Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Julie B
 Feb 1, 2015

Easy to assemble.. Nice chair for the value. Very comfortable. I ordered for my son. I can't get him out of the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chair was easy to assemble, and the perfect size for my family room. It was a Christmas gift for my husband , which he loves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tracy black bonded leather recliner
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2015

Not 100 % happy. I purchased this for my husband who is a big man. He claims he likes it, but i'm not sure about the whole chair. Easy to put together, but not great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth to buy...
 from Boston,  Dec 25, 2014

Good one, easy to assemble and looks nice. Worth to buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather recliner
 from phoenix, az,  Dec 18, 2014

Good recliner for a bedroom. I just wish foot rest would come up higher. Over all good chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 9, 2014

The arrived in great time. It was very easy to put together and overall the quality is good. The functions great. It is comfortable. I would recommend the chair for a home theater room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my Woman Cave! ;)
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Nov 3, 2014

I bought these for my retreat. This is my room where if I am in there means do not disturb! I wanted a place to relax and read where the space was just for me and MAYBE an invited guest. I purchased two of these recliners and I must say they are soft and beautiful. They are really comfortable and worth every penny I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We'll see over time
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2014

The chair looks great now was easy to assemble etc. and is the right firmness and style is great etc. However, I am torn at this point. I have real leather furniture that I have conditioned by someone every 4 months and who does that for a living. I asked her to look at my latest purchase, which I knew was "bonded leather" when I purchased it. She told me that it won't last for the type wear it will get. She doesn't sell furniture so was no "conflict of interest" and think she was giving me her honest opinion. Being that she is and expert, now I am not sure if the savings from bonded to real will be worth it. I guess I will just have to see how I feel a year from now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just received
 from STATEN ISLAND, NY,  May 12, 2014

it is very confortable and easy to reciine and unrecline ,fast delivery easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 22, 2014

I purchase 2 chairs. They are a perfect fit for my home media room . I have 2 other recliners which were quite expensive. These chairs are comparable in look. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok...Not as I expected
 from NY,  Mar 12, 2014

Not what I expected. Leaning back in the chair is great. But just sitting down is another issue. Chair is very firm...not wide enough when sitting straight up in the chair. when sitting back my head cannot rest on the back because it is to low. The best thing is I'm able to put my massage mat on the chair so that it a great comfort. For the price it was ok..You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Last
 from Ohio,  Feb 7, 2014

I have had this for quite a while. Its an okay chair, if you take it for what it is. I love the features of the cup holders, it was comfortable, and like the look of it. If I had the chance to purchase it again, I wouldn't. It doesn't recline far and I have to have a lot of pressure for it to stay down. So naps on it are out of the question. If I do fall asleep on it, I wake up in discomfort. I really was looking forward to naps in the chair. This is not a nap type chair. It doesn't hold up well. To be honest... mine was broken after a few months. So take it for what it is... and inexpensive chair. If that is what you are looking for, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy Black Leather Recliner
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jan 8, 2014

This product arrived okay however I was never able to secure the back as the hinges were bent when you did put the recliner up your feet hang off and head didn't touch the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!!
 from Banner Elk, NC,  Jan 4, 2014

These are super!!! Got them for a theatre room. So comfortable and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 4, 2014

I was not sure what to expect after reading other reviews, but was HAPPY once I put it together and tried it out. It is spacious (I am quite overweight and 5'5" tall), easy to assemble and soft. Got this chair for an upcoming abdominal surgery when I will need to have a way to sit, recline, and get up all on my own during the day. Oddly enough it has 2 cup holders (one on each armrest (cheapen the appearance a little), but will be great to use as hand grips to help get myself up to the front edge and out of the chair. I am not sure why they thought that someone would need to have 2 cup holders per chair (visual balance, or double beers in Texas?), but it works well in my case. Each of the 2 piece came in a box and inside were wrapped in a sewn bag to protect the material. The packing was heavy duty, easy to open and and easy to remove the pieces. I had help snapping the 2 pieces together, again, easy. The legs come in a little box attached to the main part of the chair and screw in. Overall, very happy with the chair for the price and the free delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury chair for home theater
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 4, 2014

We purchase three chairs for our home theater. Since the room is narrow, we decided to go with this individual chairs instead of connected type. Very satisfied with our decision. Not just stylish, they are very comfortable chairs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY FIRM!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 17, 2013

This recliner sits very VERY hard/firm! I'm 5'10 and 190lbs and I hardly break in the cushion seat when i sit. and it sits HIGH too. The multi-recling is nice but the further you recline the higher up the chair pushes you to where you're sitting way up above the arm rests. Real easy to put together but ill-constructed in my opinion. Coming home from work to relax on my (what i thought would be) the everyday-relax-and-chill recliner is a disappointment! the cup holders are nice and the overal look of the chair is also nice...but wow, the comfort level is a complete disappointment. I dont understand how theyre so many good reviews on this chair! Last time I buy a product that is 'comfort-specific'...I'll go to a show room floor to test out 1st! In other news, I have bought other really good products on overstock though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Black Bonded Leather Recliner
 from Georgia,  Dec 9, 2013

I bought this chair about 2 months ago. It is well made and very easy to put together. It comes in a large box with 2 pieces. I really like the convenience of the cup holders on either side of the arms. However, the chair is very hard. If you sit in it for any length of time, it hurts the backside. However, the chair looks very nice and will accommodate tall persons. I am 5'8" and weigh over 250 lbs. and this chair fits me great. As I said above, my only complaint is that the leather is very hard. More cushioning is needed to make the chair more comfortable. The price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for anyone over 5' 7" tall!
 from Mendocino County, California,  Dec 4, 2013

I bought this chair for my Husband who is 6'1" tall, mainly because it has great reviews, one in particular that says its appropriate for someone 6' 3" tall. NOT TRUE! Either my husbands feet hang off the foot rest or his head can't lay on the back. That being said, the overall quality and comfort of this chair is excellent. I called O.co and they were very apologetic, asked if I would like to return the chair, or keep it and issue me a partial credit. I opted for the credit, only because I knew I could gift the chair to one of my son's who is 5' 7". Fits him great! I ordered a different chair for my husband that works better for his height. Everyone is happy now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRACY BLACK BONDED LEATHER RECLINER
 from Penn Hills,  Oct 20, 2013

However, the product Is not true to size, the size was written has 41 inches in height but the actual size is 33 inches in height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought