Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Seattle,  Sep 5, 2012

Very nice chair for the price, and I liked it so well I bought another so now I have a matching pair. The seat is a little high for a petite person, and the protective finish makes it seat slick.. The only negative is it was made in China for Overstock, so it is "NOT Italian leather" but it is leather and not the pretend, "bonded" leather. ( I would prefer to buy made in USA products)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was what I expected
 from NY, Ny,  Jul 27, 2012

This chair is exactly what I expected. it's tall enough for grown ups to sit yet easy for a child to move around, and it doesn't take up much space. Cute chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked more red, but actually burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i would say perfect, as it did state burnt red
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My perfect chair
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 24, 2012

I love this chair, it is comfy and wraps around you to make you feel cozy. I'm short the chair fits me perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker, but I liked that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought Two
 from Spring, Texas,  Feb 16, 2012

All you have to do it screw the legs into the chair botton. Love, love, love the chair. Very comfortable and nice leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

Great accent chair comfortable for sitting for an hour or 2. I thought it might be too high off the floor for a short person like me(5' 0") but it is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!!
 from Akron, OH,  Dec 19, 2011

So glad I purchased this chair! The color matches perfectly to other items in my living room. Very well-made, and comfortable. Doesn't take up too much space, either, so it would fit well even in small rooms. Definitely worth the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a much deeper red, almost burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy overstock shopper
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 19, 2011

I have had this chair two years and it looks and performs excellent. This chair is very comfortable and looks awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfecto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery, chair for taller people
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 14, 2011

These are excellent chairs for the price. The seat is both a little higher and a little deeper than standard which is great for my family, since we are all 5'9" and taller. The red is rich and elegant, NOT cherry red. The legs are also very nice dark wood look. It goes great with my white walls and dark wood furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Zebulon, GA,  Dec 6, 2011

Why would anyone shop in a department store? 100's of selections and comes delivered to your home. Fabulous! The only way to shop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown on O
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described to a T
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair. Love the color and comfortable
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Nov 28, 2011

I love this chair. I have already recommend this product to my friends and family. The color was the exact color I was looking for and the chair is very very comfortable. I recommend any one to buy this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seeing RED!
 from Vandenberg AFB, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

I'm in LOVE!!! Just arrived and the Parcel person didn't even get into the truck before the box was opened! Took 1 minute to assemble, literally. I'm already in process of purchasing another! Thanks O.co......you've been spot on for years!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MA,  Nov 8, 2011

This is a wonderful, high quality, small clubman chair made to seat one regular sized person!! Club chairs are for sitting upright not for slouching as if u were on an easy chair. If u try to do that with this kind of chairs in leather u will slide off :) The color is uniform and rich, the leather is strong yet supple and the stitching is perfect. The structure of the chair is solid and holds very well. We bought another one and love them!! Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a wonderful dark red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as Crate n Barrel!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Occasional Chair
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 5, 2011

A nice looking chair and comfortable. I doesn't seem slippery to me as others have said. The legs seemed to go in evenly, so it's not actually wobbly. I don't know how it would hold up under heavy use, but for my pruposes it's a very good chair for a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tovano Burnt Red Leather Arm Chair
 from Delray Beach FL,  Nov 5, 2011

was pleased to find these to finish my sitting area. Because I like a casual look, the ill-fitting seat cushions are fine, but not if you want a more formal look. After purchase, I found the same chair in a different color in *** for $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good rendition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, cows are cows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good measurements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from salt lake city, utah,  Oct 3, 2011

Beautiful chairs, unfortunately they were not right for the space. Overstock was so helpful in the return and reimbursement of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GreaT CHAIR
 from York, PA,  Sep 6, 2011

I BOUGHT TWO ONE BLACK AND THIS ONE IN RED. HAVE THEM IN AROUNG THE POOL TABLE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying these chairs!
 from Springfield, VA,  Aug 25, 2011

I purchased these chairs almost 4 years ago and we sit in them every day and they still look like new!! The only negative is that the legs are a little crooked... they came that way. They are comfortable and cute and we are enjoying them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute club chair
 from Tacoma WA,  Jul 27, 2011

This chair fits a corner of my den (in front of the TV) in color, size and shape. It is small, and not the most comfortable chair in that you feel a little bit pushed forward unless there is an ottoman. Maybe all little club chairs are like this. Anyway, it fulfills the reason I bought it, to make a conversation area in the TV room and have a place to put the pillows on the Ceragem bed when it is being used. I couldn't have put a larger chair there anyway, and it is easy to move when we want to watch TV. We use it a lot when company comes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair exactly as advertised.
 from Avon, OH,  Jul 21, 2011

Love the chair. Fits well in several spaces. Exactly as anticipated, and more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Easy to assemble (legs only). Seems quite sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Southern Florida,  Jun 7, 2011

I just received these chairs yesterday and am so pleaseed by them. I was afraid they were not the right shade to match everything else I had purchased but to my surprise they were exactly as described. I am very short so they are a little high for me but everyone else loved them amd was shocked at the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought