Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 226 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tovano Dark Brown Arm Chair
 from The Natural State--Arkansas,  Oct 14, 2007

I received this chair last week and I love it. It took about a week for shipping. It was easy to unpack and all I had to do was screw the legs on. In fact I like the look of the chair so much that I am going to order another one. Thank you Overstock for the great value on the chair and the great shipping price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, feels good - wobbles on the legs
 from Arkansas,  Oct 14, 2007

This chair really looks good, the leather is super soft and the stitching is well done. I ordered the chair to use in a breakfast area for everyday use; it is very comfortable. The only thing I DON'T like about it is that the base of the chair where the legs screw in is very poorly designed; the chair wobbles and I think that eventually the legs will work loose from the chair frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chair
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 9, 2007

I bought two of these chairs for our living room. They were extremely easy to assemble and look great together. The smaller scale and light weight make them easy to move around for company, and the leather makes them a great choice for kids. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from houston,  Oct 7, 2007

bought four, just what I was looking for. Very comfortable, easily movable as they are liteweight+stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair. Recommend buying two.
 from Maryland,  Oct 7, 2007

Very nice chair, especially for the low cost. It has become the favorite chair of my children. The smaller size draws them to it, although I am equally comfortable in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from York Center, Illinois,  Oct 3, 2007

I bought this chair on the reviews and have been looking for a small chair for my family room. I ordered one chair because I was a little leary even though the reviews were a 5 but wanted to see it first. Today I ordered the other chair , and it is very comfortable, 4 legs to attach and perfect for a small area! I would definately reccomend this chair to my friends and family. I give this a 5 star

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Arm Chair
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 28, 2007

I love this arm chair. The setup was so easy. I just took it out of the box, removed the protective bubble wrap and screwed on the 4 legs. That was it. I would definitely recommend this chair to anyone. I am considering purchasing another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, classy chair
 from Utah,  Sep 26, 2007

I bought this chair to go in my living roon where I have a light blue couch. I contrasts so nicely. It arrived 2 days after I bought it!! All I had to do was screw on the legs. Its incredibly light without feeling cheap. It is comfortable and priced right. I saw another very similiar chair locally and it was $100 more. It even comes with a swatch of fabric so you can take it to the furniture store or fabric store to match colors. I think Ill buy another one when I figure out where to put it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2007

It is very beautiful. The color is rich. The leather is soft. It is small and can fit basically everywhere. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 Sep 19, 2007

Nice soft dark brown leather that is soft and comfortable...I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived. They look just perfect in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Dark Brown Arm Chair
 from Charleston,  Sep 3, 2007

I saw same chair in furniture store for double. Delivery was great, assembly very easy and they look awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Aug 31, 2007

I bought 2 of these chairs for my family room. The quality is very nice I thought, and the assembly a snap. They match nicely too. I was very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown Leather Chair
 from Plymouth, Ca,  Aug 31, 2007

Although, I have seen comparable chairs locally for the same price, it was a treat to have this chair delivered to my home in just a couple of days. The workmanship is excellent and the 4 legs were put in place in minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Thumbs Up
 from Chicago,  Aug 29, 2007

Very satisfied. The chairs look exactly as they pictured on-line. Easy to assemble, just screw on the legs. For such inexpensive chairs, the quality and appearance are definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Brown Leather Arm Chair
 from Phoenix,  Aug 26, 2007

I ordered this brown leather arm chair for my husband's new home office. It was a great value and great style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tovano dark brown arm chair
 from highland heights, kentucky,  Aug 18, 2007

the chairs were easy to assemble and the leather is great, but the legs that get screwed on are not exactly straight. when they drilled the holes i guess they did not drill completely straight so there are a few legs that look as if they are slightly leaning, otherwise they are great chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tovano dark brown chair
 from Panama City, FL,  Aug 17, 2007

After a recent remodel, we neeeded a small chair for an area in our home but we wanted it to be BIG on style and comfort. This was exactly the ticket. I'm considering purchasing more when I complete my next remodel area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jul 29, 2007

This chair arrived quickly and was very easy to put together (only have to screw the legs in). It's comfy and looks great in our apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Ca,  Jul 23, 2007

We ordered these for our tanning salon they are holding up well. They are very well made beautiful chairs. I would buy them again. Had to buy a long screwdriver to get the legs on. But other than that they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Chair
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 12, 2007

We just love this chair - the quality is excellent, the look and size just as we had hoped. The only assembly required was screwing on the legs which took minutes. We have received many complements on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 226 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought