Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good rug for the price.
 Nov 19, 2015

I ordered this rug because of the dark colors. After placing the rug on the floor, the colors were very nice, but much lighter than the picture. The green is mossy, the blue is a French blue, the brown is like a camel, the beige is true and the light beige is very light. The border is much lighter than the picture. I debated returning the rug because I placed it in a high traffic area and wanted darker colors. All in all, it is a very nice rug for the price. I decided to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and colors
 Apr 2, 2016

we just love this rug in our family room. It works so well with our brown and sage green decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very happy
 Jan 11, 2016

so glad I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Oct 1, 2015

The rug is alright. They sent the wrong one but I found it easier to just keep it. Not the best quality but for the price it will do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really ties the room together!
 Sep 1, 2015

First, I am extremely impressed with the shipping speed for this rug. I order on Sunday night and the rug arrived today, Tuesday. Second, this rug is not like the image. The overall pattern is the same. I didn't get any red, but the blues are more saturated true blue and pretty bright. The greens are not as rich, much softer shades than what I wanted, but it fits our color scheme of greys blues and greens pretty well. Third, it has an incredibly strong smell like industrial strength glue, which I think for synthetic rugs is to be expected after reading lots of reviews on other rugs. I have all the windows open and hopefully this dissipates quickly. Last, it laid nearly flat straight out of the packaging, except for the inside edge which had been curled the tightest. I'm also happy that the packing was pretty minimal, just one sheet of plastic and some tape. It arrived it great condition. Overall, I would say I'm very happy with this purchase for the price ($180ish with tax). I would really have given it five stars had the colors been more accurate to the online image. Let's see how it holds up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage oriental carpet
 Apr 21, 2015

very nice carpet. Looks beautiful and is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always top-notch!
 from Lancaster CA,  Jun 3, 2014

The color is vibrant. The rug is soft to bare feet. It's perfect for a living room, dining room or bedroom areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Exceptional Value! NO RED in rug!!
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a beautiful rug, rich AND thick, so pleasing to the eye, so comforting to the tooties. Fills the room with warmth and comfort. With the correct pad underneath (see my other review on the pad), this feels like heaven to walk and sit on. The colors are bright and rich and fit in perfectly with my plum couches. Contrary to another reviewer, there is not one spot of red to be found anywhere on this rug. I would have welcomed a little bright red if it was there, but the colors of green, sage, vanilla and blue are what you will get. I can't believe the price I paid for this and the pad. My goodness, I had no idea I could shop for a rug so easily online!! I've been extremely happy with ALL of my Overstock purchases. I've had to return a few clothing items due to size issues and even that process was a piece of cake. I talk up "O" all the time now. Will buy from again and again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On! The colors are bright and rich. There is NO red anywhere in this rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality, made even better with the wonderful pad I purchasesd
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and pictures exactly reflected the rug that I got.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional Rug
 from Ohio,  Sep 20, 2012

I really like this rug and it looks great in my formal living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It had more blue in it then I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not this time
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Sep 5, 2012

Had to return this one and try again. Nothing wrong with the rug, just had red in it which I missed in either the description or the picture. Wanted just browns, blues and greens. This rug is very traditional, wanted something more bohemian. Not to worry. With Overstock's zillions of rugs, the right one is right around the corner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Has red in it, which I missed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical Overstock rug; no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought