Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from Spring Branch, TX,  May 18, 2012

These rugs look great in my kitchen. The edges do not stick up or curl and stay in place with out need of rug pads. I love these rugs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not flimsy or cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Maine,  Aug 2, 2012

These are nice rugs, although I didn't need all three and should probably have ordered something else. The largest one is quite large and you would need a large kitchen to use all three. These don't need pads as they stay in place. My cats love them and the rugs vacuum well. (I haven't had to clean them other than vacuuming.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Sep 23, 2013

It took a minute for these rugs to grow on me. I liked the color, but I wished the sizes were a bit larger and the rug was a bit thicker, other than that they look nice in my kitchen. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rug set
 from Illinois,  Jun 14, 2012

The rugs were nice and they fit nicely in my kitchen and made it come alive. They were actually bigger than I thought which is a good thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs stay in place and don't need a backer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Set
 from MD,  May 18, 2012

Very nice rug set. Softer than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscano Kitchen Rugs are beautiful
 from Wilmington, NC,  Dec 6, 2014

These rugs did not disappoint! they are so pretty and really added some flavor to my kitchen floors. They are thick and soft and the colors are as shown. The large rug is approximately 35in. X 45in so take that into account. It worked well in my kitchen which is a medium size kitchen. The other two rugs are standard sizes. I will probably order more rugs from Over Stock after this very positive experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Rug!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 20, 2014

These rugs added the pop I needed to my kitchen. The craftsmanship is great. Rug do not slide and stays put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rugs and great value
 from Vermont,  Sep 22, 2014

These rugs are an excellent value for what I paid. There are three in the set and you probably would pay at least the overstock price for one rug. They are a cute design and have a rubber backing which is great for the kitchen. I don't think they will last forever, but they are certainly decent for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as the seen online
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 5, 2014

they look very much similar to how they appear online. The biggest one is very good size. I used it in the sink/dishwasher area which works perfectly well. The next in size is only half the size of the big one. I wish it comes in a little bit bigger (length is fine, width is a little bit small). I initially thought they are thin but after a while, I think they are fine. These are soft to touch. So if you are looking for something rough or coarse. you might not like them. I have used them for 2 months by now but they don't look as if they need a wash yet :-).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute set
 from MA,  Jul 15, 2014

Cute kitchen rug set. They're just rugs...not padded. But I don't find them to slip at all either. Quality seems good. Especially for the price paid. My dog has adopted them as favorite napping spots so I've already washed them twice and they held up remarkably well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from California,  Jun 3, 2014

Disappointed with this purchase, but decided to keep them. The rugs are very thin and was hoping they would have been thicker for a rug; they'll do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy rugs
 from queens,ny,  Apr 9, 2014

These rugs will definitely make a statement in your kitchen. Looks very rich and the size is bigger than i thought so it covers more floor so less cleaning. I love the 3 different sizes and the bold print. very attractive in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from San Leandro, Ca,  Mar 31, 2014

This 3 piece rug set was the perfect fit for my kitchen. The larger rug fits in front of the stove, middle size in front of sink and dishwasher, and smaller rug serves as a dirt catcher at the door. Beautiful colors and design, and very well constructed. Spills wipe up easily. Rubber backing is sturdy and stays in place well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well with any decor.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

I usually have solid rugs in my kitchen, however the use of prints turned out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors
 from brooklyn , NY,  Feb 15, 2014

The longer rug length is not as long as I would have preferred, so for any one interested measure the length before purchasing. The colors are vibrant and it feels quite good barefooted. I am going to purchase another one for a gift for my aunt-- I can see her loving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Rug Set....at a great price!
 from Tennessee Valley,  Feb 4, 2014

I have had this set of rugs in my kitchen for approximately 7 months. They are really colorful and much nicer than I had imagined. The quality is quite good and they wash well. Great for Italian or Tuscan décor. Do not hesitate to purchase them, especially at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Kitchen addition!
 from Indiana,  Dec 27, 2013

I purchased these rugs for my daughters new kitchen. A perfect addition with the wall color and light wood flooring. Good size and color. Washable which is great for a kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a little Cicily to my Kitchen
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 29, 2013

These rugs are nothing fancy, but it adds color and theme to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 17, 2013

The rugs are just as they appear in the picture. They look great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug set
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Oct 6, 2013

Looks very nice. Soft. Carpet tipe (not rubber kitchen mat). Good sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought