Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the loveseat
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Nov 12, 2013

First and foremost let me say that this is not your typical size love seat. This piece definitely will seat two people, but if you are looking for the typical bulky loveseat this is not it. This seat was very easy to assemble...I was able to do it by myself (30 female) The cushions are very comfortable and it looks nice and sheek. I have had it for about 3 weeks now and it hasn't gotten much use as it is in my living room and most of our time is spent in the family room. The times I did sit in it, it was quite comfortable. My one complain would be that the legs of this chair came in the same bag as the screws and one of the legs had lots of scratches.. I guess from the shipping and all of the moving around in the bag. My husband wanted me to request a new leg, but I was not concerned..it was one of the back legs and not noticeable unless you are on the floor. Like one other reviewer said, the color is SLIGHTLY darker than the one in the picture. Not too much darker, but just a shade or 2. Love this seat and would def recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile seating for modern decor
 from Sarasota FL,  Sep 9, 2014

Bought this love seat for use at my dining table. Ease of assembly was welcomed as I did it myself. Didn't take too long and the result was a secure stable love seat The color is somewhat darker than the image indicates. Right height for a table. Back cushions provide comfort and allows diners to feel pampered at the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 15, 2014

I have never purchased furniture online, so I felt as though I was taking a huge risk with this loveseat since I couldn't test it out for comfort before purchasing it. With that being glad, I believe I got quite lucky with this item. The seats are a bit firm, but still quite soft. The 'pillow backs' are phenomenal. They are super soft and stay in place perfectly (they attach to the loveseat with a 'hidden zipper'. This loveseat also came with mini sliders on the bottom to protect hardwood floors, which is pretty nice. The only qualm I have with this item is that like the other reviews state, the color is much darker. I would describe the color as more of a light to medium denim shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not the same color
 from Buffalo, ny,  Sep 13, 2013

This is a cute loveseat, but be aware the color is totally different than in the picture. It's more of a dark blue/grey instead of a light grey like the picture shows. This was also a bit annoying to put together. It looks great in our living room, just hoping its sturdy and strong for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to like you
 May 28, 2015

Oh little sofa, you looked so cute in your picture, and the reviews were mostly favorable(ish) You arrived quickly! That's where the positive ends. Let's see, first off, the black lining on the bottom of the sofa where your legs were kept wasn't attached completely to the edges, no problem I thought! I'll use my staple gun, then I realized the zipper that was supposed to hold the legs wasn't even zipped, the zipper doesn't line up and you can't fix it. Currently it's held together with safety pins. Moving on, decent cushions, however the back cushions are zipped on, and the constantly come unzipped. The seat sounded like an old creaky bed. I'm not a large person and I don't sit on this often, but man does it suck. ****** craftsmanship, I paid less than what it's listed at now and even that was too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Loveseat - Great for smaller space
 from nyc,  Oct 29, 2013

i have a studio apt and this fits perfectly and looks great! it's fairly comfortable, can fit 2 people and is slightly darker than pictured. definitely great for the price and for a smaller space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Casual Lounging
 Mar 18, 2015

While the legs and hardware could have been better packaged (most washers/screws were floating loose under the loveseat (there's a zipper that conceals the foam), the loveseat was perfect. It's very comfortable and the zippers that attach the pillows are brilliant. The loveseat seems to stand a bit tall but you can get any M8 standard legs (from places like prettypegs.com) and have it sit shorter. I think the quality surpasses the price in this case but I don't know that it'll last longer than several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from Colorado,  Dec 9, 2014

The fill used in this furniture piece is lumpy and will need to be re-filled with a better product, however the fabric and style are great. Worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this with some accent pillows
 from York, PA,  Aug 22, 2014

I needed something for a small space in my living room. This is perfect. It is darker than the picture but I wanted a darker grey so it was perfect for me. It is plain and not as plush as the picture, but with some colorful accent pillows, a blanket, pouf, and cool table/light next to it, it looks great. Overall, I am happy with this purchase especially for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 13, 2014

Like most articles, this one too looks a little better on the picture than in real life, but it's a pretty good deal for the price. Fairly sturdy, fairly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart
 Jul 7, 2016

These couches are falling apart. Very disappointing purchase. It it too late to return. I would like to be able to contact the manufacturers to get a replacement or a refund on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for small space!!
 Jul 7, 2016

I needed something bigger than a chair to put in front of a bay window. Great fit, love the color and fits two people. Quality seems pretty good, comfortable and doesn't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great height and sturdy!
 May 27, 2016

Great buy for the price! Will work well in my small living room. I love that it's not super low to the ground but the prefect height for a standard dining room table. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother! Falls apart in 6 months or less.
 May 9, 2016

The pictures online made this loveseat look so beautiful! BUT, in person it looks cheap. Zippers are made of plastic, material is thin and feels cheap. Legs are threaded incorrectly so the back legs when threaded tight, are backwards. If you try to leave them loose so they are forwards, they move around. Both plastic zippers broke within the first month of use so the cushions won't stay on the couch. Overall, I would rate this zero stars if I could. Worst $* I've spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Col
 Mar 15, 2016

Love it. Have it in the kitchen with a round table, 2 chairs, and a chandelair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer in the picture
 Feb 23, 2016

Nice for a very small area. The grey is darker than in the picture, more of a mouse grey. It is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 Feb 16, 2016

looks just like the picture but feels cheep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DA Capitola
 Aug 21, 2015

OK for staging a small room. Not the best quality, but color is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked nice but....
 May 23, 2015

Fast arrival, but when we assembled it one of the leg supports was completely broken and unusable, the zipper came completely apart, and one of the assembly screws didn't line up. Price was a huge factor in this purchase, so I suppose you get what you pay for. Overstock was awesome with the return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad for the Price
 Apr 2, 2015

The color is darker than shown in picture. Pretty easy to put together. The only thing is there were not screw holes cut out in the fabric, had to punch through it with scissors first. Seems pretty sturdy. It sits comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought