Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect, just what I was looking for!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

great stools for extra seating at our kitchen island, fold away easily for storage when not needed. Highly recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than one use...
 from Texas,  Sep 18, 2014

I bought these "stools" to use as side tables for our travel trailer as they don't take up too much space and they can also be used for seating in and out of the trailer.We can also use them as extra seating or a table in the deer blinds. Very well made, solid and seem to be quality made. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 May 24, 2016

unstable ,poor quality.almost fall, from one of this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for extra breakfast nook seating
 May 20, 2016

Good extra seats- just a tad difficult to open/ close for storage. Not intuitive so it makes one feel like an idiot on take down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding stool
 Apr 2, 2016

Exactly like picture. Easy to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over 70
 Feb 12, 2016

I had used this type of folding stool previously and it was great, and lasted for several years( 5 plus). I ordered 4, they looked very similar but had different manufactorers. These did not stand up to the way we use them and started breaking down one by one. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Expected
 Dec 4, 2015

Fair quality and convenience at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for vendor booth
 Nov 16, 2015

I bought these to perch on while waiting for customers in my craft vendor booth at shows and fairs. I found that rising from a chair height was hard on the knees. These work great in getting you off your feet for a few minutes, and put me at table height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good extra seating
 Sep 28, 2015

I bought these to use in our small kitchen with the "Heart of the Kitchen Island with Drop Leaf" when it is rolled out. The stools are sturdy, easily set up and folded away. I am considering changing out the seating material for something more personalized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
billie
 Aug 20, 2015

These stools are very useful and portable -- sturdy enough. I could have used a slight bit more padding on top, but I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Bar Stool
 May 2, 2015

Ordered two folding bar stools from Overstock for my camper. The two arrived in the same box, however, they were from different manufacturers (though essentially the same stool). One bag was ripped open and a torn cardboard placard was shoved in identifying the product. Adequate for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for our lake cabin
 Mar 10, 2015

These are great to fold up and keep in the closet for guests. We can use them as extra seating around the counter height bar or to eat on the deck at an adjustable height table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for Extra Bar Seating
 Feb 25, 2015

These are great when we need extra setting at our counter, and letter we just fold them up and put them out of sight. Lightweight, yet able to withstand some of our heavier friends. We've used them indoors and outdoors on many occasions. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE STURDY CHAIRS
 Feb 8, 2015

THESE 2 CHAIRS ARE NICE . EASY TO OPEN AND CLOSE. I USE THEM FOR PLANT STANDS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought