Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great help for persons with sight problems!
 from South Carolina,  Nov 17, 2013

I purchased this lamp for my mom who has macular degeneration, and difficulty seeing and especially reading. It has helped her see to read the paper and books, etc and to be able to tell colors apart again. It is a great lamp for a good price. (She has the floor model by her sofa and the table model by her computer.) I would highly recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 5, 2014

I bought this desk lamp for my daughter who makes jewelry. She loves it because the lamp casts no shadows and she loves that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 21, 2014

My only issue with this lamp is that even though it states that it is chrome, it is simply painted plastic. Not impressed with that, but the overall quality of the lamp is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Supplemental Light
 from Wimauma FL,  Oct 7, 2013

Its hard to get enough light in a room without adequate ceiling lighting. This lamp helps for detailed work when aimed well. I use it to work on puzzles, so I aim it right at the paper. Though the bulb is very bright, it does not cast light very broadly. The goose neck is very good at allowing you to aim. The light temperature (sunlight-6500K) is excellent for glare free task work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brite light
 from Niagara Falls,USA,  Apr 16, 2013

Ya plug it in, turn it on, and you get a very brite white light. Great desk lamp. Keep it away from your LCD monitor.!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nelda K
 Apr 29, 2016

Used as a desk lamp. Is a little large for my current desk, but the light is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading. Again
 from Iowa,  May 26, 2014

This lamp provides excellent light on a chest with a shelf above it. The flexabilty allows me to adjust it to the limited space between the chest and the shelf. Since my recliner is next to this chest, I can now read or sew with plenty of pleasant light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Lamp
 from Oak Harbor, OHIO,  Jan 16, 2014

This lamp is great for detail work. I use mine while painting ceramic statues and needlework. The light is comparable to true sunlight without taking up space. I love my Trademark Home Collection Sunlight Desk Lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great indoor light
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2014

loved this light, use it for my home office - just enough light... would by another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful cure for S.A.D.
 from backwoods of northern nystate,  Dec 2, 2013

this light is of a good size to use in a den or on computer room desk. very mobile . The price is fantastic and excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunlight lamp
 from winchester,  May 17, 2013

Like where the on and off switch is. Works great by my computer and doesn't blind me in the morning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i guess its alright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Beauty
 Aug 21, 2016

Perfect for a work desk light; brilliant, full color spectrum, no shadows, adjustable. Recommend white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Aug 12, 2016

As expected. Like! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Lamp
 Jul 22, 2016

Well the description of "Lavish" is way over the top. The neck is a gray rubber material which greatly deters from the "Lavish" look. Is very flexible though and certainly priced well enough. I personally find the light a bit dim but acceptable for my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Jul 19, 2016

Good product, provide great lighting on small or large desks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Jun 29, 2016

Too cheap looking. I decided to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Jun 19, 2016

i have recently gotten into nail art and i wasn't able to see my nails without straining my eyes. this light is wonderful it emits a broad area of light and i can see every detail on my nail art i am so happy i bought it and would recommend it to anyone who needs less eye strain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Jun 13, 2016

easy to find bulbs. Does not need a new bulb very often. Is an excellent craft lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my office
 Jun 4, 2016

Provides enough light for what I'm doing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 17, 2016

Very nice -- used on our piano.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought