For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Stow OH,  May 11, 2013

nice product and well made - compartments are large enough to hold bulky sweaters

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy for loading with clothes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights up my closet
 from Bay Area ca,  Apr 3, 2013

Love this in my closet. It lights up the closet with some LEDs which are really really fun. Makes getting dressed like a party!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well. True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and fun for the closet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage shelf
 from Georgia,  May 13, 2014

This product solved a storage problem I had in my closet. I am using it for summer shoes. It is well constructed and I also like the lighting feature

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighted Hanging Closet Organizer
 from Minnesota,  May 6, 2014

I love to organize my closet and this organizer was perfect for that reason! Very sturdy to hold sweaters; etc!! The sage color is o.k. The plus to this organizer is the lighted sides! Although, sometimes the light doesn't always work, but I need to move the organizer a little and the light goes on again! I would recommend this even if there was not a light because it is very sturdy and holds alot!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizing piece
 from Mt. Laurel N. J.,  Jan 31, 2014

Tired of a disorganized closet? Buy this Closet organizer. It's roomy enough for two rows of sweaters on each shelf & solves storage problems. Personally, I didn't hook up the lights as I have plenty of light, but that is a nice feature.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great closet organizer!
 from California,  Nov 30, 2013

This is the widest organizer that I have ever come across....fits a lot of clothing/purse ect. without crowding. The lights are fun...they are a little bright though. Someone's review said the color was terrible, but not bad at all, just have to color coordinate other organizers such as putting wicker baskets in the closets and then they compliment each other. Strudy product as well. I would recommend!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome closet unit
 from Chicago,  Nov 20, 2013

This is by far the largest (wide/deep) closet organizer that I've seen out on the market. It even has mini lights around all the shelves. I just love this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional but not very attractive
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 8, 2013

This storage hanger is super ugly. The color is best described as light pea green. It velcros onto your hanger rod. The velcro is very strong and the unit functions well. I can't reach the LED lights on the top so that is not a very useful feature for me. It is just a very ugly color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Re
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 16, 2013

I'm happy that I made this purchase. It was a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellentview of the 17" Lighted Shelf Hanging Closet Organizer Unit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It helped me organize my closet,with added storage space.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size was actually bigger than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top