Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tovan Leather Arm Chair
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Feb 2, 2013

Was leary about ordering furniture. Never purchased furniture on-line before. This chair is awesome. It looks exactly as pictured. Quality is great. We screwed legs on and we were done. I will no longer hesitate about ordering furniture from overstock. I buy from Overstock frequently but this was my first purchase of furniture. I will no longer worry. Truly pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and Smart styling
 from SC,  Jan 11, 2013

Perfect for bedroom. Nice and comfortable reading chair. May need to secure legs in future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little wobbly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as represented
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and color
 from bristol, tn.,  Dec 16, 2012

i ordered 2 of the chairs and was very pleased. the size is just perfect for the area i bought them for. the seam on one of the cushions was off just a little compared to the other, but not a big deal .i feel for what i paid for the chairs they were a good bargain.. will continue to order. thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from NV,  Dec 3, 2012

Excellent value. I ordered this as an accent chair for a guest bedroom and is exactly what I wanted for that purpose. Fast delivery and it arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Besemer, Alabama,  Nov 8, 2012

will definitely order again if the need arises, needed some help ordering and was helped by an employee, who was very kind, patient and helpful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close, zI am pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected,attractive,durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on, no misleading info
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Atlanta,  Oct 25, 2012

These chairs are great. Very easy to assemble. They are firm but comfortable. They look awesome in my living room! I have received many compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute chair
 from dallas, tx,  Aug 30, 2012

Very nice chair. so cute and sophisticated. very good deal! takes less than 5 mins to screw the legs on. color shown is very accurate. quality is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Florida,  Aug 5, 2012

Love it. Perfect for small space in guest room. Easy to assemble. Nice quality and comfortable. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Leather Arm Chair
 from Whidbey Island,  Jun 20, 2012

This is a nice chair for the money. It is little small, but comfortable fro average size people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Leather Chair
 from USA,  May 27, 2012

Received a match set promptly, well protected and packaged. The chairs were easy to assemble and look very classic. The leather is good quality, the attention to detail is stylish and modern. And the chairs are comfortable. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the new chairs, they are beautifully constructed and comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description for a great chair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room.
 from illinois,  Apr 30, 2012

Beautiful !! Wish I could afford to purchase another one to match it; but as I am remodeling another room, I must wait and hope to be able to get another later, Very expensive looking chair for a very good price, The chair was here way sooner than I had thought it would be. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as it said.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sticking detail is very nice and gives it a more expensive look.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First experience with Overstock
 from MPLS MN,  Apr 9, 2012

This is the nicest small chair, comfy for reading and looks very sleek and stylish in the bedroom. It came in just a few days and though it was my first experience with Overstock it definitely won't be my last. Amazingly nice quality and speedy service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Way nicer than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The customer reviews are most helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable Quality
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 27, 2012

This chair is about what I expected considering the price. The cushion is fairly stiff and it is not a "loungy" chair but good for overflow seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is reasonable quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 from Ft.Worth Texas,  Nov 14, 2011

I purchased one chair and was so impressed that I bought 3 more to create a very attractive sitting area. These chairs are a great price, but you would never know it by looking at them or sitting in them. They look and feel very high end. The leather is beautiful and the craftsmanship is solid. The color is not what I would consider "cream", but more of a winter white and I am not seeing the green tint that some reviewers mention. The chairs add a clean- lined,modern touch to the room. As for size, they are not large chairs, but they are very solid...my 6'1, 200 lb. husband likes them. I really like the support they give...they are not soft, cozy type chairs, but more of a "sit and read the paper and enjoy a cup of coffee" kind of chair. I love them and recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my chair!
 from Binghamton, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

I can't believe what a good deal I got on this leather chair. The shipping fee was a bargain too. I was a little nervous before the chair was delivered since I have never ordered funiture online before. The chair is beautiful! I definitely look forward to doing business again with O.co.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and leather is soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close to perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Dunedin, FL,  Oct 26, 2011

My accent chair arrived in very good time and shape. The color was a little lighter than I had thought it would be but it still went with my decor. I am very satisfied and would recommend THE O to my friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good except for the color but it worked for my decor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Euless, TX,  Oct 12, 2011

Excellent chair, comfortable and stylish. Nicely light colored and not too large. Perfect for our room! Shipped promptly and arrived in good condition, free of damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
occasional chair
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 7, 2011

Wonderful small occasional chair! I placed it in my living room as additional seating. Perfect size for a small room. Very comfortable for an average sized person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chair
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 3, 2011

Very nice leather chair. The pre-drilled holes for the legs weren't straight, so the legs seem a little bit crooked, but it was an easy fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory... looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair but color not as described
 from Horsham, PA,  Sep 29, 2011

This is a nice chair quality wise, but the color was not even close to what is pictured. Almost looks yellow. Stuck with them because they wanted over $XXX for return shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top