Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mighty little light
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 11, 2012

I would buy it all over again. tucks away nicely in the back of my desk and hangs right over the top of my computer monitor just the way i needed it. flexible arm holds tight wherever i want to position it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! small and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budget Light
 from central NJ,  Jan 7, 2013

OK light, but would think a buy-it-in-store price should be $**-$** less. Has the bare minimum (but acceptable) bottom weight which is not perfectly flat. The cover over the led light bulb is nice. It gives a more traditional incandescent bulb color (not that blue toned light a lot of led flashlights have). Although the switch is small and thin it is acceptable. If you have difficulty viewing the picture, the lamp neck had two gooseneck sections (top & bottom), with rigid portion in center. Disappointed with the cord jack & lamp socket connection. It is fine if the lamp cord does not move (our situation) but if you move the lamp or touch the cord the connection within the socket is lost and the light goes out. Not sure if it a defect or cheap electrical components. The cord SHOULD BE SHOWN in picture since the plug-in-to-the-wall section is approx. 1.75"W x 2.25"H x .75" D (not including prongs).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lights beautifully but touch the cord and the jack looses connection in the lamp socket and flickers, At least you can see on the picture that the switch is 'budget' quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description did not mention separate plug-in power supply cord and it was not shown in picture . Long-flexible gooseneck is NOT accurate , but looked at enlarged picture to see it before my purchase so knew.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 11, 2014

This lamp was really easy to put together. It has a simple style, but that's what I wanted. It's small enough to slide between a couple of recliners I have to accommodate the small space I have. The light is really nice, great for what it's designed for--reading. Would definitely purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Washington,  Jul 8, 2014

This product has Very Good quality and price still works fine after a year

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flexable reading
 from Warminster,pa,  Jul 9, 2013

much better then expected & del. was excellent--telling my friends aout this protuct

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Lamp
 from San Francisco,Ca.,  Jun 27, 2013

I was so glad I ordered this lamp it is just right for my desk and computer Its has a small size base and a bright lamp love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The discription was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quility is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the discription of the lamp was just what i expected only better it is very solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED Desk Lamps
 from SAN FRANCISCO, CA,  May 30, 2013

I bought 2 of these for our home office. They don't take up much room and put out a lot of light - just what we wanted. The design is sleek and streamline. Very nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wiring could be better
 from San Jose, CA,  May 24, 2013

I realize this is not an expensive lamp but the last thing I expected was to have a cord that is so shabbily attached that it doesn't light up unless I jiggle the cord and that's right out of the box. I'm not going to pay to return it but I won't purchase this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lamp is fine, cord is cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Austin TX,  May 18, 2013

Sleek high quality lamp. Highly recommend it. Works well and the light is bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 26, 2013

I am very happy with this lamp. It does not take up a lot of space the on/pff switch is convenient and easy to use. It gives a lot of light. It is exactly what I was looking for in a bedside lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple design, nice light
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 10, 2013

I bought this for a new work station in my home office. The light is very nice, and the lamp is unobtrusive on my desk. It produces very little heat. I liked it so much I ordered a second one to replace the hot, bulky halogen lamp at the other work station.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Cold Rooms.
 from Athens, AL,  Mar 24, 2013

Great light if the temperature is 70*F. Below that it flickers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Over all it does what it need to do and it cool looking. I like that is has two goose neck's on it for better placement of the light. base is a little big but it needs it for the tallness of the lamp. Good design love that is it LED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quailty for the money, the switch is a sort of standard hope it dont break
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, solid design good light output
 from Plymouth, MA,  Mar 3, 2013

I like it. An excellent desk lamp and given the LED technology, no changing of the lamp - hopefully for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cool, Ca,  Mar 1, 2013

I like this very much. Doesn't take a lot of desktop space. The flexible neck is good and the led lights are just what was needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great. No glare or yellow tinge - very true - almost like sunlight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trademark Home Collection LED Desk Lamp
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Feb 7, 2013

Very nice table lamp for my home office. I am happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exaclty the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding lamp!
 from Kerrville, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

Good directional illumination, more lumens than expected (directional versus dispersed), nice looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Sarasota, florida,  Jan 22, 2013

Great lamp, looks like good quality, good flexibility. Would definitely recommend! Arrived in super quick time too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy, looks more expensive than its cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value on desk lamp.
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

I needed to replace the large lamp on my desk. I wanted one that did not take up much space, but that provided a good source of light in a dark corner of my den (where I usually use my computer ). I also wanted to make sure it was high and could be swiveled around easily without a lot of manipulation. This lamp does just that. It does not look cheap and the assembly was simple (I am a clutz).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp is exactly what I thought it would be. I am very satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives me a headache
 from Bluffdate, Utah 84065,  Dec 27, 2012

It is great when it works. Most of the time when I turn it on it blinks on and off for at least an hour then turns on and works great for the rest of the day. Next morning - same things. I get very angry and frustrated with it - hence the headache. I will be replacing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The electronics quality is poor!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? physical description was completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
HomeSelects eLight LED USB Charger Task Lamp
Sale $47.69
Was $52.99
Compare $69.97
Save 32%
(1)
Chester LED Desk Lamp
Sale $94.49
Was $104.99
(5)
Northwest LED Touch-activated USB Desk Lamp
Sale $32.35
Was $35.94
Compare $52.07
Save 38%
(4)
Back to top