Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great help for persons with sight problems!
 from South Carolina,  Nov 17, 2013

I purchased this lamp for my mom who has macular degeneration, and difficulty seeing and especially reading. It has helped her see to read the paper and books, etc and to be able to tell colors apart again. It is a great lamp for a good price. (She has the floor model by her sofa and the table model by her computer.) I would highly recommend this lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 21, 2014

My only issue with this lamp is that even though it states that it is chrome, it is simply painted plastic. Not impressed with that, but the overall quality of the lamp is good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Supplemental Light
 from Wimauma FL,  Oct 7, 2013

Its hard to get enough light in a room without adequate ceiling lighting. This lamp helps for detailed work when aimed well. I use it to work on puzzles, so I aim it right at the paper. Though the bulb is very bright, it does not cast light very broadly. The goose neck is very good at allowing you to aim. The light temperature (sunlight-6500K) is excellent for glare free task work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brite light
 from Niagara Falls,USA,  Apr 16, 2013

Ya plug it in, turn it on, and you get a very brite white light. Great desk lamp. Keep it away from your LCD monitor.!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading. Again
 from Iowa,  May 26, 2014

This lamp provides excellent light on a chest with a shelf above it. The flexabilty allows me to adjust it to the limited space between the chest and the shelf. Since my recliner is next to this chest, I can now read or sew with plenty of pleasant light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 5, 2014

I bought this desk lamp for my daughter who makes jewelry. She loves it because the lamp casts no shadows and she loves that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Lamp
 from Oak Harbor, OHIO,  Jan 16, 2014

This lamp is great for detail work. I use mine while painting ceramic statues and needlework. The light is comparable to true sunlight without taking up space. I love my Trademark Home Collection Sunlight Desk Lamp!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great indoor light
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2014

loved this light, use it for my home office - just enough light... would by another one

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful cure for S.A.D.
 from backwoods of northern nystate,  Dec 2, 2013

this light is of a good size to use in a den or on computer room desk. very mobile . The price is fantastic and excellent quality

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunlight lamp
 from winchester,  May 17, 2013

Like where the on and off switch is. Works great by my computer and doesn't blind me in the morning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i guess its alright
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trademark Home Collection Sunlight Desk Lamp 26 in
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Sep 22, 2014

A modern-day style delight that offers a brilliant as amount of light. Had a Black colored light before the fluorescent light gave up. It lasted for 3 years.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunlight Desk Lamp 26"
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 22, 2014

We do like how the light illuminates a large are of the desk, but the plastic cover of the base is of poor quality. We decided to keep the lamp since the discount price was fair for the size of the lamp.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light
 from CT,  Sep 16, 2014

This is a super bright light, however the base of the light is huge. If you have limited space on your desk, this light is not for you. The color of the light is soft but bright so there isn't any reflection off your computer screens. The neck is flexible which is great but that base, OMG!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky and ugly
 from San Francisco,  Aug 31, 2014

Bulky, ugly looking and cheaply made. No wonder the lowest prices on this site.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for any work space
 from fl,  Aug 29, 2014

i love the natural daylight affect....helps with fatigue. I use it when doing dishes at night and drag it all around the house

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm pretty sure this lamp was returned. There was no box inside the beat-to-hades shipping box, only an already-open bulb, unassembled styrofoam things that were broken, a bunch of little air-filled bags -- and the lamp. Based on that alone, I wouldn't recommend it to a friend. It works though, and it's not damaged beyond light scratching on the neck, so I'll keep it. I don't like the location of the switch - it's just below the lamp and it will get hot there. It would be better on the base. It's also binary: either on or off, no options for amount of light. Base is silver painted plastic, reasonably weighted and nicely stable. Gooseneck reasonably pliable. And, yes, a decent amount of light.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk Lamp !
 from Edgartown, Massachusetts,  Aug 10, 2014

Clean design, efficient lamp, looks awesome on my desk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp 1
 from Hoffman Estates, IL,  Jun 12, 2014

It seems like it's all plastic and it is not as sharp looking as in the picture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Reading & Homework Lamp!
 from Jonesboro/Atlanta, GA,  May 6, 2014

I received this lamp in O's timely fashion. Great illumination and is perfect for reading and doing homework. My only compliant, and it is a minor one, it's heavy and takes up more space than I expected on my desk. Other than than it get's the job done well. I would recommend this product, but expect to have space for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Wyoming,  Mar 18, 2014

I got this for my husband & he passed away before we got itso I returned it. I stillhavent gotten credit for it yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top