Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 from Alabama,  Oct 2, 2012

I purchased two of these mirrors for my master bath and they are beautiful. I had thought from the description that they would be silver colored but they are actually more gold. No problem; they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Thought from the description that frame would be silver color; it was more gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This mirror is beautiful, but it's gold. I wanted silver like the description said, so I ended up painting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 1, 2015

I'm in love with this mirror I bought it for my bathroom and it gives a very high end style ,but it would look fabulous in any room and for the price and how fast it was deliverd .. Thumbs up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Feb 5, 2015

This is a great mirror and would receive a five if the color of the frame were described more accurately. I like it just fine, but it is more of an antiqued gold with dark blackish-brown in the creases. Easy to hang and certainly worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry way mirror
 from Southern, New Hampshire,  Aug 21, 2014

I really like this mirror. I got it for our entry way into the house. We have it displayed vertically in a little nook in the entry way and its perfect! We may decide to display it horizontally on the short wall adjacent to where it is now and I think that will still work great. That is what I like about this piece that it can be displayed both ways. The color of this mirror is more of an antique gold than silver but it still worked out great with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Pasco County, Fl.,  Jul 31, 2014

Very nice mirror. Smaller then I thought, but very pretty. Looks like an antique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it, but I wish it's bigger
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Jul 31, 2014

I put this mirror in my half bath. I like it in general. But, it looks small, at least compared to the builder's standard oval mirror. The other reviewers are right, the color is a bit in between gold and silver, which works well for me because my overhead light is brass and my towel ring is chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned because too b ig
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Apr 15, 2013

Only returned this because it is a lot wider than I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate with the color that you see hear as well as in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought Quality was impeccable for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is bigger than what you may think.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vintage looking mirror
 from VA,  Feb 22, 2013

It was everything I expected, I have had great success with everything i have ordered from this site, and everything ships very quickly. I recommend this site to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the mirror is light weight, it was a little smaller than I thought but still good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver wood oval mirror
 from Louisiana,  Feb 6, 2013

Bought this mirror to go above my bed. It is beautiful and was just what I was looking for. There is a goldish hue to it, but not that much. It looks antique. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for powder room
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2012

I thought this was going to be silver. But it was actually a bit on the yellowish side. It turned out to be not a problem. I simply matched the fixtures and accessories in the powder room to brushed nickel. It worked well in the overall concept I envisioned for the small powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting a more silvery white, not the yellowish silver that I got.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average but not excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is not accurate but other than that it was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from RI,  Aug 6, 2012

The mirror looks elegant in my first floor bathroom at my beach house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Quebec, Canada,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a very beautiful mirror, I ordered 2 but unfortunately mine were more of an antique gold colour rather than antique silver. I very reluctantly had to send them back because gold just did not go in my new bathroom. Overstock made the return effortless.I've ordered a lot from Overstock and have always been very satisfied. Thank you once again for your excellent service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mine were actually more of an antique gold colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colour of my mirrors was not the same as online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Mirror
 from Kansas City,  Feb 8, 2012

I was very excited to see this mirror when it arrived. It is a little more vintage/old looking in person which I was hoping for. I actually added some white, watered down paint to it to give it even more of a vintage look. It's a heavy, great quality mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I liked it better once I saw it, it is a little more vintage/old looking in person. I actually added some white, watered down paint to it to even give it more of a vintage look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very nice and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought