Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Philly,  Mar 28, 2014

I needed a good lamp for reading, sewing, and other things. The lamps I have simply aren't bright enough in the evenings. I had looked a long time, and all these utility type lamps were over $100 elsewhere. The decorative ones did not cast enough light. So I thought I'd take a chance. It's really perfect! Extremely bright--so much so that I sometimes have to tilt the lamp away a bit. The bendy part is super versatile. I like that it's unobtrusive in its style so I can stick it anywhere I need it. The white one is truly off-white with a soft, matte finish, so it is not a glaring white. And the height seems to fit every application I can think of. Highly recommend. I've only had it a couple months, so I can't really attest to its longevity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for good lighting
 from Keswick, VA,  Feb 1, 2014

I am a knitter and need good lighting when I am knitting. I find that the light from this lamp is exceptionally bright and good to work under. If you are looking for ambient light, this is not the light for you. However, if you are a crafter of any kind, then I would recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat
 from dumas, tx,  Jun 11, 2014

what we were looking for , will have to buy at least two more , great for reading

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunlight is amazing
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Mar 16, 2014

The sunlight floor lamp is overall terrific. Having some vision problems, I requre bright, focused light--this lamp provides it all. It was delivered post-haste and the assembly required only a few minutes. The flexible "neck" is wonderful for directing light exactly where I need it. It has a heavy base for stability on carpet or tile floors. The styling and color choices are appropriate for most home decors. I have been moving it room-to-room until I purchase at least one more. Let there be light.. If you want to see clearly now, do treat yourself to this versatile lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good craft light
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 16, 2014

An excellent craft light, but a bit cheap looking. The light it casts is quite bright and since I purchased it for crafting, I'm happy with it, and it was a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steffa
 Mar 24, 2015

I like the light it gives off,but I wish it was taller. I had to put it on top of a decorativ box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trademark Sunlight
 Mar 22, 2015

I bought this light for my husband to use for reading. At first he thought it might be a florescent light and would not like it. However after using it for a few days he really is enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reading lamp
 Mar 17, 2015

my husband loves it and now has his corner...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchase one of these and the barrel was scratched and starting to rust. I returned it and got a replacement. After a week it began to flash really bright and then dim and soon stopped working. Two units that are unsatisfactory and I'll just look elsewhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a special bulb and it's not that bright. I wanted it to work at a table and it's not very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me.....
 Feb 23, 2015

I have read some of the other reviews and do agree that there is a weakness when you screw the poles into the base but as along as you are careful it's ok. Don't pick it up by the pole either...slide it or pick it up from the bottom. The light is great and works for my crafting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use this as a reading lamp and I feel it is good quality and fairly priced. Seem very stable and performs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for a floor lamp
 Feb 7, 2015

Lamp is ok. We purchased the silver one and in person, it definitely looks like plastic. But that's what you get for the price. The lighting is fine for what we need in our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Every time I turn this light on, I'm reminded of a doctor's office. Had I read the reviews, I would not have purchased the halogen lamp BUT that being said, it's bright and works EXACTLY as the description. It's also not as high/ tall as I hoped but again, read read read then buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I already have a lamp in this model and like it! Saw it at a great price in Over-stock and yes they had it at a good price and they are speedy at getting it to their customers. Thanx!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this lamp for my husband. He is very happy with this lamp. Solid construction and good quality. Recommend to anyone wanting a good reading lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 Jan 29, 2015

I bought this for my son who is away at college in a very cold, gray part of New York. It fell apart almost immediately. It does throw off a bright light when it works well, but it's just not the quality I'd hoped for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A bit hard to assemble, but worth it. Clear, true light helpful as both task and ambient lighting. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 from Franklin, NC,  Dec 21, 2014

lamp is better than expected. Nice quality. Does the job and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome & Easy To Assemble!
 from Seattle, Wa,  Dec 20, 2014

Super easy to assemble and perfect in every way! I bought this to provide sunlight to my indoor plants during the winter months here in Seattle. Works perfectly and is a great size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought