Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Virtuosa of good taste
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 1, 2011

Bought this fan as a mobile cooler. It serves its purpose well. The base, however, could have been a bit sturdier. No danger of it tipping over, though. Good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Tower Fan
 from Le Roy ,NY,  Jan 6, 2012

This fan performs very well .looks good . night light feature perfect ,really moves a lot of air. It does exactly what it should.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and cool
 from FL,  Apr 28, 2010

I really like the new fan. It comes in an aqua/minty color that is so deco. It works well, has a timer, rotates slightly and has a night light. We have it in our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tower fan
 from Illinois,  Oct 1, 2011

Bought this fan thinking the entire front of it lit up since it's a different color than the rest of the fan.....no.... Only a tiny little light at the bottom lights up. The power of the fan is terrible as well, pretty disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from MI,  Jun 14, 2011

I love this fan, quite, looks good, works most anywhere. I recommend this fan to any one how needs a fan anywhere!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? OK MORE INFORMATION WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower Fan
 from Bensenville, IL,  Apr 17, 2010

Love my new fan. I have used it continuously since I received it 2 weeks ago. It is quiet, powerful and takes up very little space. The night light is an added plus. Great quality and value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Carencro, LA,  Jul 30, 2008

These fans are nice, I bought them for my children's rooms to help with my electric bill that continues to rise sooo much. I bought this one specificaly because of the nightlights on them. They don't shine very bright but I like that. The only thing is that they are a little pricey. You could probably get them cheaper somewhere else but I was only able to find this one with the night light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. C
 Jun 8, 2016

Decent little fan for a small place .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fan
 Sep 1, 2015

Nice fan , a little too short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!
 Jun 17, 2015

I love this fan - like others have said it is more blue/aqua then the picture indicates, and that is exactly what i was looking for. Easy to set up, I like the oscillating function, not loud, and nice little night light at the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower Fan
 May 30, 2015

So glad I bought this. Just perfect for the room and the nite lite is a nice touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart looking fan
 from Cartersville, GA,  Oct 15, 2013

I love this fan and have moved it to the basement windowless bedroom since it has a night light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower Fan Review
 from Louisiana,  Oct 5, 2013

I am satisfied with the tower fan. It runs quietly, and I like the night light feature. The price is excellent compared to similar fans I've seen in the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fan for my bedroom
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 24, 2013

This fan creates the perfect white noise for sleeping and keeps the bedroom cool at night. The night light is a big help for those sleepy bathroom trips.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not made in the usa made in china
 from syracuse ny,  May 15, 2013

listed as made in USA but it is not thats all i needed to send it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works very well.
 from Newmarket, nh,  May 14, 2013

cools the room to the exact temperature I want. I do not have to put on the air conditioner.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Perfect, but does the Job
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

Like I said ((I can't tell what gets published here, so I'm repeating myself)), the color is WAY more blue than the picture indicates. I paid a little extra for it because the green looked so pretty, but it's like a light blue with a little green in it. It doesn't match my room, which is a total bummer. It does the job, but it's not really worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a LOT more blue in real life than online...I bought it for its soft green color and was pretty disappointed how blue it was. Total bummer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good, but it's not very high off the ground--it's not even high enough to blow on me while I'm in my bed. I was willing to sacrifice function for color, which--as I mentioned before--was not what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember thinking anything was incorrect in the description...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fan was everything I expected..
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought it as a Christmas present for my mother. The product was exactly as the on site description.It is very quiet,even on the highest level.The night light is just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pleasing and quite the same on site, as the actual pruduct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower Fan
 from VA,  Oct 28, 2011

For the price it is ok. Even on high the air flow is not strong. We use it to have some air on us when we sleep. It runs quiet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPT Tower Fan
 from Carlisle, PA,  Jul 15, 2011

Great product at a great price. Strongly I would recommend it to anyone looking for a way to cool any room. Night light makes it ideal for a guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Neutral color works in any room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, easily assembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought