For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks better than the picture
 from Brooklyn New York,  Feb 5, 2013

Very pleased, looks very elegant on the table. I have received many compliments . Would definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 24, 2014

Good weight to silverware. Very nice looking on table and saves me from getting up when someone needs a utensil....they can just reach for it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautidul
 from California,  Sep 25, 2013

beautiful set for display and very convenient, it goes nice with my decoration, flatware is nice and have a good weight, very usable and pretty!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for party!
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jul 18, 2013

I was hosting a small bridal shower luncheon for my daughter and didn't want to do paper plates/plastic forks. I ordered this set and added my other eveyday flatware to the containers because I needed more. It looked beautiful and added to the elegance of the luncheon. It's coming out for all of my buffets in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from nebraska,  Jun 16, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality and weight, structure and style of the set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better quality than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, shiny and modern shape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap flatware
 from Virginia,  Jun 7, 2013

flatware is lightweight and flimsy, container is cute enough, but nothing special. I wouldn't buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towle Blakely 40 piece caddie
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 8, 2013

I would totally recommend this product. The only down fault is that it does not come with soup size spoons. Other than that I was completely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than what I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from MA,  Feb 25, 2013

I purchased two sets. I'm never using plasticware ever again. This is really a great product and a good buy. I shopped around for quite a while for something like this and never found a set with just the pieces I need. And the caddies that came with it is quite handy. I just store them that way in the china cabinet and bring them out when entertaining. Makes for easy transport and stylish as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. There's weight to the silverware so they feel very solid. And really nice and shiny.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Gardenia Table Lamp
Today $89.88
Compare $134.27
Save 33%
(2)
GPX Karaoke Party Machine
Today $48.99
Compare $93.60
Save 48%
Back to top