Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great way to organize the utensils!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 31, 2012

Purchased this for our holiday party. Great and classy display of items to keep it more organized. Each cup holds about 20-25 utensils each, so I wish it was a bit larger so I didn't have to pay attention to refilling them. But for a party of around this size, they are perfect! The caddy makes it a great display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Grapevine, TX,  May 30, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. I don't have a lot of drawer space in my kitchen. This is a nice streamline caddy that is classy and good quality. It looks good on the counter. It was the only one I could find that wasn't made of wicker, wood, or metal. My only caution would be that when I tried to put my knives in handle side up the caddy would tip over. I had to put them in blade side up. No big deal, just be extra careful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute alternative to silverware tray
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

I purchased this to house our office silverware. It's nice, stylish alternative to having the silverware in a drawer. Forks, knives and spoons at your fingertips! Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Feb 5, 2014

I am really happy with this purchase. In the past I've just used a solo cup for silverware (not attractive at all!) So I'm really happy to now have somewhere stylish to put silverware during parties. I wouldn't complain if the cups were slightly larger to hold more silverware (I have a big family) but they are a good size. I may put forks in two of them for thanksgiving (again, I have a large family) and just use the other for knives since spoons aren't really needed. That will keep me from worrying about running out of forks. But for a normal-sized gathering, the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Tallahassee,Florida,  Nov 27, 2013

The Toole ceramic caddy are beautiful and the wooden tray is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware caddy
 from TN,  Nov 14, 2013

LOVE this style and how well it looks. My only concern is the durability (ceramic???), but 1 month in and so far so good. I did purchase 2 sets of these, just because I have so much silverware; have it lined along the wall of my counter and it is really nice - slim enough design that it is on the counter, but not in the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect party goer.
 from Joliet, IL,  Sep 29, 2013

Very classy piece for utensils whenever a group party is taking place. Size is perfect and is well made. Defines a party table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Aug 13, 2013

Saw this at a party and had to have it. I asked the hostess where she got it and she said she didn't know, it was a gift. I've been searching for it for a few years and found it on overstock. Recently I had a party and 3 people asked me where I purchased it. I told them overstock and all three people pulled out their phones and ordered it on the spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 from California,  Dec 9, 2014

We bought one for our own use and found it to be very handy. Everyone loved it! We ordered several more to give as gifts this Christmas. Fun and useful item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and useful!
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

Dark wooden tray with white ceramic containers. Very cute with each container labeling fork, knife and spoon. I haven't used this yet, but it is so cute that I have it displayed in my kitchen china cabinet. I can see how great it will be for buffet meals, and parties. And that is exactly why I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Los Angeles,  May 11, 2013

I ordered this for my office and I couldn't really tell from the photo if it was cute or not but it is really nice. The tray is solid and nice quality and the ceramic holders are super cute the accents are metal girls knives and a spoon. The containers are small but sufficient. If it was a little bigger I would have bought another for my house when I entertain with plastic. I still might because it is really well designed and made well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceramic caddy
 from Texas,  Mar 31, 2013

This is a heavy weight set of 3 ceramic caddies for flatware. It is very attractive, good quality---even like the silvery emblems! Great for any buffet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not enough info
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and functional
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 27, 2013

Great for a buffet meal. I used this at my daughter's Engagement Party and received so many compliments on it. I ordered two more as gifts. This caddy will be my " go to" gift as everyone loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product looks exactly like picture and description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverware Caddy
 from washington dc,  Mar 16, 2013

This is an attractive and convenient way to store silverware. It compliments my white tile counter top and the tray makes it easy to take to the dining room. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
 from EASTERN PA,  Mar 5, 2013

ITEM AS DESCRIBED, JUST WHAT I WANTED; RAPID DELIVERY, WELL PACKED AND GOOD PRICE;

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE, LOOKS GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add to the decor
 from New Olreans, LA,  Feb 26, 2013

I've never considered leaving utensils on the counter before purchasing this. It is very attractive and I don't want to take it down. I had a small gethering at my home but too many to set the table, so I purchased the plastic silverware by Diamond and it looked amazing in my new caddy. I was able to place them all up instead of using real silverware, which would have had to be placed down because they were too heavy. So many compliments, not to mention they all thought the silverware was real until they picked it up. Both items are a very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exxcellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful look
 from Georgia,  Jan 12, 2013

I loved this silverware organizer. It was easy to clean and very sturdy. It has a wonderful look and I have received several compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive, stylish buffet piece
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jan 7, 2013

This is a great, inexpensive piece that is useful when hosting a buffet. Whether you are using it to provide plasticware or flatware, it will make your buffet a little more tidy and professional looking. I bought for Holiday open house and it was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towle Living Ceramic Caddy
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

Nothing special if price is reduced. It is nice to have if company is on the way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatwear Caddy
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Jan 1, 2013

This is just what I needed for buffet style dinners for family and friends. It makes a buffet look very chic and professional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought