Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Arm Chairs
 Oct 12, 2015

Beautiful, comfortable and affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Leather Arm Chair Creme
 Aug 24, 2015

Love the style and comfort of this chair; however, you can not place anything of color on it including your backside with jeans on it. . . .it will stain!!! They're in my bedroom where no one can sit on them. . . not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Leather Creme Arm Chair
 Jul 27, 2015

An excellent purchase and good choice for where I wanted to put both of them, a small room. Only assembly was to screw on the legs. Like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs
 May 1, 2015

We bought two of them for our sitting room. They are sturdy, well-made and the leather is heavy. We have used them for more than a year now and they look new. We love the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 17, 2015

We've had these club chairs for 4 years and they still look new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Dec 23, 2014

Great leather chair and cool looking to. Got it for a corner and fits greats. Very real made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and very confortable.
 from ma,  Jun 21, 2014

It is very easy to move it around. It is very elegant and comfortable. I have cat's and they do scratch leather but not this one and they love lay down on it to cool off. I am very happy with my purchase and I pay very little money. Thank you very much Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Boston Ma,  Jun 20, 2014

I bought 2 of these chairs and am very happy with this purchase. The chairs are a good quality and stylish. Even my husband is happy with them and he tends to be picky. I like that they are real leather vs bonded leather which I have not had good luck with holding up over time. The seats are firm but I prefer that in arm chair. I did add felt pads to the bottoms because the chairs are on hardwood floors, other than that they took minutes to put together out of the box and were in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather club chair
 from Mississippi,  Jun 8, 2014

The chair was perfect for the bedroom. Color is gear good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs were too yellowish and not comfortable
 from Inkster, MI,  May 24, 2014

I found the chairs to be to hard, rocky and not comfortable to sit in. There was not enough give to the chair. The cream color had a lot of yellow tones in the color as opposed to a beige tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from OKC, OK,  Apr 4, 2014

I order two of these chairs they are great an they are cream in color they arrived on time an in great condition an were easy to assemble good sturdy chairs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Chair
 from Inverness, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

I got two of these chairs for my living room. They are of great quality and look very stylish. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creme with a slight yellow look
 from Central Texas,  Jan 30, 2014

These chairs look better then expected. I ordered them because of the previous reviews so I ordered 2 and they turned out good. The only negative(if you want to call it that) is that the bottom cushion seams are a little distracting but no one has mention them. Everyone that has seen the chairs really like them a lot. They look great in the location where I place them. Their a great buy and really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from Toccoa, GA,  Jan 16, 2014

The chair looks nice, but the legs are not sturdy and support hardly any weight. A leg broke off one of the chairs 6 months after we purchased it, when a child was sitting in it. We have these chairs out for customers to use in our retail store; turns out they are a lawsuit waiting to happen. Terrible quality, especially considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Leather Arm Chair
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2013

This was my first order from Overstock.com. It arrived on time as promised. It was so easy and the chair is just as it appears online. Its a guest chair in my home office. Thanks overstock. Great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely decent
 from NY,  Nov 24, 2013

After reading the reviews I decided to take the plunge and get this chair. Green hue and all. It does have a slight green cast to it, but it's not horrible. The chair itself is very cute and very comfortable. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Leather Arm Chair
 from Midland,TX,  Nov 15, 2013

Love the chair. We bought two of them to go side by side in our living room. They have a contemporary look and go well with our style. My only concern about them is that the legs in the back sit at an angle and I worry how long it will be before someone sits down hard in the chair and they break. The angle does seem to be due to the manufacturing and is the same on both chairs. It seems like this could be fixed by drilling the hole for the legs straight. Other than that, they were just as described. The color is cream, not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a small space
 from Southeastern Massachusetts,  Oct 18, 2013

After a livingroom makeover I needed to fill a small corner. I bought this chair with that in mind and love it. The size is perfect for me. It is very comfortable and nice to look at. The leather is smooth texture and very soft. The color is a beautiful shade of cream which compliments the rest of the room furniture along with the woodwork. I would recommend this chair for anyone with a small space or corner that needs filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from nj,  Aug 13, 2013

Nice size for my basement. The color does seems greenish under the lamp light like some one else said in the review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Leather Arm chair Creme
 from New York,  Aug 12, 2013

The item came carefully packaged, easy to assemble and perfect for the spot I had intended. We are very pleased with its wearability and appearance. It was delivered a few days after I placed my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought