Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 22, 2013

love these blinds. my house sits on a slight incline and if I had the blinds up from the bottom - my neighbors can see inside my house. these blinds can go head to head with the high end made to order ones with no problem...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from Illinois,  Aug 24, 2012

These blinds are beautiful and the mechanism is smooth and easy to use. Just what I wanted and better than I expected. Very good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blinds! Easy to install:)
 from California,  Jul 2, 2012

These blinds are easy to install, look great, and are a bargain for the top down, bottom up effect I wanted. The only problem I had was I couldn't install the handle for the bottom of the shade, but that really isn't a problem for me as I just pull from the bottom anyway and it works. Nice shades!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice blinds, good quality, work smoothly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is poor. Description is wrong.
 from Maryland,  Nov 22, 2013

Someplace in the description it said "cordless" so I was a little surprised when they arrived with cords, but no big deal, they were ordered for a guest room in our beach house. I put them up, and within 2 weeks of use, the brackets that support and hold up the shade when you pull the cords gave out. What a waste!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend to a friend
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 15, 2013

Looking for awhile to replace old blinds and these were just what I wanted. Great buy for the price. Easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so great
 from Birmingham, MI,  Aug 6, 2013

out of the four shades two are broken; one when it was first put up (crooked shade that could not be straightened out), and one two weeks after it was installed can only go 1/2 way down. So disappointed that I paid *** for the 4 and only two work...so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shade
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Nov 24, 2011

I only bought one shade, and it is nice but had a horrible time installing it. The directions were not that clear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product at a great price
 from WI,  Apr 26, 2011

Nothing to complain about! They look good and work well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Indiana,  Sep 7, 2010

These shades are so cool. I had a handyman install them and he said it was easy to install. They look very contemporary and I have gotten rave reviews on them. All my friends ask where I got them. I checked these out at a big box home store and they would have cost twice as much on special order there. This is a bargain for how nice they look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome blinds
 from Traverse City, MI,  Sep 7, 2010

I bought a pair of these for our bedroom mostly for privacy. They were super easy to install, look great, and give us privacy! Our room faces full west and there is nothing to block the sun, so our bedroom was sweltering all day! These blinds keep it noticeably cooler. I will be ordering more for the rest of the house! They were also less expensive than other places around town and online that I had seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Cape Ann, Massachusetts,  Sep 2, 2010

Love the shades. Just what I wanted and easy to hang. Best price I found for this type of shade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These celluar shades were very easy to install with just a screwdriver and drill (for pilot holes). They operate easily and help keep the room cooler. They are not room darkening so do not purchase them if you are expecting them to block out the light. They are just what I wanted and are great for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is amazing!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 11, 2010

We priced these at local stores, and everyone wanted over 5 times the price! These are beautiful, functional, and definitely worth more than they are selling them for. I am thrilled for the deal, and we'll be buying more shortly. Go for it if you are thinking about it. There is so much light that comes through but you still have total privacy. You'll love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Privacy
 from Burke, VA,  May 20, 2010

We live on the ground floor in a condo community and these shades give us the privacy we need and yet can let the light in. It's great, I recommend for all first floor abodes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top