Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good quality!
 from Virginia,  Aug 11, 2014

This is heavy night stand and good quality. The only assesmbly was to put the legs on the bottom, very simple to do in just a few minutes. Very satisfied with my purchase!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Toreno nightstand is beautiful.
 from Memphis, Tn.,  Jul 30, 2014

This nightstand looks so much more expensive than it is. I compare it with a much more expensive night stand that I saw in a local furniture store. No contest!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Built sturdy...nice finish
 from Westminster, CO,  Jun 19, 2014

I like this night stand so well, I am ordering another one to go with the first. Thought I'd get by with one, however, I just can't pass up such a good deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Florida,  May 31, 2014

Came very well wrapped. Not a scratch on it. Easy to attach the feet and it is assembled. I have a nice cherry bedroom set which needed an extra night stand. The quality and color are very good. It is a darker cherry and not a lighter one. Although, cherry darkens over time anyway. Matched very well and extremely happy. Would pay hundreds more in the store for something similar.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality- awesome piece.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 16, 2014

Easy to assemble- very sturdy. There is also a surprising amount of room in the drawers - perfect for storing PJs or socks. The top drawers is lined and great for keeping your nightstand clear of clutter (will fit books and trinkets). We're very happy with this and it compliments the rest of the Torino set. Sturdier than we could have ever imagined!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and good value
 from Utah,  Feb 22, 2014

My only complaint is that the drawers don't open and close (glide) as nicely as I would have hoped. Otherwise, this is a great value and a great look. The drawers work fine, they just aren't smooth.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
 from ROCKFORD,IL,  Dec 7, 2013

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL THE PERFECT SIZE NEXT TO MY KING SIZE BED! I COULDNT BE HAPPIER! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE OVER STOCK THE ONLY PLACE YOU CAN BUY BIG ITEMS / FURNITURE AND THEY COME IN PERFECT CONDITION LIKE IN TWO DAYS!!! JUST PERFECT IM SO HAPPY WITH ALL MY PURCHASES FROM OVERSTOCK I LOVE THIS SITE!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torino Three -drawer Nightstand
 from Virginia,  Dec 5, 2013

The nightstand is of excellent quality. It arrived very quickly and was packed so well that is took us about a half an hour to unpack it! The only part that you must add to it is the feet. One or two holes did not line up- but it didn't matter, everything was tight when finished. The drawers are deep, and there is absolutely no problem with the glide. Lovely product and I definitely recommend it to anyone that wants an expensive looking nightstand at a very reasonable price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstand - well worth the purchase
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 30, 2013

I ordered 2 for both sides of the bed and I love them. The stands came assembled; all I had to do is add nobs and feet which was easily screwed on. The finish is exquisite. I am very happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful nightstand.
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Nov 23, 2013

This nightstand is beautiful and well constructed. It took about 5 minutes to attach the legs. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good nightstand
 from seattle, wa,  Nov 17, 2013

overall this is a nice nightstand. very heavy and sturdy. the only thing is I wish the drawer is made of solid wood too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged bur not worth the hassle to send back
 from Kansas City,  Nov 7, 2013

This is a nice enough piece, especially for the money. However, mine arrived damaged. It is scratched and nicked in a few places around the base, which I have attempted to touch up and I am just going to live with because the thought of trying to "return it in it's original packaging" yada yada is simply too daunting. The shrink and bubble wrap alone would make me crazy, assuming I could get everything returned to the box properly in the first place... Undamaged I would consider this a good value for the money, probably 4's.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Lake Butler, FL,  Oct 17, 2013

This is a beautiful piece of furniture and a great value for the price. The best part is that it came pre-assembled; I only had to attach the feet. I will be looking for this brand when I redo my next bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece.
 from Washington DC,  Oct 8, 2013

Beautiful piece, exactly as described. Very nice finish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock just Amazing
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2013

Exactly as described. Good night stand that matches my Torino Bed. Just had to fix the legs. Super packing and super quick shipping. You wont be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this nightstand!!
 from Powell, OH,  Aug 3, 2013

I was leery about ordering furniture online, but I was delighted with this wonderful 3-drawer nightstand from Torino. It was very carefully packaged to prevent any damage. It arrived via FedEx in perfect condition and I am so very happy with my purchase. I wanted a nightstand that would closely match my other one, purchased when we got married in the 70s. The quality of the piece exceeded my expectations. I had measured in advance what size I needed so I knew the large nightstand would be the right choice. We recently moved into a new home with a very large master bedroom. Never could fit two nightstands in previous houses because of the large furniture we had. Now we have room to spare and I will be seeking more buys from Overstock. The other reviews gave me confidence to go ahead with this purchase. I knew I had to review it as well to give thanks for such a fine product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from bloomfield, MI,  May 22, 2013

It works well with the other furniture in the room and appears well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eaactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Baraboo, WI,  May 17, 2013

This is a very nice nightstand. I was quit particular to the dimensions that I needed and this is right. Assembly consisted of attaching the legs with a wrench-very easy. The drawers slide open & shut smoothly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality a good match for price
 from Connecticut,  May 6, 2013

The quality is good considering they were pretty inexpensive. The hardware for attaching the legs was missing from one, but customer service was great about ordering the hardware. I haven't tried attaching the legs on the first one yet, but it looks really easy. I really like how they look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched site description. Very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price, except that the finish was missing in a few spots on the tops of night stands. Either a defect in manufacturing or scratched off while being packed up. Nothing that couldn't be fixed and did not warrent returning them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torino Three-drawer Nightstand
 from Southwest OH,  Apr 16, 2013

We haven't had a good set of nightstand in quite some time. When these arrived yesterday (via UPS), they were very well packaged. There were one or two box punctures, but the contents were unaffected. We're very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a little darker than online.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy...appears to be very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Caspian 3-drawer Nightstand
Sale $314.99
Was $349.99
(55)
Tremont 4-drawer Nightstand
Sale $251.99
Was $279.99
(7)
Hawthorne 3-drawer Nightstand
Sale $289.79
Was $321.99
(56)
Berkley 3-drawer Nightstand
Sale $287.09
Was $318.99
(7)
Back to top