Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Some pieces are already rusting. Oh well, what do you expect for that little money?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great option for a larger family.
 from Fortuna, CA,  Jan 3, 2015

This flatware set is exactly what I was looking for. While it isn't as heavy as an Oneida set, it is not as light as a cheap flimsy set. The weight is perfect for kids and it works great for adults also. The greatest feature for this set is the number of pieces included (we no longer have to wash dishes a couple times each day). We have gotten multiple compliments on this set. It is wonderful as an everyday set and works fine as a low budget entertaining set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My silverware is great! I really love Overstock!!
 from St.Charles,MO,  Dec 31, 2014

Overstock actually got my silverware to me in just a matter of days!! Thank You!! I really appreciate it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 29, 2014

Excellent value for an excellent and complete set of stainless utensils.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from California,  Dec 9, 2014

Its not bad ... Looks good . don't like that its light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice silverware
 from east hampton ct,  Dec 8, 2014

very nice and sturdy silverware. lots of serving pieces to go with it. very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from New York,  Dec 4, 2014

If you are looking for a large quantity of flatware for a great price, this set is for you! The flatware is very basic and nice looking but a bit lighter than other sets I have had. Overall a good buy for the amount you receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality products
 from California,  Nov 18, 2014

Doesn't look cheap at all! This is a nice set and I'm very happy on choosing it to buy! Very good quality for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towle stainless steel
 from tallahassee,  Nov 12, 2014

Liked the sturdiness.use for everyday dining,holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towle Living Hartford 101 Flatware Set
 from Minnesota,  Oct 30, 2014

For the price, this flatware is an excellent buy! Been using for about a month, washes well, sturdy enough for every day use. Nothing fancy, but I did not want fancy - nor did I want to pay a lot of money for everyday flatware. This fit my needs, perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from FL,  Oct 23, 2014

I am very happy with this purchase. This set is an excellent bargain. I like the smooth style, weight and generous place settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for Everyday Use
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

This silverware looks nice and is a great value for everyday use. It's not heavy at all though so not appropriate for formal events. Spoons will probably bend if try to scoop ice cream. I got rid of the steak knifes...very cheap and flimsy. I didn't mind though... Most collections of this price don't even come w steak knifes or the large qty of each item. I especially like that the salad forks are quite large and could pass for dinner forks. Definitely an upgrade from my old silverware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great
 from Cumming, GA,  Sep 30, 2014

I love the flatware. It is the perfect weight (not too heavy). It keeps its shine in the dishwasher. I love having so many place settings plus the extra pieces. I hope it last a very long time. I plan to use it instead of my sterling for a dinner party later this month. I added iced tea spoons that are similar and they work together fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set pictured is NOT this set!
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 5, 2014

I bought this set because of the picture. I've been trying to match some pieces I already own, and the photo was spot-on. When you zoom in, you can see the indentations on the fork base between each tine. There are NO SUCH INDENTATIONS on the set I received. They are otherwise terribly similar, but not at all what I ordered. If you're looking for something specific, don't order these. I'm returning mine, and Overstock should pay the shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bad reviews are spot on.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 4, 2014

When I ordered this product, I also ordered pillows at the same time. When I received the two packages, I wasn't sure which was the flatware, and which was the pillows. The flatware is very cheep feeling, and has no weight to it at all. I do understand that I am paying a small amount for the product, but I wanted what the reviews and the description promised. If you are expecting something that has decent weight to it, do not buy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased
 from Tennessee,  Aug 30, 2014

Shipment of this product was excellent. Great quality,price and was an excellent value! Love it! Looks awesome in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silverware
 from NYC,  Aug 21, 2014

Good quality stainless steel silverware set; attractive and practical with a plentiful supply of all varieties. Nice serving material also included and useful as well.NYC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for nice flatware
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Aug 2, 2014

My flatware drawer runith over! This was just what we needed to fill the drawer with everyday flatware. Very nice design and feel. We are glad to not be running out of spoons and forks every time all the family shows up. This set was a great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Similar forks
 from Columbia, MD,  Jul 20, 2014

The only issue is the two types of forks are so similar that it is very difficult to tell the difference between them. Other than that a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

Horrible! I was shocked! Perhaps I didn't get the same set as the other reviewers?? :/ ... I seriously like the 'flatware' I bought scotch taped in twos and found in a bin at my local superstore better. Unbelievably disappointed. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought