Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great help for persons with sight problems!
 from South Carolina,  Nov 17, 2013

I purchased this lamp for my mom who has macular degeneration, and difficulty seeing and especially reading. It has helped her see to read the paper and books, etc and to be able to tell colors apart again. It is a great lamp for a good price. (She has the floor model by her sofa and the table model by her computer.) I would highly recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 21, 2014

My only issue with this lamp is that even though it states that it is chrome, it is simply painted plastic. Not impressed with that, but the overall quality of the lamp is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Supplemental Light
 from Wimauma FL,  Oct 7, 2013

Its hard to get enough light in a room without adequate ceiling lighting. This lamp helps for detailed work when aimed well. I use it to work on puzzles, so I aim it right at the paper. Though the bulb is very bright, it does not cast light very broadly. The goose neck is very good at allowing you to aim. The light temperature (sunlight-6500K) is excellent for glare free task work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brite light
 from Niagara Falls,USA,  Apr 16, 2013

Ya plug it in, turn it on, and you get a very brite white light. Great desk lamp. Keep it away from your LCD monitor.!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading. Again
 from Iowa,  May 26, 2014

This lamp provides excellent light on a chest with a shelf above it. The flexabilty allows me to adjust it to the limited space between the chest and the shelf. Since my recliner is next to this chest, I can now read or sew with plenty of pleasant light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 5, 2014

I bought this desk lamp for my daughter who makes jewelry. She loves it because the lamp casts no shadows and she loves that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Lamp
 from Oak Harbor, OHIO,  Jan 16, 2014

This lamp is great for detail work. I use mine while painting ceramic statues and needlework. The light is comparable to true sunlight without taking up space. I love my Trademark Home Collection Sunlight Desk Lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great indoor light
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2014

loved this light, use it for my home office - just enough light... would by another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful cure for S.A.D.
 from backwoods of northern nystate,  Dec 2, 2013

this light is of a good size to use in a den or on computer room desk. very mobile . The price is fantastic and excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunlight lamp
 from winchester,  May 17, 2013

Like where the on and off switch is. Works great by my computer and doesn't blind me in the morning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i guess its alright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 Aug 20, 2015

This lamp is much bigger scale than I thought it was, but it's flexible and sturdy and lights up my desk perfectly. Not too harsh, not too soft. I'd buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

disappointed in the plastic appearance of the "chrome" otherwise the light emmitted is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Light
 Jul 31, 2015

I love this lamp. The light is so much like daylight! I use it next to my sewing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Jul 10, 2015

Just what i was looking for looks great would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 10, 2015

Great lamp. Nice bright light to read by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Lamp
 Jun 20, 2015

Perfect for a little extra light while working at my computer. With the adjustable height and light position, I can easily aim the light right where it is needed most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 Jun 17, 2015

Perfect little lamp for my desk! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Lamp
 Jun 16, 2015

Gives lots of light! Would have liked metal but this works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning
 Jun 10, 2015

I realized this wouldn't be more than plastic for the price, but the glued edges didn't meet right, and it looked cheaper than the price I paid. It looked 'way cheaper than the photo. I'm not a hater. Just save your money for a better item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 May 1, 2015

This lamp works well on our desk and I like the light quality. Even though it gives off a metal vibe, it is painted plastic. One day, I foolishly cleaned some smudges on the base with an alcohol swab. It mottled the paint! I had to spray paint the base silver again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought