Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Increadible deal
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 25, 2007

I looked everywhere for a chair like this and none was under $600, so I didn't expect the quality of the product to be as high as it turned out being. Some reviews have criticized the legs on the chair, and after 2 days I noticed they were a little loose -- which had I not caught might have caused damage -- I re-tightened them and have had no problems at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Value for the Price
 Dec 24, 2007

These are really beautiful chairs and the color is a nice red that's not too bright. The only thing that I would say is a slight negative is that the legs have a tendency to be a little bit wobbly if not tightened very well. Other than that, the chairs are great and we're glad we bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstocked1234
 from Cuyahoga Falls,OH,  Dec 19, 2007

The chairs were easy to assemble, they look great, but the seats seem to move forward when you sit in the chair. For occasional chairs they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chair
 from South Carolina,  Dec 16, 2007

This chair is very lovely. The bottom legs are weak. The leather is good and smooth. What a fantastic price for a luxurious look! I would buy this product again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute chair
 from Toledo, Washington,  Dec 15, 2007

This chair is very nice. The quality is rich and it is comfortable too. The price is great too. Very good value.The picture makes it look more orange than it actually is. It's not orange, but a rich, deep red. Legs screw on easily. I had a party after receiving it and got lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly Legs
 from Washington DC,  Dec 12, 2007

The chair is great. I purchased 2. One has wobbly legs, but otherwise they are beautiful, easy to assemble and comfortable. The cushions do slide easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Red Leather Chair
 from California,  Nov 9, 2007

This chair is very comfortable. The legs are a little iffy but otherwise it is great on our boat. We would like to see these chairs have a little better leg fastening system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a decent chair
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 6, 2007

We love the red chairs. We got them quickly with no shipping damage. They are just what they described them as on the web and how they looked. The only thing is that the seat cushions are a bit long and stick out over the chair by about an inch. Not a huge problem. They also tend to slip off, especially when my 3 year old is playing on them.....I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Oct 23, 2007

I love this chair! We recently updated our study and needed a red leather chair for the corner. Since I didn't have that much space to work with, I was looking for a compact leather chair that was modern and comfortable to read a book in. Perfect! I can't beat the price either since similar chairs would have cost quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tovano red leather chair
 from ca,  Sep 7, 2007

Color great. Leather nice. HOWEVER--THE LEGS ON THE CHAIR would not stay screwed in. Chair was wobbly and legs would bend. I had to hire someone to redo legs and super glue the parts so that the legs would stay solidly under the chair. The danger to users and the time/cost involved for repair made this chair a bad purchase for me. Sending it back would have been a big hassle since the packing had been hauled away before I knew the legs would work loose after 2 days of use!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 26, 2007

This chair arrived quickly and was in perfect condition. It is a beautiful cranberry red with nice thick leather and assembly only required me to screw in the four legs. The only minor issue I have with the chair is that the seat cushion slides out a little bit when you sit back in the chair. I will try putting something with some grip on the bottom of the cushion. But overall, it's a lovely chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs
 from Salt lake city,  Aug 23, 2007

We put 4 of these chair in the reception area of our business. We get tons of compliments. The contemporary look is fantastic, The quality of the leather is great. The only thing that seems a little cheap is the legs don't seem real sturdy. We will see how they hold up because these will get used a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lsnads
 from Napa, CA,  Aug 20, 2007

Fantastic style and look. Well made. The color is a bit darker than the picture but this is the exact color we were looking for. When shopping around we found for leather chairs , they were well over $ 400.00. or more This was a great price for this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Arm Chairs
 from Tennessee,  Aug 13, 2007

These chairs are awesome! The color is very rich, they look like much more expensive chairs and we have had many comments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Chairs
 Aug 9, 2007

I searched high and low for red leather chairs for my office. I am so pleased with the quality, appearance and comfort of these chairs. I have received many, many compliments regarding them. They were shipped promptly, wrapped appropriately for shipping and were in perfect condition. I could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish and contemporary
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 24, 2007

I have been eyeing these chairs for months and finally decided to purchase them once I found space in my condo. If you like an expensive modern look, then these chairs are for you. I am very disappointed that I only purchased one and based on another consumers review, the 2nd one might not match. Overall, this is one of the best buys that I have made online and I shop at Overstock once a month and have some amazing items in my home; top quality website - but read the reviews they are soooo helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather chair
 from South San Francisco,  Jun 18, 2007

I like this chair very much. The construction is sturdy, the fabric is sleek, and it is very comfortable. I expecially like the color, which is a chic burgundy. It is quite inexpensive for the value you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely chair
 from Alamogordo, NM,  Jun 17, 2007

This chair is well worth the money.I bought 2. I get very positive comments from visitors. The only thing I did not like is the fact that that the felt circles to be applied to legs after assembly were much too small, did not protect my rug or floor, and I needed to purchase replacements. This would not keep me from buying these chairs again. In fact if they has another in the color I need I would purchase it right now. One other thing the color. On my computer the color looks very red in actuallity the color tends more to a wine shade which I am much happier with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Leather arm chair
 Jun 14, 2007

I couldent be happier with these chairs. They are small in scale, just what I wanted. They are more toward a cranberry than a red red. They were very easy to assemble. Just screw on the legs. I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Value
 from Lexington KY,  Jun 9, 2007

A nicely made and very comfortable chair...I have seen others which were not as nice for twice the money. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought