Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery Rug
 from Methuen, Ma,  Feb 6, 2014

I was a little nervous ordering a rug online without seeing it in person, but I'm so glad I did!! It matches a painting in my living room just as I hoped it would and looks great. Its a little on the thin side but that should be easier to vacuum whereas the thicker ones are harder to run my vacuum over. I LOVE the beautiful colors and was so pleasantly surprised it has grip on the bottom of it so no need to buy a separate piece to keep it in place. It arrived in just a few days which was great!! If your considering buying this rug, I think you will be pleased!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, brightly colored rug
 from Family room,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought this rug for my family room. The colors were very true to the pictures. It really brightens up the room. The rug is soft to the touch as well. Not only was I concerned about the color and quality, I was concerned about my iRobot vacuum being able to handle the pile. It moves over it with out any problems. It's great. It arrived very quickly and was straightened out when unrolled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rugs
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Jan 15, 2014

I saw this rug and my decorator and I thought it was the perfect match for my contemporary theme. The color that where looking for was the orange and this rug has the right amount of orange in it. I bought 2 of these rugs for my living room, I was expecting a softer rug but it is very pretty and when you look at it, the rug shines! It is what I expected and for a very good price. Delivery was very good, fast and without any problems. The rugs where well packed also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

This rug is great! It came in today and I love the colors and how vibrant it is! It really looks fantastic in our home. THANK You!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful great quality
 from ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

Using this rug in my entrance way. Great colorful greeting. USA made by well known company.. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Poor Condition
 from Chicago,  Feb 13, 2014

In the picture the rug looks bright and pretty. In reality, the colors are deep and dull and the rug looks used. Also, while rewrapping it to return it, I noticed that the edges were coming off. However, I had no problem returning it, which makes me more likely to continue shopping Overstock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our new rug!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Oct 17, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and bright. It is good quality, soft, and easy to vacuum/clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from boise, id,  Oct 19, 2014

The rug is just as described and a great deal for the money. It looks pretty much identical to the picture and I love that it has its own sticky backing so no need for an extra mat underneath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tossed floral area rug
 from goodlettsville, tn,  Oct 11, 2014

colorful and fun, brightens up sun room considerably.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful and flamboyant!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Oct 7, 2014

Living with muted colors in adjoining rooms, when it came to choosing a rug for a north facing sun-room, which I've renamed "garden room", I wanted something livelier, colorful, a bit contemporary. This pattern spoke to me from the listing. There is more blue-gray to the rug than it looks on-line, but the reds and greens balance it out nicely. I'm quite happy with the rug which now sings to me!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Much Pleased!
 from Rockwall, TX.,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a colorful and a beautiful addition to our guess room. I am happy with the purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Wales, uk,  Sep 5, 2014

Looked lovely in the photo, even better when we received it. Colours perfect. Quick delivery. Very good value for money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW great colors
 from MA,  Aug 7, 2014

My studio apartment has a brown tweed boring carpet throughout. I wanted a BIG splash of color to ooph the large room up so i ordered this rug. Perfect size, fabulous punches of color that really pop. Brightens the entire room which has turquoises, lime green, orange, hot pink, and gold colors. The carpet has a nice thickness and softness. Very pleased with this product. It is exactly what I wanted and what was described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from chicago il,  Jul 26, 2014

this rug is high quality, plush and vibrant colors as pictured..i am so happy with this rug..the colors are sharp and the pattern look as if it is abstract art!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darker than the picture
 from Potomac, MD,  Jul 13, 2014

The rug looks much darker than the picture. may go well with light color furniture, and the room must have lots of lights to make it look better. Will keep it because it will be costly to return.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just received this rug, and am thrilled with it! The teals and oranges really pop, just as I had hoped they would. The background of silver/greys were a little more pronounced than I had thought from the picture, but it is beautiful, and I am thrilled. Would highly recommend this. Just wish there were matching smaller pieces and/or runners in the same pattern.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from houston,  May 22, 2014

The rug is really pretty. It is a little thin but it wasn't an expensive rug and I really wanted it for the colors, which are perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Boston,  Mar 19, 2014

Beautiful rug, better than pictured. Looks great in the living room, substitutes an expensive canvas.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida rug
 from Maine,  Feb 27, 2014

Wonderful splash of color in a white Florida apartment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Savannah, Ga.,  Feb 21, 2014

I love the varying colors in the rug, however, they are now quite as bright as pictured but it still is very nice. I have not used the rug yet since I am redoing my room but i know that it will be a great addtion to the room and give me that pop of color that I am looking for. I'll update as to my final thoughts in about a month after remodeling and all is said and done.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Skye Monet Flame Rug (5'2 x 7'7)
Today $154.99
Compare $259.00
Save 40%
(11)
Delerus Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Today $159.99
Compare $239.99
Save 33%
(11)
Skye Monet Prism Rug (5'2 x 7'7)
Today $151.99
Compare $259.00
Save 41%
(5)
Skye Monet Multi Rug (5'2 x 7'7)
Today $175.99
Compare $259.00
Save 32%
(3)
Mandie Floral Multi Area Rug
Today $99.99
Compare $125.00
Save 20%
(39)
Ayanna Kaleidoscope Multi Area Rug
Today $105.99
Compare $112.97
Save 6%
(86)
Back to top