Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 Sep 19, 2007

Nice soft dark brown leather that is soft and comfortable...I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived. They look just perfect in our living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Dark Brown Arm Chair
 from Charleston,  Sep 3, 2007

I saw same chair in furniture store for double. Delivery was great, assembly very easy and they look awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Aug 31, 2007

I bought 2 of these chairs for my family room. The quality is very nice I thought, and the assembly a snap. They match nicely too. I was very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown Leather Chair
 from Plymouth, Ca,  Aug 31, 2007

Although, I have seen comparable chairs locally for the same price, it was a treat to have this chair delivered to my home in just a couple of days. The workmanship is excellent and the 4 legs were put in place in minutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Thumbs Up
 from Chicago,  Aug 29, 2007

Very satisfied. The chairs look exactly as they pictured on-line. Easy to assemble, just screw on the legs. For such inexpensive chairs, the quality and appearance are definitely worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Brown Leather Arm Chair
 from Phoenix,  Aug 26, 2007

I ordered this brown leather arm chair for my husband's new home office. It was a great value and great style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tovano dark brown arm chair
 from highland heights, kentucky,  Aug 18, 2007

the chairs were easy to assemble and the leather is great, but the legs that get screwed on are not exactly straight. when they drilled the holes i guess they did not drill completely straight so there are a few legs that look as if they are slightly leaning, otherwise they are great chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tovano dark brown chair
 from Panama City, FL,  Aug 17, 2007

After a recent remodel, we neeeded a small chair for an area in our home but we wanted it to be BIG on style and comfort. This was exactly the ticket. I'm considering purchasing more when I complete my next remodel area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jul 29, 2007

This chair arrived quickly and was very easy to put together (only have to screw the legs in). It's comfy and looks great in our apartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Ca,  Jul 23, 2007

We ordered these for our tanning salon they are holding up well. They are very well made beautiful chairs. I would buy them again. Had to buy a long screwdriver to get the legs on. But other than that they are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Chair
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 12, 2007

We just love this chair - the quality is excellent, the look and size just as we had hoped. The only assembly required was screwing on the legs which took minutes. We have received many complements on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The greatest
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 26, 2007

This is a terrific and very comfortable chair. Very nice quality leather. It's not a large chair, so if you're a large person, it might not be for you. I wish I had ordered two, because Overstock is sold out of this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Chair -Brown
 from Small town MI,  Jun 21, 2007

This a great looking chair. Feels expensive. Nice size to sit in and pretty comfortable. The leather looks like high quality. Very easy to put together, just screw in legs. We bought 2 for our living room and are glad we did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Jun 19, 2007

This is a very nice chair. It is worth the price paid. I would definitely buy more furniture from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from TX,  Jun 18, 2007

I wonder whether overstock.com deleted all the negative reviews. I bought two of the chairs based on excellent reviews from the site and these are the most uncomfortable chairs!! I regret buying them and now I am stuck with two of these. The height of the chair is only to a little bit higher than your waist, leaving your back and neck without any support. It is like sitting on a chair without the back part. If you plan to use it as a display then by all means do it since it looks great. But if you want to use it to sit, then forget about it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just fine
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 14, 2007

These chairs are a little smaller and less comfortable than I had hoped, but all in all not a bad deal. they were the cheapest I found anywhere and I looked ALL over for something similar. A little bit of a higher back would be nice, but all in all ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Bristol, CT,  Jun 14, 2007

You will not find a better chair for the money. I am using it as a accent chair in my bedroom, and it fits the bill perfectly. It is a small chair and probably would not function well as a main piece of furniture in a large room. The quality and workmanship are very good. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hit at our Open House
 from Scott City, Ks,  Jun 12, 2007

We recently had an open house in our new office. The chairs we ordered from Overstock.com were a big hit. We are fortunate to have access to quality furniture at a reasonable cost. And they arrived in plenty of time. Thanks Overstock for helping us impress our customers in comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value!
 from College Place ,Washington,  Jun 9, 2007

This chair went way beyond my expectations! It is made of high quality leather and is very comfortable. I was so happy , that I ordered another one in red. It is a perfect chair for a small spot. and for the size, so relaxing. It came in three days. I couldn't believe it. Easy to assemble, just screw on the legs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown leather chairs
 from Illinois,  Jun 4, 2007

We ordered two and colors match well. No problem with assembly. They may be alittle smaller than I envisioned but not smaller than the specifications. We like them very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Abbyson Living Frankfurt Dark Brown Leather Armchair
Sale $336.41
Was $373.79
Compare $473.00
Save 29%
Leather Brown Easy Chair
Sale $350.99
Was $389.99
Leather Chocolate Brown Easy Chair
Sale $350.99
Was $389.99
Chester Leather Press Back Chair in Brown
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Back to top