Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Jan 28, 2016

Sadly had to return these. They were too wide to fit on our kitchen window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value product
 Jan 16, 2016

the quality of the material of the shade is just about average if you compare with the similar product from BBB, Homedepot, and lowes. However, the price is not at the similar level. Still a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 3, 2016

These are a fantastic value and the quality is the best!! The price here on overstock is HALF the price I payed at Bed Bath & Beyond last year!! HIGHLY recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 28, 2015

Not sure I like the strings that come down the middle but they move very easy and were easy to install. Look very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the price
 Dec 23, 2015

Easy install. As described. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Down/ Bottom Up Ivory Cellular Shade
 Dec 1, 2015

The shades work better than I expected. Great value and look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrc
 Nov 30, 2015

love these and install easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top down shade
 Nov 28, 2015

Perfect choice for privacy - I leave the top down and pull down from the center of the window to the sash. This allows light to enter - yet privacy especially in the bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty H
 Nov 19, 2015

These shades are great, you can see out with the top down! Brings beautiful light into the room and you still have privacy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the trick
 Nov 8, 2015

It's great to have the option of upper light or lower light. Easy to install but disappointed in the quality. May spend a little extra next time for a better product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MPLS
 Nov 8, 2015

Love the color - really warm and buttery. Installation is easy and for the price, love the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but not remotely Ivory
 Nov 7, 2015

The color of these shades should be called yellow, not ivory. They look like they came from the home of heavy indoor smokers. That aside, the quality seems great, the operation and installation seem simple. My husband decided he couldn't live with these because of the color, when normally such things don't bother him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norwex Representative
 Nov 6, 2015

We purchased two of these shades for our kitchen window which is double. Love them. Lightweight, easy to raise & lower very attractive. We are getting new windows this month for the entire home. We will be ordering more of these great shades to make our new Windows look even better. A great purchase at A great price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Nov 1, 2015

Bought this for my dinning room. Perfect for blocking out those nosy neighbors and still allowing light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Oct 26, 2015

Beautiful, color is slightly more yellow than ivory, but they look and work wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs!
 Oct 24, 2015

I asked my neighbor to install this and it fits perfectly! This will give my husband the privacy he needs while still allowing daylight in his room. The room he had at the nursing home was so dark. It looked like night time on a bright day. Well we're changing that and hopefully it will it will perk him up. In fact, I'd like to get two more for my bedroom windows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise!
 Oct 22, 2015

We bought these as an emergency fix for our daughter's room. Her current venetian blinds were a mess. We thought, for the price we will leave them until we get something better and more permanent. We were really happily surprised when we opened the box and felt the strong fabric of these honeycomb blinds. We are only sorry, they are out of the size we need for our son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these blinds
 Oct 12, 2015

very well made blinds and half the price. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Oct 12, 2015

perfect for the transitional sunlight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, didn't like color
 Sep 20, 2015

The "ivory" color was more like beige. The plastic part at the top of the shade was quite large (and beige) and looked bad next to the white trim on my windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought