Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shades are perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

The shades are perfect for what we needed. For privacy but still to get light into a room, we lower the top part of the shade. Exactly what I was looking for, and they have held up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shade
 from utah,  Oct 4, 2011

I really like this shade because it gives so much privacy while letting light in. i love to lower the top to see the sky while the bottom stays closed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Texas,  Sep 27, 2013

Don't know if it was pure luck, but blinds matched the color exactly and they function well doing what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Calif,  Aug 28, 2012

Easy to install. Raises and lowers easily. Let's light through and heat stays out. No more pulling draperies back and forth. Love it. I will get more for the bedrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
window wrestler
 from fairfax, ca.,  Sep 21, 2011

we have not been able to install these due to the type of window hardware-i.e. handle/crank casement type anderson windows. we are researching possible solutions- we may have to return these. i have similar shades elsewhere and they have been great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was darker than represented but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, great price!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 6, 2011

Great blind for any price, and this was a great price. Easy to install and use. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Mar 6, 2011

I ordered these blinds for use in a my LR/DR and MBR and I am very pleased with them. It took me about 1 hour to install the first one, but after I got the hang of it, each subsequent one, took about 15 mins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Syracuse, Utah,  Dec 14, 2010

Ordered this blind for our basement bedroom. Easy to install. Easy to operate. Will be purchasing more soon. Love the concept of this blind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cellular shade
 from Whitestone NY,  Aug 17, 2010

The color, width, length was perfect. The delivery was prompt as promised. I am completely satisfied with muy purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blinds
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 21, 2010

Work and look great. Very pleased with how well they insulate also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought