Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product Great Price
 from Broomfield CO,  Jul 20, 2012

This is a great product to supplement a current pond and I am pleased we purchased it as the cost was about 20% less than the local retail store. If you are thinking this is going to make a pond to support koi then this product is not for you. It will be far to small. If you just want a small water pond then its a good buy. We bought it to supplement and add on to an existing koi pond. Waterfall is great and the other nice thing is the pump supports a 400 gallon pond so you have the option to add on without having to buy another pump. We are very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Nov 17, 2012

Love the waterfall. Actually I purchased two and they are perfect. Just what I was lookinf for and at an excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what it states
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! It was our First attempt at a pond!
 from Mt Holly, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

We had never done anything like this before. It is almost a year now and was easy to make this our first pond. We cleared a spot, prepared the ground (did NOT dig the ground) bought 40 wall stones and a bag of sand and put the whole thing together in a couple of hours! It was awesome and we loved it! Neighbors and friends asked how we did it! We are now moving up to a bigger size and will continue using this as our waterfall! Love it...love it...love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from California,  Apr 9, 2013

Loved it added to bricks and created a relaxing fointain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple waterfall addition
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 8, 2013

I can't say anything for longevity because we just hooked this waterfall up this past weekend, but the price is amazing for a pump and waterfall structure, and it was SUPER EASY to hook up and get working. I have it set up on a timer so it turns off at night and back on at sunrise, and that works great. We had to tip the waterfall structure a bit forward and put the pump on high to get the full effect - otherwise, it dribbled a little bit on one side... but after tipping the front forward slightly, it works great. We put a rock over the top, and plan to get a netting to put over the filter to prevent it from clogging and (hopefully) keep it working for a long time. Great buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my fish are happy
 from Iowa,  Apr 6, 2013

I set the waterfall up to flow into my front yard pond. The sound of water falling is relaxing. My fish are very happy.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick shipment of an excellent product
 from Indiana,  Apr 3, 2013

Very quick description of the waterfall at a lower price than anywhere else. Offered on other sites at more than double the Overstock cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? An accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall pond kit
 from California,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a great product but unfortunately one of the plastic parts arrived broken - it will be perfect as soon as we get that part replaced!! we use it for our fish pond and it replaces a fountain like piece that always seemed to go awry. This will be a great addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything was as described but one the intake part was broken. I'm still trying to get it replaced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great waterfall
 from North Carolina,  Mar 31, 2013

Would buy another if I had another pond to put it into.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right...great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product not the best!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

The item is heavy, made the installation of hose a little hard. I had to assemble on a table then get help to place on the pond. Although a very good pump, you have to level the waterfall because the water will only come out of one side if slightly off. I had about 20 goldfish in my 45 gallon pond and since this pump does not have a cover on it, it kept sucking my fish.I only have 5 now. i turned it off and used an existing pump that is actually better than the one it comes with. So beware!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color overall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fiberglass/resin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top