Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ct,  Dec 29, 2012

have been looking for these for a long time they work great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wright on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trademark Home Microwave Egg Cookers (Pack of 4)
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 3, 2011

If you like poached eggs then I would recommend you purchase this product. They work great and you get four ! Excellent price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these egg cookers work
 from Cocoa FL,  Nov 2, 2011

These egg cookers work very well. You just need to remember to puncture the yolk first or they will explode. It takes a while to find the precise cooking time for a perfect egg but to cook an egg in approx. 35 seconds is a godsend in the mornings when you are rushing out to work etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product works as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egg Cookers Microwave
 from Anherst MA,  Sep 24, 2011

I purchased for disbility reasons consumers who have hand ssues with stove cooking use micowave more for cooking faster and easier use. I am making up a list of easier ways for consumers with hand issues to cook more with microwave. This product is helpful. Overstock is a great retailer, they care about customers and their products. If there are any issues they will wokr with you to resolve. I been a loyal customer for over 5 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
egg cookers pack of 4
 from brooklyn, new york,  Sep 8, 2011

4 egg holders with tops for specific microwave performance. 21 seconds to 37 seconds placing eggs or egg holders in microwave and part of your breakfast is done fast and easy. price of product is well worth the convienice, im an egg lover so if you are a person whom wants to enjoy a soft or hard boiled egg in seconds without using additional plates, this is the product youve been looking for, frankly im impressed. simple and good to sum up my revue,well worth the price .By the way i like speed , fast and delicious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 small egg cups with caps
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick
 from central kansas,  Aug 27, 2011

These will cook eggs as fast as you can crack them open. Being able to eat the eggs right out of the container you cook them is also a plus. And clean up a breez.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Morning Start
 from Salem, IL,  Apr 8, 2011

Got these little cuties and they are great. just mix up egg add a little of what ever it is that you like in eggs and cook for 30 secs and then check on it. cook 30 secs more make sure you watch it at all times though. Just cause its a microwave product doesn't mean its not still an egg. Eggs expand and expand. If you stop and start it, it'll cook just fine, might take some effort but its still quicker and less mess than stove. I use a little pam so it doesn't stick but you don't have to, I've forgotten and it still comes out pretty easy. I have told friends and plan to purchase as small gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

spray the cups with PAM and you can use EggBeaters rather than in shell eggs, however go easy on the cooking time. Don't over cook or cook to quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for poaching eggs
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 26, 2011

I think this product is a waist of money.... Not happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought