Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mr
 May 1, 2015

the service does a wonderful job and would recommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 24, 2015

Solid good looking pieces - no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful set, can be used for guests, strong, elegant styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I totally love this purchase. They are a great weight and look. Makes eating with them enjoyable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J in nh
 Mar 14, 2015

This flat wear is beautiful weather you are using it for a nice dinner party or everyday use. I have put it through the dishes many times and it comes out beautiful every time. The weight is just right, I got two sets and will be getting an other one soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality review
 Dec 31, 2014

Fine quality flatware, that looks great enough for both casual and formal dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flatware
 from PA,  Oct 4, 2014

Very pleased with this product! Weight is nice. Highly recommend. The price is great, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rusted
 from TX,  Jul 27, 2014

This set rusted after one wash in the dishwasher. the weight and style is nice but can't believe they rusted. I have had another Towel set that had minor issues after years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and stylish
 from New York, NY,  Jan 22, 2014

Simply wonderful. Perfectly heavy, tastefully done, very stylish. Look more expensive than they really are. Go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Tallahassee,Florida,  Nov 27, 2013

The towle Stephanie Flatware set are very sturdy and durable. The flatware shines in my Towle flatware caddy. I adore this set and very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second set I buy.
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 20, 2013

Great look, feel and weight. Went back for a second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great silverware
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Jul 2, 2013

This is great flatware. To other family members bought it before I found it here. I knew it would be good quality for what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture looks like product recieved
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the weight of this flatware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in picture
 from Osage Beach MO,  May 25, 2013

I like a heavier eating utensil and this is perfect. They look the same as in the pic but at the same time they don't (if that makes any sense). They look better in the picture. The handles look thinner in pic than they actually are but still look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towle Stephanie Flatware
 from MA,  Apr 4, 2013

I purchased 4 sets to use for a large dinner party. I wanted something that would work well with my regular white dinnerware and my Vera Wang Grosgrain china. I knew this was 18/0 not 18/10 but my old set from overstock was towle 18/0 (no longer stocked and looks great - just needed more place settings) doesn't feel cheap and the price was great. I am very happy with the purchase, wish the hostess set was available here too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE. Fast shipping; good quality and weight
 from Hollister, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

Pleased with product. Would have no problem recommending. Weight is nice. Matches my other flatware close enough. Shipping was fast. This selection would not embarrass ANYONE as it is simple but elegant and the weight is there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy enough; good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty darned good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointing
 from NY,  Oct 25, 2012

I ordered 3 sets based on customer reviews. However, when they arrived 2 of the pieces in the front of the packaging had black discoloration and bubbling on small parts of the handle. Also, the surface had a dull appearance in general. I am attempting to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? surface appeared dull and defective
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 27, 2012

We got this set for our cabin and my husband wondered why we have nicer flatware there than in our full-time home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This flatware is great value for the price. Looks really pretty and is a dream to hold. Very nice weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful flatware!
 from Forsyth, Georgia,  Aug 24, 2012

This was a wedding gift for my niece. When I received the thank you note, she was very pleased and excited over the beautiful flatware. I hope she will enjoy it for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This flatware was a gift for a niece. And I trust in the Towle Co. for there product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from atlanta,  Jun 27, 2012

This silverware is substantial but not too heavy, very classic with clean lines and very shiny. I ordered 2 and will order a 3rd.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than what the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++++++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with purchase
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 25, 2012

I have been a customer of Overstock several years and always pleased with quaility of items purchased

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought