Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from New York City,  Jun 4, 2011

I love walking barefoot on this rug. Very soft! Lovely earth tones: chocolate brown, slate blue, brick red, taupe and creme. Terrific bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Orlando, FL,  May 24, 2011

I love the design/color of this rug and it really brings my living room together decor-wise. It's not as plush as i'd like it to be, but that's ok as the wall to wall carpet I have underneath it is already plush. it does feel nice under the feet. It stays in place nicely with the coffee table on top of it and the only nitpick I have about this rug is that there's one area where it bumps up and it's annoying...hopefully over time this will go away if I keep walking over it and it'll settle. Other than that, for the price paid ($xxx) it's well worth it and a good purchase. I'm a happy buyer. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!!!!!!
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Mar 31, 2011

I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS RUG. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND LOOKS WONDERFUL IN MY LIVING ROOM. RECEIVED IT WITHIN A FEW DAYS--HIGHLY RECOMMEND O.CO TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 24, 2013

This is a really lovely rug. It's plush, even prettier than shown in the picture and seems really well-made. It's added a lot of style to my living room and the price was amazing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the $$$$
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 20, 2013

First I bought the larger size of the same rug for my living room which is next to my dining room. I didn't know how it would be with the same rug in both rooms but it's great! The corner near the front door has done a bit of unraveling but I can easily repair it. IT'S NOT ENOUGH TO MAKE ME NOT LOVE THE RUG! It looks like it cost way more than it did. I have 3 dogs and their hair/fur does sit on top of the rug but it is so easy to vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality exceeds the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Rug
 from White Plains, NY,  Apr 26, 2013

As stated above, the rug was not the same depth of color and looks very cheaply made. When you walk on it, it flattens down to a matt and is very hard to vacuum. It feels almost sticky as if the fibers are glued together and impossible to vacuum. We used it briefly in our bedroom and then put into office room and then just junked it because it was frankly an embarrassing rug. The runners are the same poor quality and matt up the same way. We bought the brown and the red and both were very poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked rich online but in person, cheap looking and when you walk on it, very crunchy and easily matted down making it very hard to vacuum.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap and poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the Money!
 from Virginia,  Dec 17, 2012

I got this rug for the sitting area adjoining my kitchen. It is prettier in person than on the website, with a detailed vining pattern. I needed the rug to be dog-friendly, since it is near the door to the backyard. I think it will stand up to muddy paws. This is a MUCH nicer rug than most I have seen at the big box stores. It does not look "cheap." The rug arrived quickly and after airing it out on the deck for a few hours, we put it down without any problems with wrinkles or edges.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good for a polypropeline rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2012

We love this rug. We just got it for our bedroom and it looks fantastic, expensive and a well-made. It vacuums well. The colors are lush and vibrant. We might get a smaller one for our guest bedroom! Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more Vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The actual product was nicer than its depiction on the webpage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Ohio,  Jul 7, 2012

We were very glad to get this pattern in this size rug as it matches the one in the foyer and the one in the dining room. Prompt shipment of all items is such a joy as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling Apart
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 12, 2011

It is starting to unravel at a corner. The color and pattern are beautiful but having it for only 9 months and falling apart is a shame.. I really loved the rug at first...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is starting to unravel at a corner. The color and pattern are beautiful but having it for only 9 months and falling apart is a shame.. I really loved the rug at first...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top