Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

I love it. It was exactly what I wanted. The lamp is bright and gives me the light I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the dot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lamp
 from San Degio,CA,  Jun 29, 2012

This is a nice lamp,that provides strong brightness , I purchased this lamp for my college son , He love the lamp,just little big. It was a good buy at the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same with photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and value
 from Roselle Park, New Jersey,  Jun 12, 2012

Good value. have seen this light or one of similar design for much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Lamp
 from Chillicothe, OH,  Jun 2, 2012

I love this lamp. It is very bright and I love that I can adjust the lamp. This light is great in the winter when you just don't get enough light through the windows. Bulb lasted for over a year! I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brite Light
 from Tomball, Texas,  May 26, 2012

Very bright light with the look of natural sun light. Easy on the eyes and doesn't become hot to the touch with use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made light - flexable arm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT LAMP FOR OUR WORK AREA
 from Ewing, New Jersey,  Apr 12, 2012

Thought we could not replace the very well made heavy base adjustable lamp. We could not have chosen a better replacement. It's a well made quality lamp. Gives excellent light. Is adjustable so both our work areas can be lighted at the same time. We could not have chosen a better product and the cost was amazing for this beautiful product. Bright light.......could not be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY, WELL MADE, QUALITY PRODUCT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Az,  Mar 28, 2012

This light is fantastic for computer work or any other tasks that may cause eye strain. There is no glare and very easy on the eyes, which makes this lamp perfect for me. Worth the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted. Shipped quickly in excellant
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 15, 2012

Just what I wanted. Shipped quickly in excellant condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp!
 from kitchener, ontario,  Feb 8, 2012

have looked at a lot of lamps, like this one the best

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average desk lamp
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 4, 2012

I got this lamp because of the "natural " light bulb. My daughter studies a lot but gets depressed in the winter due to lack of sunlight. This lamp provided nice white light . The only flaw seems to be that the flexible neck is slightly flexible but not long enough to really make it very adjustable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White with grey flexible neck
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little lamp for the price
 from Rexburg,Id,  Jan 28, 2012

I would reccomend this to everyone who needs a nice desk lamp or reading lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the dark corner of my desk needed
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Dec 29, 2011

I love this lamp and use it daily. The light is strong and bright; the adjustable neck is handy for positioning and it has a small "footprint" on the desktop. It is very utilitarian-- I would not recommend it for any room other than an office or casual den. Perfect for students or dorms!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent lamp emits very helpful light for office work, reading, diddling with a jammed fax machine, etc!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 28, 2011

I have been using this light for over a month and have absolutely no problems. Replacement bulbs are less than $10s on Amazon.com, which is a bit more expensive compared to a regular screw-in CFL but not too bad in my opinion. The neck is really easy to manipulate which is nice, and the base is sturdy. It is bright and in the light color as described. 6500k temperature (color) may be a bit blue if you are use to standard lighting, but it is actually a closer color to natural sunlight. I don't buy the whole colors being vivid, or B&W being easier to read, but it is an overall great reading lamp. If it was just a bit more affordable, I would get a second one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1 Month of everyday use and it's still working great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR LIGHT DESK LAMP
 from long island,ny,  Nov 26, 2011

THE LIGHT WAS TOO POOR A QUALITY TO LIGHT UP MY DESK WORK AREA AT HOME; it may be daylight, but not a sunny day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FAIR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? LIGGHT WAS NOT VERY SUN LIGHT BRIGHT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for detail work
 from Sacramento CA,  Oct 11, 2011

Light excellent for spot use. Perfect for illuminating your current project

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality/value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works very well so farer
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

Works very well so far, very bright, exactly what I need when studying

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What We Wanted
 from Maryland,  Aug 30, 2011

We bought this for our last daughter going off to College. It's exactly what we wanted at a reasonable price. Not only will she use it for homework but for her drawing as well. We're very pleased with this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let there be light
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 2, 2011

Before I bought this table lamp, I had bought, thru "O" the floor version.......both excellent products........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Read w/o this Lamp
 from WPB,FL,  Jul 8, 2011

I was so happy to receive this lamp. I had no idea it would prove to be so valueable to me. The bright light that this gives off doesn't compare to any other lamp that I have in my home. This is like having real sun when you are reading. It takes all the pressure off your eyes so there is no eye strain. A must for readers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes reading so much easier.
 from Belfair, Wa,  Jul 4, 2011

It is amazing how much easier it is to read with this light! I imagine doing close work of any kind would be a lot easier under this light. Quite a differance than standard light bulbs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought