Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Apr 26, 2016

This is a nice weight and fits perfectly in our dishwasher slots. It has a quality feel about it, and the fork tines aren't easily bent. I've ordered it before, and love it; just getting another set so that we'd have more spoons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy flatware
 Apr 4, 2016

These peices are nice ...they are hefty and are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice flatware!
 Mar 31, 2016

This is the best flatware I have ever purchased..... nice weight, nice size, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towle Spoons Last for Years
 Mar 28, 2016

Really durable and keeps shining!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towle Stephanie 20-piece Flatware Set
 Feb 28, 2016

Very nice set. It looks like a much more expensive set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 8, 2016

Works for casual and even more formal dining. Heavier than most stainless products. Have had this for awhile and still very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 3, 2016

Worth every penny. Nice weight and looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great flatware
 Dec 21, 2015

my grandson is thrilled with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 Dec 3, 2015

Bought this set and we love them! They are very sturdy and thick. Detailing is nice and looks good. Durable, good product! We are happy with them for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 7, 2015

Very nice quality heavy duty yet sleek and modern style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Heavy!
 Nov 3, 2015

Love them would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusts
 Oct 25, 2015

Good looking, heavy flatware. Too bad it rusts when washed in the dishwasher. Low quality 18/0 stainless. Lesson learned will only buy 18/10 stainless in future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susans
 Sep 2, 2015

Really nice flatwear. Have enjoyed using it. Very good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Value
 Aug 11, 2015

Completed a set with this purchase. Good quality, very attractive and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Aug 11, 2015

Purchased for a gift and they loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value
 Jul 28, 2015

This is such a great value - bought two sets for our son who is leaving for his first job- liked it so much we bought four for ourselveves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geri brogan
 Jul 27, 2015

poor design. came with scratches and rust. hope to send back today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn
 Jul 18, 2015

one of the best by far! definately a plus in the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASS and lot's of it.
 Jul 9, 2015

It's so classy. and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant quality for price
 Jul 3, 2015

I am so amazed at the quality of this silverware. I would definitely buy again & would also give for gifts at weddings. Very impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought