Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking Chair
 from Inverness, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

I got two of these chairs for my living room. They are of great quality and look very stylish. Just what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creme with a slight yellow look
 from Central Texas,  Jan 30, 2014

These chairs look better then expected. I ordered them because of the previous reviews so I ordered 2 and they turned out good. The only negative(if you want to call it that) is that the bottom cushion seams are a little distracting but no one has mention them. Everyone that has seen the chairs really like them a lot. They look great in the location where I place them. Their a great buy and really comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from Toccoa, GA,  Jan 16, 2014

The chair looks nice, but the legs are not sturdy and support hardly any weight. A leg broke off one of the chairs 6 months after we purchased it, when a child was sitting in it. We have these chairs out for customers to use in our retail store; turns out they are a lawsuit waiting to happen. Terrible quality, especially considering the price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Leather Arm Chair
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2013

This was my first order from Overstock.com. It arrived on time as promised. It was so easy and the chair is just as it appears online. Its a guest chair in my home office. Thanks overstock. Great job!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely decent
 from NY,  Nov 24, 2013

After reading the reviews I decided to take the plunge and get this chair. Green hue and all. It does have a slight green cast to it, but it's not horrible. The chair itself is very cute and very comfortable. I would buy it again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Leather Arm Chair
 from Midland,TX,  Nov 15, 2013

Love the chair. We bought two of them to go side by side in our living room. They have a contemporary look and go well with our style. My only concern about them is that the legs in the back sit at an angle and I worry how long it will be before someone sits down hard in the chair and they break. The angle does seem to be due to the manufacturing and is the same on both chairs. It seems like this could be fixed by drilling the hole for the legs straight. Other than that, they were just as described. The color is cream, not white.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a small space
 from Southeastern Massachusetts,  Oct 18, 2013

After a livingroom makeover I needed to fill a small corner. I bought this chair with that in mind and love it. The size is perfect for me. It is very comfortable and nice to look at. The leather is smooth texture and very soft. The color is a beautiful shade of cream which compliments the rest of the room furniture along with the woodwork. I would recommend this chair for anyone with a small space or corner that needs filling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from nj,  Aug 13, 2013

Nice size for my basement. The color does seems greenish under the lamp light like some one else said in the review.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Leather Arm chair Creme
 from New York,  Aug 12, 2013

The item came carefully packaged, easy to assemble and perfect for the spot I had intended. We are very pleased with its wearability and appearance. It was delivered a few days after I placed my order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Club Chair
 from South Jersey,  Jul 28, 2013

I ordered these chairs for my shore rental. They look great. They are exactly as described - cream. The seems are sown nicely and straight. I don't know how they will hold up but I am hoping that these leathers chair can be wiped down easily and last for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 22, 2013

I've had two of these chairs for about 5 months now and they have held up well. They are kid friendly "leather" and are easily cleaned. My only complaint is that the front of one cushion looks a bit lumpy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tovano leather arm chair
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought two matching chairs for my office. I am very happy with them. I needed a good study, not too "cushy" chair, as they are for senior citizens to sit on. My most frail people have no problem getting in and out of them. They look very stylish. I would certainly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seemed a little yellower but still look great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional but fair quality leather chair
 from New York,  Jun 26, 2013

I wanted to love this chair- I had purchased this chair in dark brown last year for my living room and loved it. So I decided to get this off-white one for my bedroom to use as a reading chair. The color works well with my bedroom, it is comfortable to sit in- especially when i move an ottoman in front of it. However it looks a little off kilter- there is a bit of a slant to the chair that i am hoping in time will settle down. It is not overly dramatic- maybe a matter of a Centimeter or two, but it is noticeable because of the light color. I have been trying hard to push out the left arm to loosen it up and hopefully make it more look more balanced. Returning it for a new one seemed like too much of a hassle, so I am keeping my fingers crossed that it in time will settle into a more aesthetic shape. If it does, I will revise my review, as it is a nice chair otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS CHAIR
 from Odenton, MD,  Jun 19, 2013

I had been looking for a chair for my living room for some time now. I saw this one on "O", received it a few weeks back. What a difference a simple addition adds to the room. I love it and assembly was quick and easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Advertised
 from Dallas, OR,  Jun 14, 2013

I wanted to buy a chair sized for an 11' x 14' guest bedroom, and this quality upholstered chair fits in there perfectly. The rounded style of the chair is very welcoming and the soft color enhances an atmosphere of rest and relaxation. However, as mentioned in other reviews, the cushion is very firm, but it will likely soften with use. Overall, I feel this was a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks like a block of cream cheese...very much like pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking chair
 from Minot ND,  May 28, 2013

This is a nice accent chair for the money. The chair arrived in less than a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it nice leather perfect color A+++++
 from Virginie,  May 7, 2013

we love it nice leather perfect color Excellent A+++++++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather and v. good quality...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LEATHER CHAIR
 from North Carolina,  Feb 25, 2013

THIS CHAIR WAS FOR A LADIES RESTROOM AND IT WENT GREAT WITH THE WALLPAPER COLOR I WAS TRYING TO MATCH. iT WAS JUST AS THE DESCRIPTION DEPICTED! GREAT BUY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS JUST AS DESCRIBED! PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY WAS PRETTY GOOD FOR THE PRICE. DIDNT EXPECT IT TO LOOK SO CLASSY1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Feb 13, 2013

Charming chair with beautiful leather and easy to screw on legs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more of a white cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 9, 2013

Love this chair! Bought it for my bedroom. Fits nice in corner. Creme color is very nice, leather is soft and seat is firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Aurora 5-drawer Chest
Today $656.28
Compare $1120.09
Save 41%
(3)
Gleason Cream Accent Chair
Today $247.99
Compare $400.33
Save 38%
(1)
Handmade Soho Ivory/ Grey New Zealand Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
Sale $311.94
Was $366.99
Compare $564.00
Save 45%
(5)
Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Silver Rug (7'3 x 9'3)
Sale $280.49
Was $329.99
Compare $384.44
Save 27%
(11)
Back to top