Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from Metairie, LA,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought this rug for my entry way. It receives daily foot traffic and it has not crushed or faded. The rug's color was exactly as the picture looked and matched my walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on, in my opinion
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears to be very good. I have the rug in my entry way and it is holding up well to daily foot traffic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this carpet!
 from Toronto, ON,  Jan 3, 2013

This carpet is even more beautiful than I thought it would be. It's excellent quality for an amazing price. I would not hesitate to buy another if I needed a second rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour was an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Feels nice on the feet and it's comfy to sit on too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darker than picture
 from Portland Oregon,  Nov 13, 2012

Rug is pretty but the black in more of the focal point than the grey. It is to dark for the room I was going to use it in but I like it so I will find another use for it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture looks like the grey is the dominate color - it isnt it is more black than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Tennessee,  Sep 7, 2012

The color is perfect...the rug is in a bathroom and the weave is thicker and softer than I thought it would be. Very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable to pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug For Price - But Beware of Size
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 27, 2012

We needed a rug to go under our dining room table. The look in our dining room is more on the contemporary side, but we are adding touches of traditional accents. This area rug fit the bill for our grey and bright yellow palate in the room. The color and texture is exactly what we needed. We did buy a thicker rug pad to go under it, but I think we could have got away with just the no-slip pad instead. However, with the pad and rug it is still just fine. The big problem I have is with the size. We specifically measured out on our floor the dimensions of this rug to see if it would fit our needs. It was a little on the smaller side than what we originally wanted, but we eventually felt the rug work work. It was a very affordable price and didn't feel we could pass it up. A little bit bigger rugs were $100+. So we were a little upset to find that the rug length is exactly 2 inches short than what is stated on the website and on the packaging for the rug. Two inches may not sound like a lot to get huffed up about, but itis a big difference in this dining space. This rug is 5'5 x 7'5. Do we like the rug? YES Are we very disappointed? YES Again, we were trapped, like others, with the product already unrolled and our minds in "go-mode" to get the rug in place......the thought of going through some type of return process was just not in our scope at 9 o'clock at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did match as expected and we are quite pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, for the price, it is a good quality rug....thicker than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This the problem. The size is inaccurate. It is not 5'5 x 7'7.....it is 5'5 x 7'5. A full two inches short in length. It's even marked incorrectly on the package.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Denver, CO,  May 21, 2012

I thought this rug was exactly what you paid for. It is a nice print. I put it in my living room and it makes the room look great. Because it was going on carpet, I solely bought it for the design and I was very happy. I love the Damask look and it brings a 'romantic' look to my living room. For me, it was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I found the color to be a little dull. I guess it was just a lighter gray than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, but I put in on carpet. I love the way it looks and definitely does not look thin or inexpensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Plumas Lake CA,  Apr 19, 2012

The rug was pretty but quality was poor. A very thin hard area rug. Had to send mine back due to defects. I did not repurchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was poor, very thin rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Stewartstown, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

Obviously this isn't an ultra high end rug, but the price, quality and design are all very good. I'd buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The grey background color is a bit lighter in person, but only just a little
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a really lovely design and decent quality. Very good price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Valued Rug!
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 13, 2012

This rug arrived within 5 days after I purchased it. I bought it for an extra bedroom and it fits the smaller sized room nicely. I had no problems with shedding, pilling or getting the rug to lie flat. The colors are a charcoal grey and a lighter silvery grey, pretty true to the colors I expected. It is a very pretty rug and it adds a bit of stylish sophistication the the decor of the room. The pattern of the rug does not appear "printed" onto a solid colored rug... I hate that!! That being said, it is obviously not a super high quality rug but for the price I paid I am very pleased and I would say it was an excellent value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful.
 from California,  Oct 29, 2011

I am very happy with this rug. I love the design and the gray/silver combination It compliments my living room beautifully. The rug is a little thinner than I would like, but, it is accurate to the description. My only regret is that I didn't get the next bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well. It is even prettier in real life. The design is gorgeous. The color actually does have a very slight silver shimmer to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is just as it is described. I wish the pile was a little thicker, but once I put a pad under it it should be fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from St. Louis,  Oct 7, 2011

Overall pleased with product and purchase. Good price, low shipping cost, quick delivery. Product true to description on website. "Grey" can have various interpretations... I was afraid it would look bluish/grey or more taupe when I got it in the room, but it is a TRUE grey. I currently have it in my daughters new "big girl" room that is a very soft pink w/ black furniture and it looks very nice. The soft grey color and the feminine pattern look great with the pink! As far as the material... it is a typical synthetic blend area rug- don't expect more or less. For the price, I wasn't expecting it to look like an expensive wool rug, but it isn't cheap looking by any means.I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical synthetic area rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top