Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tovano Arm Chair Creme
 from 5th Ave. New York City,  Dec 19, 2010

I am very pleased with the purchase of the Tovano Arm Chair Creme from Overstock.com. It is just what I wanted even though I have never purchased an item such as this online. It was packaged very well and putting the legs on was quite simple. I purchased this item based on the reviews that I had read and I have absolutely no regrets. Everything worked out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair,great value!
 from ct.,  Dec 19, 2010

I purchased one of the Tovano chairs for the den. This chair is of excellent quality real leather, comfortable to sit in and a true contemporary piece for the room. A great price for a quality value which Overstock.com does over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Sunny South,  Dec 9, 2010

I purchased 2 of these chairs. The quality is superb! The style complements my other comtemporary furnishing. I was looking for smaller chairs for a short wall and these fit perfect. The leather feels fabulous and all you have to do is screw in the legs (major plus for me). Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano chairs
 from OR,  Dec 6, 2010

Excellent quality leather chairs. Bought two: arrived very fast, within 2-days of ordering. Quite comfortable + sleek design looks clean & modern. Happy with purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 4, 2010

Positives: It arrived very promptly (before the estimated delivery date), and the chair leather does look good quality (definitely better than the many vinyl faux leather options at this same price). It's a great size for a guest chair in my office (which is what I got it for) and would look good in most any room. It is off-white and very pretty, but it does have a slight green cast to it which is a little difficult to describe because you know it's off-white but every now and then you do a double-take because it looks ultra-pale green in certain light. Negatives: my office is in my home and my child is fascinated with pulling the seat cushion off, so I will be buying Velcro strips to keep the cushion on. The cushion comes off very easily. Also, the chair is pretty light and it is easy to scoot around on hardwood floor with almost no effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Tovano Chair
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 2, 2010

The first of my creme Tovano chairs showed up minutes ago, mere days after I ordered it. All that my fellow Overstock shoppers have said is simply spot on. This is an amazing deal -- fine quallity leather and a luscious creme color that is neither pink, nor yellow nor screaming white. Most of all, the arm chair is delightfully comfortable for my long-legged 6' husband and me, his 5' wife. That's a feat unto itself. The clean and contemporary style would fit into most any room. I am an avid and charter Cub O Overstock shopper with waaayyy more hits than misses. Don't let this gem get away. if you are at all inclined, grab it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of chairs
 from Phoenix,  Nov 26, 2010

These chairs were my first overstock.com purchase, and I am now hooked! I love the chairs and tehy are perfect in my small living room! One note on the color- on my computer the chairs look like a warm cream color but the actual chairs are more of a cool bone-color. Very subtle and not a big deal for me but if you're trying to match something else in a room, be advised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Horn Lake, MS,  Nov 25, 2010

I love this chair. It is very comfortable and true to the color shown. I have it in my guest bedroom, but this chair would be great in a home office or small den. The set up was very easy just screw on the legs and you are good to go. I just wish more colors were offered so I could buy another. This chair is not made for anyone with a large frame or torso.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST PERFECT
 from BOSTON AREA AND CAPE COD,  Nov 22, 2010

AGAIN, OVERSTOCK CAME THROUGH! I BOUGHT 4 CHAIRS FOR OUR 4 SEASON ROOM AND THEY ARE JUST WHAT THE PICTURE SHOWED....BEAUTIFUL AND VERY COMFORTABLE. THE LEATHER IS VERY SUBSTANCIAL AND TRUE TO COLOR. ALSO THEY WERE DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY. AFTER THE DELIVERY TRUCK LEFT, I REALIZED THER WERE OMLY 3 CARTONS!! I CALLED OVERSTOCK, REPORTED THE PROBLEM AND THE IMEDDIATLY THEY SENT ME ANOTHER. WONDERFUL COMPANY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal, Great Seat
 from Burlington, MA,  Oct 28, 2010

I was very hesitant to buy furniture online without sitting in it ahead of time. I needed some club chairs for my new office and although they need to be "worn in" a little as the cushion is currently very firm, they are already the buzz of the office because they are so beautiful. In my area xxxxxx had similar chairs in this price range, but none were as nice. They are on the narrow-side, but I think your average person will have no issue. If you are overweight, I don't think I'd recommend these chairs as it might be a little tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Texas,  Oct 14, 2010

Very elegant chair. Leather is soft, good color, and while it looks somewhat small, you can get very comfortable in this chair. I bought one to match a creme leather sectional from Overstock and it is quite a decent match. Very fast shipping, arrived in perfect condition, looks very chic in my southwestern home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Cape Coral, Fl.,  Oct 14, 2010

Love them, as advertised and very comfortable. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair
 from Marble Hill Mo,  Oct 12, 2010

This looks fab in my Contemporary living room. It would fit in just about any style. It exceeded my expectations. Very sleek clean lines, and so comfortable. It came together, just had screw on the legs. I plan to by another to match this very soon. This could be used even in a bedroom. Well worth the money. I have already had many compliments. I bought the Creme, just love it. Val1939

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Phildelphia, PA,  Oct 9, 2010

This chair is gorgeous and very comfortable. It's real aniline leather (even smells like leather) and a good chair for reading. The only problem was that when I screwed on the legs, one leg must have been a bit shorter than the others because the chair wobbled a little. I used the rubber washers that came for the legs to stabilize it, though, and now I don't even notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought 2 of these chairs after reading the other reviews and I love them! For the price you just can't do much better. They arrived super fast and only the legs needed to be attached which took all of 2 minutes. They look great in our bar/billiard room! I definitely recommend this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 Sep 2, 2010

Absolutely beautiful, soft leather chairs. Soft, bone color. Quite sturdy and comfortable. I ordered 2 for a small loft/balcony space in my home and they are perfect! I purchased a round printed ottoman to go with them and it reallly looks beautiful. Delivered fast as well and no problems. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Chair
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 1, 2010

We were so excited to get our chairs, we ordered two. Easy to assemble and exactly as described. If you place them in a room with formal furniture they will go perfectly or if you have more casual furniture like we do they go perfectly as well. Very vesatile. They are more comfortable than we thought they would be. The arms angle out a bit at the front of the chair and the seat is deep enough to sit back and relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Chair
 from North Carolina,  Aug 25, 2010

very nice chair. good leather quality. great for small areas!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair!
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Aug 23, 2010

The chair is lovely, looks richer than in the photo. The shipping was great, it arrived in perfect condition. Assembly was trivial. I have pets and while the leather does show the results of their attention, I wouldn't say it's fragile in any respect. It's a great size - compact but still generous. This is a wonderful chair and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 23, 2010

I bought two of the Tovano Arm Chairs in cream and could not be more happy with my purchase! This was my first furniture purchase online and my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am so pleased. I have been looking for chairs like this for months and they were all well over $400. These are a GREAT price and look like they are very high quality. The color is beautiful, the leather is firm but soft and just needs to be a little worn in. The legs are a beautiful dark wood and it literally took me 30 seconds to put them together. You just need to screw the legs in and you're done! I placed my order on a Sunday night, they shipped Monday morning and I had them on Thursday. It was so easy and I would definitely recommend these chairs to someone. I cannot wait to see them in my new apartment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought