Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 from Alabama,  Oct 2, 2012

I purchased two of these mirrors for my master bath and they are beautiful. I had thought from the description that they would be silver colored but they are actually more gold. No problem; they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Thought from the description that frame would be silver color; it was more gold.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned because too b ig
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Apr 15, 2013

Only returned this because it is a lot wider than I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate with the color that you see hear as well as in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought Quality was impeccable for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is bigger than what you may think.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vintage looking mirror
 from VA,  Feb 22, 2013

It was everything I expected, I have had great success with everything i have ordered from this site, and everything ships very quickly. I recommend this site to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the mirror is light weight, it was a little smaller than I thought but still good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver wood oval mirror
 from Louisiana,  Feb 6, 2013

Bought this mirror to go above my bed. It is beautiful and was just what I was looking for. There is a goldish hue to it, but not that much. It looks antique. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for powder room
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2012

I thought this was going to be silver. But it was actually a bit on the yellowish side. It turned out to be not a problem. I simply matched the fixtures and accessories in the powder room to brushed nickel. It worked well in the overall concept I envisioned for the small powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting a more silvery white, not the yellowish silver that I got.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average but not excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is not accurate but other than that it was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from RI,  Aug 6, 2012

The mirror looks elegant in my first floor bathroom at my beach house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Quebec, Canada,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a very beautiful mirror, I ordered 2 but unfortunately mine were more of an antique gold colour rather than antique silver. I very reluctantly had to send them back because gold just did not go in my new bathroom. Overstock made the return effortless.I've ordered a lot from Overstock and have always been very satisfied. Thank you once again for your excellent service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mine were actually more of an antique gold colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colour of my mirrors was not the same as online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Mirror
 from Kansas City,  Feb 8, 2012

I was very excited to see this mirror when it arrived. It is a little more vintage/old looking in person which I was hoping for. I actually added some white, watered down paint to it to give it even more of a vintage look. It's a heavy, great quality mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I liked it better once I saw it, it is a little more vintage/old looking in person. I actually added some white, watered down paint to it to even give it more of a vintage look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very nice and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
'Wiltshire' Oval Twisted Frame Mirror
Add to cart to see special price
Maxine White Oval Mirror
Today $114.99
Compare $302.77
Save 62%
(1)
Newport Oval Silver Leaf Framed Mirror
Today $151.80
Compare $168.09
Save 10%
(2)
Nero Oval Mirror
Sale $116.99
Was $129.99
Back to top