Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the loveseat
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Nov 12, 2013

First and foremost let me say that this is not your typical size love seat. This piece definitely will seat two people, but if you are looking for the typical bulky loveseat this is not it. This seat was very easy to assemble...I was able to do it by myself (30 female) The cushions are very comfortable and it looks nice and sheek. I have had it for about 3 weeks now and it hasn't gotten much use as it is in my living room and most of our time is spent in the family room. The times I did sit in it, it was quite comfortable. My one complain would be that the legs of this chair came in the same bag as the screws and one of the legs had lots of scratches.. I guess from the shipping and all of the moving around in the bag. My husband wanted me to request a new leg, but I was not concerned..it was one of the back legs and not noticeable unless you are on the floor. Like one other reviewer said, the color is SLIGHTLY darker than the one in the picture. Not too much darker, but just a shade or 2. Love this seat and would def recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 15, 2014

I have never purchased furniture online, so I felt as though I was taking a huge risk with this loveseat since I couldn't test it out for comfort before purchasing it. With that being glad, I believe I got quite lucky with this item. The seats are a bit firm, but still quite soft. The 'pillow backs' are phenomenal. They are super soft and stay in place perfectly (they attach to the loveseat with a 'hidden zipper'. This loveseat also came with mini sliders on the bottom to protect hardwood floors, which is pretty nice. The only qualm I have with this item is that like the other reviews state, the color is much darker. I would describe the color as more of a light to medium denim shade.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not the same color
 from Buffalo, ny,  Sep 13, 2013

This is a cute loveseat, but be aware the color is totally different than in the picture. It's more of a dark blue/grey instead of a light grey like the picture shows. This was also a bit annoying to put together. It looks great in our living room, just hoping its sturdy and strong for the price paid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Loveseat - Great for smaller space
 from nyc,  Oct 29, 2013

i have a studio apt and this fits perfectly and looks great! it's fairly comfortable, can fit 2 people and is slightly darker than pictured. definitely great for the price and for a smaller space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile seating for modern decor
 from Sarasota FL,  Sep 9, 2014

Bought this love seat for use at my dining table. Ease of assembly was welcomed as I did it myself. Didn't take too long and the result was a secure stable love seat The color is somewhat darker than the image indicates. Right height for a table. Back cushions provide comfort and allows diners to feel pampered at the table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this with some accent pillows
 from York, PA,  Aug 22, 2014

I needed something for a small space in my living room. This is perfect. It is darker than the picture but I wanted a darker grey so it was perfect for me. It is plain and not as plush as the picture, but with some colorful accent pillows, a blanket, pouf, and cool table/light next to it, it looks great. Overall, I am happy with this purchase especially for the cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 13, 2014

Like most articles, this one too looks a little better on the picture than in real life, but it's a pretty good deal for the price. Fairly sturdy, fairly comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made seating for small space
 from Taylor, MS,  Aug 5, 2014

Right size, medium gray color, very well made. Worth the money. Great shipping service from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top