Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product Great Price
 from Broomfield CO,  Jul 20, 2012

This is a great product to supplement a current pond and I am pleased we purchased it as the cost was about 20% less than the local retail store. If you are thinking this is going to make a pond to support koi then this product is not for you. It will be far to small. If you just want a small water pond then its a good buy. We bought it to supplement and add on to an existing koi pond. Waterfall is great and the other nice thing is the pump supports a 400 gallon pond so you have the option to add on without having to buy another pump. We are very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Nov 17, 2012

Love the waterfall. Actually I purchased two and they are perfect. Just what I was lookinf for and at an excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what it states
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy !!
 Feb 23, 2015

So very real looking !! Lots' of power .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! It was our First attempt at a pond!
 from Mt Holly, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

We had never done anything like this before. It is almost a year now and was easy to make this our first pond. We cleared a spot, prepared the ground (did NOT dig the ground) bought 40 wall stones and a bag of sand and put the whole thing together in a couple of hours! It was awesome and we loved it! Neighbors and friends asked how we did it! We are now moving up to a bigger size and will continue using this as our waterfall! Love it...love it...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from California,  Apr 9, 2013

Loved it added to bricks and created a relaxing fointain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple waterfall addition
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 8, 2013

I can't say anything for longevity because we just hooked this waterfall up this past weekend, but the price is amazing for a pump and waterfall structure, and it was SUPER EASY to hook up and get working. I have it set up on a timer so it turns off at night and back on at sunrise, and that works great. We had to tip the waterfall structure a bit forward and put the pump on high to get the full effect - otherwise, it dribbled a little bit on one side... but after tipping the front forward slightly, it works great. We put a rock over the top, and plan to get a netting to put over the filter to prevent it from clogging and (hopefully) keep it working for a long time. Great buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my fish are happy
 from Iowa,  Apr 6, 2013

I set the waterfall up to flow into my front yard pond. The sound of water falling is relaxing. My fish are very happy.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick shipment of an excellent product
 from Indiana,  Apr 3, 2013

Very quick description of the waterfall at a lower price than anywhere else. Offered on other sites at more than double the Overstock cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? An accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall pond kit
 from California,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a great product but unfortunately one of the plastic parts arrived broken - it will be perfect as soon as we get that part replaced!! we use it for our fish pond and it replaces a fountain like piece that always seemed to go awry. This will be a great addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything was as described but one the intake part was broken. I'm still trying to get it replaced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great waterfall
 from North Carolina,  Mar 31, 2013

Would buy another if I had another pond to put it into.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right...great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product not the best!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

The item is heavy, made the installation of hose a little hard. I had to assemble on a table then get help to place on the pond. Although a very good pump, you have to level the waterfall because the water will only come out of one side if slightly off. I had about 20 goldfish in my 45 gallon pond and since this pump does not have a cover on it, it kept sucking my fish.I only have 5 now. i turned it off and used an existing pump that is actually better than the one it comes with. So beware!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color overall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fiberglass/resin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought