up close or far away. The colors are very rich. They arrived very quickly. I've had them about a month and they have held up well so far to a lot of foot traffic. Dog fur vacuums up very easily from the rugs (i.e. it doesn't get embedded deep in the fibers). Overall, I think they look more expensive than they are, and you cannot beat this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks fine for a machine made rug, has held up well so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs for the Price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 7, 2012

These are great rugs as long as you weren't hoping for the real oriental thing. I use a light pad under the one on hardwood floor and the others are on carpeting. They give a nice classy look to a room - I read once that EVERY room needs some black - and they spare the carpeting where there's a lot of traffic. I like them a lot and would buy them again. I am always amazed at how fast Overstock items arrive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from TN,  Feb 29, 2012

Love them, although due to the texture it is a bit harder to remove pet hair, similar to the difficulty of removing it from a wool rug. They do hold up well when vacuumed and I also have pets. They don't look cheap at all. I use a thick non skid pad under my hall runner & I placed the webbed non skid padding under my large rug with no problems. I have these in black

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2-piece matching--runner not
 from Hawaii,  Dec 7, 2011

Disappointed the set was not matching. The rugs themselves are good quality for the price. Due to the fact o.com would not ship to Hawaii, I had this shipped to the mainland and picked up on a recent trip there, but didn't unwrap shipping package until back here. My big mistake.... now what do I do?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Runner was not the same pattern as others, colorwise close to the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from los banos,ca,  Sep 19, 2011

this is carpet that is sturdy and will last the test of time.But if youre looking for a bold more daring and stimulating floor treatment , this is not for you.nothing i find in its style i have not seen before.Overall, this is a decent buy that my grandpa will apreciate but not the girl next door i look forward to ...nevermind :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought