Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Four Drawer Trolly
 Mar 19, 2016

Bought this for my son in college.. he has used it 3 years now and it's holding up well and compact for socks, tshirts, jewelry, cologne, supplies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant product .
 May 26, 2015

Excellent product and excellent service from overstock. Ordered this to keep my husbands breathing supplies like oxygen masks, medications, nebulizer and neb supplies. Gloves, Just great and fits my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 Mar 19, 2015

Just as expected! Mobile storage makes it easy to pull in and out of the closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent storage
 Jan 24, 2015

This cart provides the perfect amount of storage in a very attractive container.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawer trolley
 from Youngstown, OH,  Dec 22, 2013

Easy to assemble despite no instructions. Item is very flimsy. Overpriced. Will keep because sending it back is a big hassle for overstock returns. Cannot use it for storing school supplies. Just wasted $**.**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 drawer rolling trolly
 from Shelton, Washington,  May 14, 2013

I ordered this for my bathroom since it was the right size, I was disappointed because the drawers were made of canvas. However, it fits in the corner well and holds items I needed to store. Dust can get into the drawers. Somehow I thought the drawers were made of wood. It was easy to put together and I like the fact that it is on rollers for cleaning behind it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't know it was brown canvas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made., but the drawers are canvas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 from salem,  Apr 25, 2013

Keeping this in the garage. Works well for holding my tools. Trying to keep the kids out of it. I like it because I can move it around when I am re-situating the garage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
false advertising of product
 from Ft Worth Texas,  Feb 13, 2013

This item was advertised as ASSEMBLED !! Would not have purchased it had I known it needed assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought