Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great way to organize the utensils!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 31, 2012

Purchased this for our holiday party. Great and classy display of items to keep it more organized. Each cup holds about 20-25 utensils each, so I wish it was a bit larger so I didn't have to pay attention to refilling them. But for a party of around this size, they are perfect! The caddy makes it a great display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Grapevine, TX,  May 30, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. I don't have a lot of drawer space in my kitchen. This is a nice streamline caddy that is classy and good quality. It looks good on the counter. It was the only one I could find that wasn't made of wicker, wood, or metal. My only caution would be that when I tried to put my knives in handle side up the caddy would tip over. I had to put them in blade side up. No big deal, just be extra careful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute alternative to silverware tray
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

I purchased this to house our office silverware. It's nice, stylish alternative to having the silverware in a drawer. Forks, knives and spoons at your fingertips! Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Feb 5, 2014

I am really happy with this purchase. In the past I've just used a solo cup for silverware (not attractive at all!) So I'm really happy to now have somewhere stylish to put silverware during parties. I wouldn't complain if the cups were slightly larger to hold more silverware (I have a big family) but they are a good size. I may put forks in two of them for thanksgiving (again, I have a large family) and just use the other for knives since spoons aren't really needed. That will keep me from worrying about running out of forks. But for a normal-sized gathering, the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Tallahassee,Florida,  Nov 27, 2013

The Toole ceramic caddy are beautiful and the wooden tray is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware caddy
 from TN,  Nov 14, 2013

LOVE this style and how well it looks. My only concern is the durability (ceramic???), but 1 month in and so far so good. I did purchase 2 sets of these, just because I have so much silverware; have it lined along the wall of my counter and it is really nice - slim enough design that it is on the counter, but not in the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect party goer.
 from Joliet, IL,  Sep 29, 2013

Very classy piece for utensils whenever a group party is taking place. Size is perfect and is well made. Defines a party table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Aug 13, 2013

Saw this at a party and had to have it. I asked the hostess where she got it and she said she didn't know, it was a gift. I've been searching for it for a few years and found it on overstock. Recently I had a party and 3 people asked me where I purchased it. I told them overstock and all three people pulled out their phones and ordered it on the spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Feb 2, 2016

Have purchased 2 of these over the past 4 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 21, 2016

Perfect for entertaining .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STORAGE
 Jan 10, 2016

GREAT PLACE TO PUT THE SILVERWARE.VERY HANDY......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caddy
 Jan 5, 2016

not much to say really, it is what it is, holds silverware, looks great on counter, ceramic holders wash up nicely. does its job perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Caddy with tray
 Oct 24, 2015

Nice quality and heavy. They are well made and look great in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and functional
 Sep 21, 2015

I use this at every party/family function. It is adorable and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 Sep 18, 2015

I got this for my mom and she loves it. She entertains a lot and on occasions when she doesn't want to do full place settings this is a casual yet still nice way to put out the cutlery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun
 Sep 1, 2015

All my friends ask where I got this. It is a great help when feeding a crowd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 25, 2015

Holds all my everyday silverware. Sits in the middle of my Breakfast bar. No more getting up and down to run to the drawer for silverware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silverware organizer
 Aug 15, 2015

I love this caddy. I bought it last summer and use it frequently for both entertaining and regular family brunch or meals that are served buffet style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 Aug 3, 2015

These are good quality and very cute. I get many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Making life simpler
 Jul 14, 2015

Never thought of the prospect of stacking silverware like this, but once I saw this on the Ovestock website, I was sure it would be a great alternative to a drawer. I was right. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought