Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for good lighting
 from Keswick, VA,  Feb 1, 2014

I am a knitter and need good lighting when I am knitting. I find that the light from this lamp is exceptionally bright and good to work under. If you are looking for ambient light, this is not the light for you. However, if you are a crafter of any kind, then I would recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Philly,  Mar 28, 2014

I needed a good lamp for reading, sewing, and other things. The lamps I have simply aren't bright enough in the evenings. I had looked a long time, and all these utility type lamps were over $100 elsewhere. The decorative ones did not cast enough light. So I thought I'd take a chance. It's really perfect! Extremely bright--so much so that I sometimes have to tilt the lamp away a bit. The bendy part is super versatile. I like that it's unobtrusive in its style so I can stick it anywhere I need it. The white one is truly off-white with a soft, matte finish, so it is not a glaring white. And the height seems to fit every application I can think of. Highly recommend. I've only had it a couple months, so I can't really attest to its longevity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunlight is amazing
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Mar 16, 2014

The sunlight floor lamp is overall terrific. Having some vision problems, I requre bright, focused light--this lamp provides it all. It was delivered post-haste and the assembly required only a few minutes. The flexible "neck" is wonderful for directing light exactly where I need it. It has a heavy base for stability on carpet or tile floors. The styling and color choices are appropriate for most home decors. I have been moving it room-to-room until I purchase at least one more. Let there be light.. If you want to see clearly now, do treat yourself to this versatile lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat
 from dumas, tx,  Jun 11, 2014

what we were looking for , will have to buy at least two more , great for reading

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good craft light
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 16, 2014

An excellent craft light, but a bit cheap looking. The light it casts is quite bright and since I purchased it for crafting, I'm happy with it, and it was a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 Feb 2, 2016

I needed a non-intrusive reading lamp in my rec room - this one is perfect. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful lamp for reading
 Jan 10, 2016

We ordered this lamp so my husband, who has problems with his eyesight, can read comfortably in the living room sitting in the sofa. The light is quite bright and the height is perfect.In order to assemble the 2 sections that make the pole, we had to spray wd40 and had to hold one end firmly. Great price for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lighting. Heavy base.
 Jan 10, 2016

This lamp throws so much light that there is even light in the opposite direction from the shade. It cheers up the room. I like the cool light, as opposed to hot light from regular light bulbs. I got it in off-white and am happy with this choice. I think the other options would have looked cheap. I disagree with reviewers who said assembly was easy. My boyfriend assembled it. He said it was harder than average to assemble. It's a good feature that the base is so heavy. This is unlikely to tip over. However, I find the base very unattractive. I bought a decorative, free-standing screen to solve this problem. It will conceal the lamp base and it has other advantages too. Floor lamps are usually very expensive. This was a real bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatday10
 Jan 5, 2016

Nice reading lamp. Assembled in 10 Minutes and next to sofa for use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 Jan 4, 2016

Very useful and does not take too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rdc
 Jan 3, 2016

Easy to assemble. Provides nice light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good lighting
 Dec 29, 2015

I needed bright light for sewing, reading, etc. This lamp works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like sunshine.
 Dec 28, 2015

The whole family loves this. Our 4yr is able to safely turn the lamp on and sit and read. I may order another since the days are short now. The lamp had to be assembled and the directions were easy to understand. Thank you for a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAY light
 Dec 25, 2015

These are great. Have been using these for a year and also have had others. These lamps light a great amount of desk/area. Not the most fashionable, for work, they can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading light
 Dec 22, 2015

I needed a reading light next to my recliner chair. This one works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Saburro
 Dec 21, 2015

My husband loved it and it looks great in his office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent light
 Dec 20, 2015

This is an excellent lamp. . .resembles true daylight and makes reading very pleasant again. Liked it so well I purchased one for a gift for my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TammyT
 Dec 20, 2015

Poor quality, the light stopped working about a month after I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the reading light we needed
 Dec 18, 2015

Just came today, easy to assemble, focused lighting good for reading, energy efficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading lamp
 Dec 11, 2015

I purchased this lamp for my mother, who has sight problems. It has helped her see to sew and read much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought