Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
indoor sunshine
 Jan 23, 2016

Chases away the winter blues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT IS A TITLE?????
 Dec 4, 2015

GARBAGE- LIGHT STOPPED OPERATING AFTER A SHORT TIME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 Nov 30, 2015

Good size and flexible neck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puzzle Plus
 Nov 20, 2015

Perfect for color detection on projects or jigsaw puzzles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for painting
 Nov 15, 2015

I paint, but these lights would be good for sewing or crafts as well. It gives you a correct color look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's daily desk lamp - no complaints
 Nov 10, 2015

Reliably does its job. Smart use of my o.co reward points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Nov 4, 2015

The Lamp was received in great working order! :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunlight Desk Lamp
 Jun 9, 2015

Item just as described. Provides bright clear light. Recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do bead craft an needed a great source of light
 from Roseville, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

Wow, great light from this desk light. I do some pretty detailed bead work and appreciate this lamp for helping me see my crafts in a nice bright light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Danbury, Ct,  Aug 20, 2013

I had a very dark space to work in at my office with poor overhead lighting. They weren't going to make any improvements so in order to save my eyesight and also bring up my spirits I purchased this lamp. It really did the trick for very little money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great desk lamp
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 10, 2013

Wife uses this on her computer desk while she works (web design). She enjoys the bluish color. Not sure it can really sure SAD but neither of us are actually affected by it. Great desk lamp Had it for awhile now - daily use - no issues. Looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved my eyesight
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Jan 31, 2013

I was really struggling with seeing detail with these new energy-saving light bulbs. This lamp is the answer for everyone who does close work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp is very nice and big and the light is good
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 24, 2013

very pleased with the size and quality; gives off a lot of light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT LITE
 from NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

I didn't order it for its looks - I purchased it for the functionality and function it does! It is bright and CLEAR and I can see again to read!! Love it - had guests visiting when it arrived and now have to order some as gifts! Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Staten Island, New York,  Jan 19, 2013

I also purchased the floor model of this lamp, which encouraged me to purchase this desk model. It is a lamp with outstanding quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp is a true white light experience.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from georgia,  Jan 10, 2013

needed a lamp for a computer area. This fits quite nicely. Very bright, sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very bright, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright
 from San Francisco , CA,  Jan 9, 2013

it's so bright, and durable . good quality ready lamp. i actually bought this one for my son's study room. lighting is perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but could be a little brighter
 from MASSACHUSETTS,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this lamp because of the reviews on this site. Even though there were so that didn't like it because it wasn't bright enough, the wattage was higher on this lamp. This lamp doesn't light up the room, but it is for more close up work, which is what I use it for while doing mosaics. I like the fact that you can position it as close as you need. I may also buy the floor lamp to use behind me. It is VERY easy on the eyes also, no harsh glare, and the colors of the glass and tiles are true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Lamp
 from Ohio,  Dec 26, 2012

very satisfied with lamp. (desk) definetly not satisfied with sierra lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verygood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light but not great.
 from Nothern CA,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this light for close craft work in the evening. It unfortunately is not very bright even being only 3 ft or less directly above the work space. It is serviceable but not anywhere near "sunlight", a 300watt bulb is at least as bright and probably brighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but.....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought