Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Baltimore,  Jun 16, 2013

Love the faucet! It works really well with the sink I bought which sits on top of the vanity countertop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made. The faucet wobbles just a little when it swivels, but it's a nice feature.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucet
 from St Louis,  Apr 23, 2013

This is a well made, heavy faucet with lots of style. Looks like it is very expensive. Haven't installed it yet so can't comment on how well it works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet.
 from Bergen county, NJ,  Jun 14, 2012

This is a great contemporary-looking faucet - looks very sharp beside the vessel sink in the powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good comparion
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet that I returned (I measured wrong)
 from Golden, Colorado,  Apr 7, 2012

I returned this faucet because I measured wrong! It came and looked better than the picture! It looked like a piece of sculpture (I did buy another from Overstock and I was able to fit it in the tight spot). I didn't know how far back the little toggle-handle has to move to turn the water on correctly. I'm no contractor so I didn;t think this out before I ordered (I was swayed by the beauty and the great price). But it was just as pictured (actually, prettier and more luxurious), The handle worked very smoothly and I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful, excellent finish and very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 29, 2012

The faucet works really well in our main bathroom as a replacement to the original faucet on our modern style vanity. It is actually better than the one that came with it! The rotating spout feature is nice touch as well. Now we want to get a new vessel to complete the look the new faucet has given us. It's quiet and easy to use, highly recommended...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality unit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, unit arrived as described on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet!
 from Chagrin Falls, OH,  Oct 27, 2011

I just love this faucet! It looks so cool and it's a quality product. You just can't beat the price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solidly built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and modern
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 3, 2011

I bought 2 of these for our master bath remodel and I really love the look and feel of them. I actually use the pivot feature of the faucet regularly. Per other user's feedback, I asked the countertop contractor to drill the faucet hole a little closer to the sink to allow room for the lever to extend backward fully. We are very happy with this purchase! The only improvement I might make is to buy the little screen to insert into the spout - the height of the faucet seems to be a little splashy with the sink style we have (integrated "super bowl" - square-ish, in solid surface counter). Love the faucets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Round Rock, TX,  Oct 3, 2011

Holy cow, I have 3 of these faucets in my 3 upstairs baths and they look like a million buck! My plumber could not believe how much these cost, he said they seemed like $300 faucets! The bathrooms look like they're at the W hotel! I wish I could post a pic! They are good and solid and function well. I did find the aerator to be a bit splashy but that's an easy $4 replacement from any hardware store. If you're getting new counters, be fussy about where they drill the hole. It would be really easy to drill the hole too far back and have the on/off lever hit your backsplash. Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary & Sleek
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 23, 2011

I love these faucets and have purchased them for properties that I am currently rehabbing. They are the perfect size and look very contemporary & European. They are different than what you can buy locally and everyone loves the look of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brand New Home
 from Overland Park, KS,  Aug 16, 2011

I'm a homebuilder in Kansas City tired of paying high prices for commonplace items. I'm buying many of the upscale plumbing supplies at great prices to give my home an elegant look and feel. I'll be buying sinks and more faucets soon. I'm installing these faucets on beautiful vessel sinks that I also purchased on Overstock. The action of the faucet is smooth and installation easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and feels good
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 3, 2011

Great value for a great product. The faucet is well made and feels good to the touch. We used round sinks and were able to over come the lever not having enough room to be pushed back. That's why I gave this faucet 4 stars, because someone may have an issue with the lever not having enough room to go back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking faucet but poorly functional
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 5, 2011

This faucet looks beautiful and is fair priced. But functionally, it does not deliver. It's height, distance from the sink and the poor water flow pattern create a ot of splash and scatter of water which makes it a poor choice. But nontheless it LOOKS nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return
 from CA,  Oct 5, 2010

The 2-star off is for the material/finishing being Chrome. It's really easy to get water stain then it can't keep the simple clean lined look but ends up looking messy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toronto Euro
 from nj,  Oct 3, 2010

words cannot describe the quality of the faucets.............absolutely amazing,heavy and beautiful they arrived as promised...another great deal from overstock..............A DEF BUY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit!
 from Niles, IL,  Sep 3, 2010

I love this faucet, it looks so sharp but it won't fit my new sink. The granite guy drilled the hole in the usual single hole spot but this needs to have been drilled a little forward to give the handle enough room to go back without hitting the backsplash. It looks so fantastic on the sink that I hated to not use it but it wouldn't function. Buy it but make sure your hole is forward enough to not hit the wall or backsplash behind. you will love the way it looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous faucet...fabulous price
 from Illinois,  Aug 30, 2010

This faucet is an amazing product at a steal of a price. I purchased it for a guest bathroom renovation. The pictures don't do it justice. Very substantial. Appears to be a well made faucet. I wasn't expecting a pop up drain to be included (must have missed that in the description)--but what a surprise. I hope to have it install by this weekend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great price
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Feb 18, 2010

Just received this faucet. Will be using on updating a powder room. Quality weight and size. Will look awesome. I will provide add'l feedback once my husband installs this. But right now, beautiful faucet for the price with quality to boot! Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots to love
 from Location: Junction City, KS,  Dec 26, 2009

I've had this faucet installed for about 15 months now. It looks as good as the day it was installed as it is so easy to maintain. Just a quick wipe of any water drops, and it's ready for company to view. The single lever is easy to use and efficient. The only draw back is company can't keep from "playing with it." It seems it is so unusual that they can't resist themselves to see how it works. Style and practicality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from quogue,NY,  Dec 10, 2009

This faucet is beautiful, heavy, and top of the line quality. When I ordered it I asked to have the handle on the right because I am right handed. My mistake. I should have ordred it on the left. That is something to consider. I hold toothbrush in my right hand and it is difficult to turn water on and off. Otherwise you'll be very very happy with the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom
 from New Jersey,  Oct 25, 2009

The faucet looks great!! Easy to install. One small problem. When the water comes out, it splashes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top