Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is very beautifull.
 from 33 Mountain Ave, Mt. Kisco, NY 10549,  Mar 5, 2013

I like the chandelier very much. It is perfect for my dinner room. Has good quality. I am glad I brought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jun 1, 2016

Love these! Great deal for the price. Look much more expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LindaG
 Mar 14, 2016

Beautiful chandiler!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great (5 stars for beauty) but not well made
 Aug 25, 2015

This is a beauty on the outside. The color is a mottled brown that would work with cherry, black or even dark oak furniture. It's not a smooth texture, & I consider it more of a splatter than a "crackle" and it tends to grab dust that needs to be wiped off with a wet cloth (swiffer works ok in a pinch, but leaves dust behind). The shades are a beige-y cream color. They look very vanilla in the picture i think they have just a slight bit more color. It was a pain to get the arms to align when putting it together/installing & they still aren't 100% secure so everytime I dust, I have to be very careful. There's plenty of chain/cord so it would work with high ceilings (mine are 9' & I had about 18" of chain we cut off). I'd probably buy again despite the wobbly-ness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good statement chandelier; color off from photo
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 16, 2014

I wanted a statement chandelier for our British Colonial style dining room. This chandelier has a good scale for a large room over a table set for 10 people. My only disappointment, as mentioned in the other reviews, is that the color is off from the photos. The photo appears that the steel arms are a black tone with off-white crackle accents. The light I received is bronze colored on bronze. The shades are high quality and the fabric is a nice ivory tone. It still looks great but isn't exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional 9 Light Aged Crackle Chandelier
 from Huntington, NY,  Nov 13, 2013

It is a beautiful chandelier. It looks very conservative at first glance but once you turn it on, it brings a very elegant look and a certain aura to the dining room. I am very happy with this selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not exactly as pictured
 from Connecticut,  Aug 28, 2013

The chandelier arrived very quickly (3-4 days from when I ordered it). The arms need to be unfolded when it is removed from the box and placed into orderly arrangement. Once that is done properly, the chandelier starts to look as it should. The only disappointmentI is with the color of the accent sections (i.e. the lighter colored decorative painting under each light and on the center piece) which is not as light and noticeable as it appears in the photo above. These sections which are highlighted so nicely in the photo, are pretty much the same color as the rest of the chandelier. The result is a much more monochromatic fixture rather than one that is two-toned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my home
 from Ct,  Feb 12, 2013

I looked at hundreds of light fixtures both online and in stores. I found many I liked for thousands of dollars. This fixture fit my requirements for a fraction of the cost. I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought