Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thicker handles, averae quality for the
 from Denmark Township, MN,  Mar 12, 2014

My husband wanted flatware with wider handles to make it easier for him to use. I wanted a silver/gold combination so I could use for casual or formal events. The price is great. The plating is heavy enough that I can put int he dishwasher and not worry about the gold wearing off. The pieces aren't exceptionally heavy due to the metal/s 18/8 composition. I'm satisfied, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gold trimmed flatware!
 from Hudson WI,  Jan 25, 2014

For a long time I have been looking for quality gold trimmed flatware to use with my china and the Towle Living Vienna is perfect! It is lovely, doesn't scream "cheap", and when using it with my china and gold chargers creates an elegant table with just a simple centerpiece (& candles from Overstock.com). Easy to care for and does not require polishing before each use unlike silver plate/sterling might so I use it frequently. Like my china I hand wash it. Very nice serving pieces are included and that is a real plus! I know I will enjoy using this flatware many times even with my everyday dishes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flatware
 Dec 10, 2015

I love this flatware for my Christmas and year round China rimmed in gold. It washes great in the dishwasher and looks stunning on the table setting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GSE
 Aug 23, 2015

Bought 2 sets. Many compliments. Just love this silverware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful set of silverware- very pleased with the overall look and feel of each piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This flatware is above average.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2014

This flatware exceeded my expectations. Nice weight and color. Have not used the product as yet but, when I opened the box and felt the weight and the craftsmanship I knew I had made the right choice. Hopefully we can enjoy the flatware for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good everyday set
 from tx,  Dec 3, 2014

Have now used for several months with no sign of deterioration. Nice set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful New Flatware
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2014

I ordered this flatware and was happily surprised when it was delivered because of the good heavy weight of it and the shine and the look of the flatware--it looks terrific!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold/Silver Flatware
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 31, 2014

This flatware was heavy and had sharp/jagged edges. I returned it to Overstock due to the edges of the spoons being sharp/jagged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the simplicity
 from eastern shore maryalnd,  Oct 5, 2014

needed something to go with royal albert plates but didn't want the busy gold. This is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated Gold-Accent Flatware
 from Bourbonnais, IL,  Jul 20, 2014

This set is of excellent quality and beautiful styling, and the gold accents aren't overpowering or gaudy by any means. Upon receiving the package, there were a few pieces that had tarnished gold/steel, but there weren't enough to justify returning/exchanging the item. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful Flatware with a Golden Touch
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 13, 2014

Was hesitant about the gold look, but needed it for my new dishes. Well, I couldn't be happier. This is a very classy set of flatware! Just the right touch of gold to be elegant, not garish. Lovely pattern, nice weight, great price AND washes up beautifully in the dishwasher. The added serving pieces are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abesolutley love!!!!
 from Luray, VA,  Mar 8, 2014

For a while I have been looking for a nice set of flatware. I looked in stores like************* and I couldn't find anything that I would want to purchase. But, when I found this set I fell in love and had to have it. No other store around has a set as beautiful as this one. It is definitely one of a kind. I love opening my drawer and seeing them laying in my new flatware tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Then I expected!!!!
 from Las Vegas, Nv.,  Feb 19, 2014

I Love My new dining utensils. Really good quality and so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tableware
 from Needville, texas,  Feb 4, 2014

I love the set. It is sturdy but very pretty. I love the it sets the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought