Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery Rug
 from Methuen, Ma,  Feb 6, 2014

I was a little nervous ordering a rug online without seeing it in person, but I'm so glad I did!! It matches a painting in my living room just as I hoped it would and looks great. Its a little on the thin side but that should be easier to vacuum whereas the thicker ones are harder to run my vacuum over. I LOVE the beautiful colors and was so pleasantly surprised it has grip on the bottom of it so no need to buy a separate piece to keep it in place. It arrived in just a few days which was great!! If your considering buying this rug, I think you will be pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, brightly colored rug
 from Family room,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought this rug for my family room. The colors were very true to the pictures. It really brightens up the room. The rug is soft to the touch as well. Not only was I concerned about the color and quality, I was concerned about my iRobot vacuum being able to handle the pile. It moves over it with out any problems. It's great. It arrived very quickly and was straightened out when unrolled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rugs
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Jan 15, 2014

I saw this rug and my decorator and I thought it was the perfect match for my contemporary theme. The color that where looking for was the orange and this rug has the right amount of orange in it. I bought 2 of these rugs for my living room, I was expecting a softer rug but it is very pretty and when you look at it, the rug shines! It is what I expected and for a very good price. Delivery was very good, fast and without any problems. The rugs where well packed also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful great quality
 from ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

Using this rug in my entrance way. Great colorful greeting. USA made by well known company.. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Poor Condition
 from Chicago,  Feb 13, 2014

In the picture the rug looks bright and pretty. In reality, the colors are deep and dull and the rug looks used. Also, while rewrapping it to return it, I noticed that the edges were coming off. However, I had no problem returning it, which makes me more likely to continue shopping Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

This rug is great! It came in today and I love the colors and how vibrant it is! It really looks fantastic in our home. THANK You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 out of 10
 from SF, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Initially the synthetic fibers of this rug were a bit shiny but the pattern and the colors of the rug were so good that we were willing to overlook the shininess. We have had it almost a month now and are pleased with the way it has worn. For the price we purchased it for, we were not expecting anything super high-end but the shine has dulled and the rug looks perfect for what we wanted. We have it in our family room and wanted a rug that could take a spill or two and handle three dogs and two cats. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

I was so happy when my rugs (I ordered two) arrived. The colors were exactly as pictured with no deviation at all. I really like the fact that they have a non-slip backing built in. No more rug grippers getting wadded up under the rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our new rug!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Oct 17, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and bright. It is good quality, soft, and easy to vacuum/clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 28, 2015

I am so satisfied with my new rug. I love the design and the colors. It was such a good deal and it is well made for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 17, 2015

This rug is bright and colorful and beautiful! It's bold and pulls the room together. The colors shown online are right on point. For the price, the quality is good. The "busy" pattern keeps it looking clean for a long time. We have dogs so need to hide hair, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 10, 2015

I had ordered the 8'x10', so I already knew the style/look. I needed this size for my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from AZ,  Dec 31, 2014

I absolutely love this rug. The colors are exactly as pictured. I have 3 animals and due to the design it is a very forgiving rug. I didn't find that I needed a rug liner. I'm thinking of buying a larger one for my bedroom :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Dec 21, 2014

Love this rug. Colors are great. Love the low pile and the underside is rubber so you don't need a mat. Totally recommend and would purchase again. Price is unbelievable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 20, 2014

Colors washed out and not very vibrant. Looked cheap. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 14, 2014

Nothing to say other than FABULOUS! Great rug. Wish it was sold in a bigger size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fun to look at!
 from Atlanta,  Dec 2, 2014

My 1st favorite rug purchased. I love it and my family does to when they came to visit for Thanksgiving. Great Choice I made here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG IS BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from MD,  Nov 25, 2014

The rug looks really beautiful. It goes very well with a contemporary look and dark furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pop of Color!
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Nov 23, 2014

Love the pop of color this provides for my office. It's a happy rug and the quality is decent for the price. I ordered a 5' x 8' and it's works great with the grey leather couch and chair and red salsa desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this rug as an anchor piece for a condo I was redecorating. The rug is under the glass dining table. The condo is in Palm Springs and is very modern. The carpet is thick and the colors are rich and the price was so inexpensive. Very happy with this purchase. Plus I think it arrived in 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought