Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 212 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This lamp puts the light on my reading or project. My husband can not tolerate direct light and this lamp works perfect for both of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunlight floor lamp is great for weaving room
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 30, 2014

Works really well as a project lamp. Also good for plants!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its nice and Bright but ....
 from New York,  Sep 8, 2014

this lamp does not last I've had two of them the first one lasted for about a year the second one for about 6months a total wasted of money but it dose give bright Sun Light just as it promises

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good lamp
 from CA.,  Feb 28, 2014

I use this lamp for sewing. It is a great task lighting, but not to light a room with. The base is nice and heavy, so it does not tip over and cause problem. The light is very bright, for a room that is north facing,it is very helpful from early afternoon to night. I am happy with this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value!
 from Fort Worth,TX,  Jul 3, 2013

Good value for your money. Very functional reading lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pole lamp
 from Maine,  Apr 29, 2013

This light is a nice one. It is weighted at the bottom which helps keep it stable even with our kitties ho race around the house. Throws nice light. Good for reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exacgt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good naturallight for reading.
 from northern NJ,  Mar 27, 2013

I have been using this lamp for several weeks for reading and computer work. It gives great natural light.You can easily use the flexible neck to change the angle of the light. Great price also.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qiuality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Floor Lamp
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 5, 2013

Very happy with this floor lamp for the money. Has a small footprint so I could fit it right next to the sofa so it's perfect for when I want to read at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more glare.
 from NV.,  Mar 2, 2013

Bought this for "Pop" to read in his chair in the den, which is where the TV is, when we would all sit down to watch and he was reading, the Glare from his old light was terrible for us, so this fit the bill. He loves it and so do we.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the idea, but reality is different.
 from Coulee Dam, WA,  Feb 23, 2013

We bought for the "sunlight" effect and being able to read better as we are older. It is great for that purpose BUT it never stays on and sometimes it never comes on in the first place. If you get it to come on, if someone "bumps" anything - it goes off. Very frustrating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine, however, the electrical is faulty. Had nothing but problems trying to get it to turn on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 18, 2013

Love this lamp. It makes such a difference in reading quality light. I can read / see anything under thos and can read for hours without a headache. Superb!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright light, useful lamp
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 10, 2013

This was easy to assemble and puts out a very bright light, which I use for embroidery and cross-stitch. My eyesight is poor for small-stitch needlecrafts but I'm not ready to give up on them. I do wish the adjustable neck of the lamp would would bend more - the neck appears to be about a foot in length, but only half of it will actually bend, unless I made some kind of mistake in assembly that prevents it from doing so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent natural light.
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 7, 2013

I used this light for photographing a model for future art work and it did a fantastic job. Flexible for moving shadows around and no glare in the light areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are fabulous
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

The base is very heavy, which is good, as it keeps it from tipping over. Colors are so vibrant when viewed in the light of this lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i can see again!
 from NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

Just like the desk lamp, this is a great product! I feel like I can see again without struggling. My kids have joked that I need to put it on wheels and take it with me where ever I go (I just might....) Easy to put together and a price is right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp in tight spaces
 from Branchburg, NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

I recently purchased a wall of recliners(5 in a row) and they just fit on the wall opposite my 60' and I needed light behind each end for reading. The narrow base of these lights was perfect and the light itself blended quite congruently with the look. Great light and great price--winning combination!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Staten Island, New York,  Jan 19, 2013

I purchased this white light to replace an old incandescant floor lamp. I could not have made abetter choici.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quqlity.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bright Reading Lamp
 from San Francisco , CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I already have one for my son's piano room. I really like the lighting and we can actually bend the lamp easily. I ordered 2nd lamp 1 month later for my office. My eyes are not tired anymore. Very good quality lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great reading light.
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jan 4, 2013

A must have if you are tired of reading in harsh incandesceint light. The sunligt lamp provides a soothing light area that is conducive to enjoyable reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Reasonably accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product as manufactured is as good or better than other lamps of compairable size and price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned Lamp
 from AZ,  Jan 1, 2013

Had to return this lamp because we couldn't satisfactorily assemble the lamp into the base. The threads on the upright were extremely fine and of poor quality. Cross threading resulted making the lamp unusable. The return policy and process were admirable, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had a flaw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 212 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought