Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-117 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good lamp!
 Oct 29, 2009

The light is very bright, but I think it kinda takes space on my desk. At first I had problems putting the light bulb into the lamp, but I managed to do it any way! After all, I think it's a good value, though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from 11372,  Oct 29, 2009

i love this lamp. it's light weight and yet it is sturdy. thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 from cambridge, massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2009

the lamp turned out to be even better than expected....and the sale price was nice!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 29, 2009

Excellent value. I paid more than twice the price for the same type of lamp. Sturdy base and flexible neck makes this good for craft area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunlight desk lamp
 from Elk River, Mn.,  Oct 29, 2009

I have macular degeneration and the spread of the light helps me see much better. I just received the light, but so far it is a great help for most everything I do. The price was very reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Task Lamp
 from SE Georgia,  Oct 29, 2009

For the price this is a great little lamp. I've enjoyed my needlework so much more now that I am using it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunlight desk lamp
 from Yorktown, VA,  Oct 29, 2009

This lamp is a great addition to my office. It provides a nice light without the glare that alot of the office lighting produces. It enables me to see and read better at my desk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from R.N., mom of teenagers with too much attitude!,  Oct 29, 2009

We have two similar lights that cost alot more $, so it was nice to see basically the same light for a this price. Got this one for daughter's dorm room. These are great lights for computer or desk work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Denmark,SC,  Oct 29, 2009

This is a very good utilitarian lamp with a very good light for reading and doing projects.It is also a very good value. I especially like the adjustable neck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Independence, MO,  Oct 29, 2009

This is a wonderful, versatile lamp. I paint, both on ceramics and canvas, and I need better lighting than my apartment's inset ceiling light. I can put this lamp in various places and also adjust the height and aim it where I want it. I only have one bad thing to say about it. Why didn't I buy two?!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 Oct 29, 2009

I brought this lamp for my husband. He loved it.....The relpacement bulbs are a bit over priced . But since he is only using it at night to read it should last for a long time....... Nice buy..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Enlightened On This Product
 from Sparta, MI,  Oct 29, 2009

Really like the desk lamp; solid, nice design, uniform "White" light. Great value at the price; well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightness prevails
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 29, 2009

Recently purchased two of these lamps for the children. I use a floor model sunlight lamp for my crochet/knitting/reading/etc. The floor lamp was quite expensive and I was hesitant that (considering the *bargain*) the smaller lamps might not be as wonderful. They work wonderfully well and are truly beneficial on the desk. Both children are pleased with the lamps. It gives off no glare (unless you look at the bulb). It shows true color. It is compact enough to have a small footprint. Best of all, it is not an eyesore.One of benefits, I can cliip the dog's nails without hitting the quick.It is a good buy for anyone who reads, writes, crafts, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good light
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 19, 2009

nice light for work station, it gives true light with noe color distortion

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Reading LIght
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 3, 2009

I purchased two of these lamps. One desk for my office cubicle, the other floor style for my reading chair. I am pleased with the value as I've shopped for good reading lamps and OS's price was best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 15, 2008

Excellent product. The product description is very accurate. I needed extra light for reading. It makes reading much easier. Good value. It is light weight and easy to handle. It is one of the best products I have ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trademark Sunlight Extendable Desk Lamp
 from Sydney, Australia,  Oct 12, 2010

Unfortunately the product was not a success when I received it. I had to purchase an adaptor as it is a USA product (which was fine), however when I plugged the lamp in, it came on for about 30 seconds, smoked and didn't work again. It was a very disappointing experience as I have purchased electrical goods internationally previously and not had this kind of experience. It's a real shame as I was looking forward to using the item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-117 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top