Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 224 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lamp gift
 May 4, 2016

This was a gift and my son says she liked it but it was knocked over and broken soon after he received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 29, 2016

Had to re;place bulb too soon in my opinion. Cost about $**.**. Light is excellent and serves as my computer lightwell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full spectrum light
 Feb 19, 2016

Great to knit, read or when a bright natural light is needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for SAD
 Jan 18, 2016

I call it my happy light...come winter when I'm working and I get absolutely no exposure to sunlight I come home and turn on my light for a few hours and it helps keep away the winter blues. Not to mention it's great to read by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lighting
 Dec 22, 2015

This is a great floor lamp with almost as good lighting as an Ott lamp and the price was great. I use mine for crafting and it gives me wonderful lighting all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunlight Floor Lamp
 Dec 12, 2015

Super lamp...gives wonderful task lighting!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
craft lamp
 Sep 18, 2015

this works great for my quilting, my husband also uses it for his photography to get natural light on dark days, good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for knitting
 Sep 2, 2015

lace or any type of needle/fiber work. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for tasks
 Jul 16, 2015

My family did not like the "operating room" brightness of this light. I gave it to a friend to use during crafting. that is a good use for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets All My Needs
 May 12, 2015

It's been a few years since I purchased this lamp. I still use it daily and it continues to meet my needs and expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly, but gives good light
 Mar 30, 2015

The light given off is very bright and helps me at my desk. However, it is just ugly. So this lamp falls under the "functional" category. But the light is hard to beat. It is really bright and is a big eye saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog owner
 Mar 16, 2015

Very nice lamp, gives plenty of good light for painting. Heavy enough the dogs don't knock it over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
provides the best light for reading.
 Mar 15, 2015

This lamp puts the light on my reading or project. My husband can not tolerate direct light and this lamp works perfect for both of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunlight floor lamp is great for weaving room
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 30, 2014

Works really well as a project lamp. Also good for plants!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its nice and Bright but ....
 from New York,  Sep 8, 2014

this lamp does not last I've had two of them the first one lasted for about a year the second one for about 6months a total wasted of money but it dose give bright Sun Light just as it promises

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good lamp
 from CA.,  Feb 28, 2014

I use this lamp for sewing. It is a great task lighting, but not to light a room with. The base is nice and heavy, so it does not tip over and cause problem. The light is very bright, for a room that is north facing,it is very helpful from early afternoon to night. I am happy with this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value!
 from Fort Worth,TX,  Jul 3, 2013

Good value for your money. Very functional reading lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pole lamp
 from Maine,  Apr 29, 2013

This light is a nice one. It is weighted at the bottom which helps keep it stable even with our kitties ho race around the house. Throws nice light. Good for reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exacgt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good naturallight for reading.
 from northern NJ,  Mar 27, 2013

I have been using this lamp for several weeks for reading and computer work. It gives great natural light.You can easily use the flexible neck to change the angle of the light. Great price also.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qiuality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Floor Lamp
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 5, 2013

Very happy with this floor lamp for the money. Has a small footprint so I could fit it right next to the sofa so it's perfect for when I want to read at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 224 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought